• Red Rock Chocolate Factory

  • (1)
    Loading...
  • Other Other

Clusters made with dark chocolate are vegan with different choices of nuts: almond, cashew, macadamia, peanut, pecan. Candy apples are vegan. Note many of the other items are made with caramel, which is not vegan. The clerk can tell you which items are vegan or not.


Venue map for Red Rock Chocolate Factory
© OpenStreetMap contributors

1 Review

First Review by keokani

keokani

Points +2384

Vegan
10 Apr 2021

Local business, vegan options

Visited this store for my first time today and was happy to support an independent local business. The clerk was very helpful in answering my question about which products are vegan. The clusters covered with dark chocolate are vegan and come in five choices of nuts: almond, cashew, macadamia, peanut, and pecan. The candy apples are also vegan. Many of the other items are made with caramel, which is not vegan. Unfortunately, this currently includes all of the truffles and caramel apples, which are popular here.

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-10

Cons: caramel is not vegan




This page has been viewed 709 times.