• Ravioli Wang - Porta Camollia

  • (11)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Chinese
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Chinese restaurant just outside Porta Camollia. Has a separate vegetarian menu including vegetarian spring rolls, vegetarian dumplings and many tofu and vegetable dishes. Check which of these are vegan. Open Mon-Sat 11:00-15:00, 18:00-22:30, Sun 18:00-23:00.


Venue map for Ravioli Wang - Porta Camollia
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by mike1366

AgataGuerrini

Points +38

Vegan
30 Nov 2023

Una garanzia

Ravioli [censored] una garanzia per vegan a Siena

Advertisement

Arminson

Points +64

Vegan
02 Nov 2023

Must be tested!

The restaurant is lovingly decorated. The selection is large. The food is attractively presented and very tasty. The price is affordable. The staff is a little impatient but not unfriendly. We will definitely visit again.

Pros: Price, selection, Decoration

Cons: Impatient staff, smell

Izzyveg

Points +1788

Vegan
18 Oct 2023

Delicious Chinese in Siena

Good vegan menu, reasonably priced and tasty. Best food we had on our tour of Tuscany and the place was packed which just goes to show that Italians like it as well. There is a 2€ seating fee per person. Stir fry veggies and noodles were very tasty, vegan dumpling/dim sum menu (or "ravioli" as they call it)was pretty tasty as well.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-18

Pros: Tasty, Good vegan selection , Well-priced

Cons: Closes at 14:30-19:00

MarinaBuh

Points +595

Vegan
24 Apr 2023

Cucina cinese sopra la media con opzioni vegane

Hanno un menú vegetariano a parte.
È un peccato che non siano indicate chiaramente le pietanze vegane o almeno gli allergeni, perché dove mettono l'uovo non lo scrivono.
Ho provato la degustazione di Ravioli vegetariani, buoni specialmente quelli verdi di forma classica con dentro gli spaghettini di soia.
Poi ho preso il tofu alla casalinga, cioè saltato con verdure e salsa. É leggermente piccante anche se non c'è scritto. Assolutamente squisito e belli abbondante.
Prezzi Onestissimi, abbiamo speso 45 euro in due per 5 piatti, acqua e una birra.

Pros: Varie opzioni vegane, Prezzi contenuti, Tutto molto buono

Cons: Non è indicato dove mettono l'uovo

batveggie

Points +708

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

Ravioli cinesi e altro

Io adoro i ravioli cinesi e qui li fanno buonissimi, il menù degustazione 3 propone 4 tipi diversi di ravioli cinesi vegani, tutti ottimi! Inoltre hanno molti altri piatti vegani, come il tofu in vari modi, gli gnocchi di riso con verdure ecc..

MartinaGentile

Points +20

Vegan
26 Oct 2022

vegan chinese food

delicious chinese food, several vegan options available. staff is always very polite

Pros: several vegan options, not expensive at all, take away/home delivery

Cons: serves meat/fish also

RafaelaSilvaGómez

Points +94

Vegan
28 Aug 2022

Delicioso y económico

Rico sabor, buena presentación de platillos, tienen una parte de platos vegetarianos pero no muchas opciones veganas, no hay ramen vegano. El mapa tofu delicioso. Buena atención. 5 platillos y un vino fueron menos de 50€. Muy recomendado

Pros: Precios accesibles para el tamaño de plato , Rico sabor , Lindo ambiente

Cons: Pocas opciones veganas

Lizgraves26

Points +318

Vegan
21 Feb 2022

Wow.

I can’t say enough good things about our meal. It’s one of the best I’ve had in a long time, I got the mixed vegetables and it kind of blew my mind. It was just mushrooms, bean sprouts, carrot and cabbage. Amazing. Like, talked about it the next day kind of good. The spring rolls were good and my husband got the tofu which is a little sweet for me but that’s what he likes. Amazing.

Pros: Crazy good flavors, Correct portions

Jakub

Points +70

Vegan
10 Nov 2021

Several options and good food

Being vegan in Siena can be quite tough and this is one of the places that has several vegan options and the staff knows what it actually means.

AnnabotGlados

Points +253

Vegan
28 Sep 2019

So many flavours!

We had the veggie dumplings taster with 3 tips of veggie dumplings, the spring rolls, the eggplant casserole, the salt and pepper tofu, the tofu with chilli oil, and vegetable hotpot (which was more of a soup). Every dish was completely different in flavour and texture, none used the same sauce, and all were delicious. Great many choices and excellent variety. Recommend!

Pros: Separate veggie menu, Great variety of flavours and textures, English speaking staff

Cons: Desserts contain dairy (except pineapple, yum!)

mike1366

Points +1200

Vegan
26 Jan 2019

Good Chinese Food

Very good Chinese cuisine using fresh Italian ingredients. The sampler of three different types of vegetarian dumplings (ravioli) was especially tasty and very authentic. Vegetarian section of menu is clearly marked in English and Italian. We went twice and it was packed on both nights, so it’s best to make a reservation. It’s popular with locals and they also do carry-out.

Pros: Separate vegetarian section, Great dumplings (ravioli), Many tofu dishes




This page has been viewed 2459 times.