Lacto
Ovo
Japanese
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Ramen restaurant based in Spain with a separate vegan menu that includes ramen, rice / noodle dishes and starters. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-15:30. Hours may change by covid restrictions.


Venue map for Ramen Shifu - Paral·lel
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by ClaudiMansanet

ValentineD

Points +3010

Vegan
06 May 2023

Great ramen!

Vegan ramen, gyozas, edamame and seaweed salad. All very good. Lovely Interior

Advertisement

CarlaWeiland

Points +592

Vegan
01 May 2023

Delicious ramen!

I had the vegan ramen with fake chicken, was delicious! Nice staff!

Laiaroig

Points +24

Vegan
13 Jan 2023

muy ricooo

hay diversos opciones veganas, es ideal para venir con personas no veganas!!! El bao vegano buenisimo!!!! la comida no vegana también buena!
No pidais demasiado, el bao es grande. Si te pides bao ramen es demasiado !

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, El bao genial

lucahc11

Points +46

Vegetarian
12 Jan 2023

Great ramen!

Good food and loads of vegan options

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-18

KevinLG

Points +26

Vegan
09 Jan 2023

Great and affordable vegan ramen!!

Vegan dishes are clearly indicated and there are three vegan ramen options. We took the spicy one (Dragon) and it packed a punch. Also, it was quite copious.

However, watch out with their vegan mochi dessert. It’s delicious but, weirdly, they serve it with dairy whipped cream. We asked the staff and they didn’t seem to see the problem…

Anyway, we’ll go there again because the ramen alone is worth it!

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-09

Jordinaruscalleda

Points +211

Vegan
30 Dec 2022

Molt bo

Hi ha 3 opcions veganes de ramen. Bo, complet i bon preu!

lugenbec

Points +44

Vegan
11 Sep 2022

3 Yummy vegan ramen options to choose from

Stopped here by chance during a walk on our first night. Was pleased to find not just one vegan ramen option, but 3! They also offered 3 vegan starters.

We shared the vegan gyoza as a starter and really enjoyed them.

I had the dragon ramen. I really enjoy spicy food and always add copious amounts of hot sauce and chili oil to my food, but ordering a spice level 3/5 was too much for me. I'm not kidding, maybe order a 1 and ask for the chili oil on the side so you can adjust it yourself.

We also had the yasai shoyu ramen. The broth was really richly flavored and we'd both recommend this to anyone. The veggies in both of our ramens we're cooked to a perfect al dente.

Service was very fast and the staff were friendly. The decor was fun.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-11

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Fast service

Cons: Spice scale is off

shoskote

Points +115

Vegan
11 Sep 2022

Great ramen

Clearly marked vegan section. Vegan gyoza starter was nice. Be careful, the dragon is spicy. Even the level 3 of 5 is spicy for someone with a good heat tolerance. The yasai shoyu ramen was great too.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-03

Pros: Clearly marked vegan options

luciebee

Points +36

Vegan
25 Jul 2022

Very good ramen

They have 3 different vegan ramen to choose from, one of them is spicy and you can choose the spiciness. They also have edamame and vegan dumplings and Wakame salad. Some of the iced tea are vegan, some of them are made with honey. The ramen was really delicious and I definitely recommend all three of them. The dragon one is very hot!
What was not so good:
We had a dessert which came with normal whipped cream, which also had artificial colors...

Pros: Very good ramen, Healthy

Cons: Dessert was not vegan

sasharadar

Points +38

Vegan
04 Jun 2022

A lot of vegan options

They have vegan menu. I ate there several times and I will come back, that’s for sure!

Pros: Vegan ramen, Big dishes, Cozy and authentic

AlbaIbáñez

Points +42

Vegan
01 Jun 2022

Tasty ramen

In my opinion the best vegan ramen in Barcelona

blacknroses

Points +6492

Vegan
21 Mar 2022

Really good spot for ramen

Amazing flavor. The rice portion was huge. The Gyoza tasty and the ramen super delicious. Highly recommended!!!

Velalli

Points +310

Vegan
18 Mar 2022

Tastyyy

I went once and I’ve tried the ramen with heura and it was delicious! So recommended 🤩

ClaudiMansanet

Points +247

Vegan
07 Mar 2021

4 types of vegan ramen

Great vegan ramen selction with HEURA




This page has been viewed 2210 times.