• Rawesome - Maybe closed

  • (6)
    3
    Loading...
  • Health-food-store Health Store

Health food store inside the mall that's all-veg. NOTE: Maybe closed July 2023 - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Wed 9:00am-5:30pm, Thu 9:00am-9:00pm, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm, Sat 10:00am-5:00pm.


Venue map for Rawesome - Maybe closed
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by KathleenHanna

garythompson

Points +17

Vegetarian
17 May 2023

Closed Down

This shop no longer exists. What a great shame. Loved shopping there.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-17

Advertisement

Frangipanistreet

Points +221

Vegan
02 Dec 2020

Good health food store

Good health food store in Hornsby (Westfield Mall). They have a large selection of vegan food and the staff is very friendly. Some chilled/frozen options as well. Pricing is average for a health food store.

Pros: Great range of vegan packaged food, Friendly staff

Cons: Selling heaps of animal products as well

kelzy1234

Points +11

Mostly Veg
04 May 2019

My life savers

I want to tell the world about these guys.. The staff recommended me 2 products for my anxiety and they have changed my life!!! They also have the best chocolate section if you have dietary recommends. Oh and the VEGAN DONUTS!!! yuuummmmmmmmm

Pros: Support & Helpful Staff, Best Chocolate, Delicious donuts

st_eph

Points +75

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2018

My favourite local shop

As of mid-late 2018 Rawesome has expanded thier store in both size and range and now carry an absolute tonne of vegan products of all manner. They have a huge range of cosmetics, skin care, Chocolate, meat alternatives, dairy alternatives, baking goods, snacks and so on. Staff are friendly and prices are about average.

Pros: Huge amount of vegan products, Nice staff, Always getting new stuff in

Cons: Sells meat and dairy products

SarahSuzannes

Points +35

Vegan
20 Jan 2018

Small but great!

The vegan selection isn't massive but it is still very good! Great place to grab some movie snacks.

Pros: Friendly staff, Quality products, They've stopped using plastic shopping bags

Cons: smaller selections due to limited space

KathleenHanna

Points +18

Vegetarian
19 Sep 2016

Rawesome has Gardein

This store has an expanding variety of vegan products that include Gardein foods, Follow Your Heart Vegenaise and Nutty Bruce almond milk. I am always greated with a smile from the helpful staff. Thanks

Pros: Friendly staff, Great variety, cool looking store

Cons: small selection of frozen products due to space.




This page has been viewed 4894 times.