Qura

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 11 reviews )

Find

Calle Carmen Bajo 228, Cusco, Peru, 08000

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe serving vegan sushi, vegetable bowls, acai bowls, juices, smoothies, and more. Open Mon 10:00am-6:30pm, Tue-Thu 9:00am-6:30pm, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm, Sat 9:00am-6:30pm.

Categories: Lacto, Ovo, International, Organic, Raw, Western, Fast food, Salad bar, Juice bar, Take-out, Asian, Bakery, Gluten-free, Honey, Non-veg

11 Reviews

First Review by AnaBanana27

julesboeldi

Points +144

Vegan
13 Mar 2020

Delightful

We really enjoyed the vibes here and the very attentive and quick service. The cappuccino with soy milk was very good. And also the smoothie bowl with this Peruvian jungle fruit was very delicious. The waiter even brought us 2 small bowls instead of a big one. Very thoughtful😄our favorite was the avocado pesto toast with tomato.

ia1981

Points +70

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Pretty great!

Had a smoothy, which was smooth and sweet, really great.

Also see picture for our bowl

Pros: Great raw food

Cons: Okay price

cheskie

Points +98

Vegan
11 Oct 2019

Lovely vibe

I really enjoyed the vegan options here. The Buddha bowl was exceptionally delicious. Very fresh with lots of texture with dressings and sauces on the side so you could regulate how much flavour you wanted youself. I also enjoyed very well-made coffee here a couple of times. Good bold flavour and sourced I was told for an exceptional coffee roaster in the San Blas area as well. It seemed also to have a strong local following and there was some live music when I was there once. Generally it’s got a really great vibe!

Advertisement

russell

Points +57

Vegetarian
22 Sep 2019

Great Bowls

Visited Qura twice while in Cusco both times we had quick service and excellent meals.

Pros: Variety of bowls on offer, Quick service, Good price

heather6thsense

Points +274

Vegan
09 Sep 2019

Nice little cafe

Flavoursome food. Lots of choices. Clean and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere.

Pros: Attentive staff, Healthy options, Great location

Cons: Sells animal flesh

CH4RIS

Points +206

Vegan
16 Jul 2019

Delicious!

Nice place across from the much more expensive green point. For 12 soles you have a vegan toast and for 20 a vegan hummus bowl. Very friendly staff.

Pros: friendly staff, not expensive

Cons: Small space

EdwardJohnAllen

Points +198

Vegan
22 Apr 2019

Excellent food, good service, nice vibe.

A great little place to hang out and enjoy some excellent Vegan food. My only gripe is that it's quite small so it doesn't take much to leave you feeling like you in the way!

Pros: Excellent food, Good service

Cons: A little on the small side!

Katietravels

Points +52

Vegan
15 Jan 2019

Good açai bowl!

Delicious açai bowl for 15 soles !! Also great coffee. Nice place overall.

Pros: Vegan

maradegregori

Points +26

Vegan
06 Nov 2018

Super nice!

The staff working there is so nice! The food is amazing and the juices are fresh! Super chill to work or just hang out!

Pros: vegan options

VickyWerner

Points +17

Vegetarian
29 Oct 2018

Recommend it 100%!!

Qura Bowl bar is a nice place to work or relax. Really nice atmosphere created with lots of plants and good music.
The food is amazing! You've got the choice between lots of different stuff - healthy sourdough bread toasts, brunchs, acai or other Amazonia fruit bowls and or if you wanna eat good and a lot (that's what I ordered) you can decide between lots of bowls. I've tried the zoodles and it was super tasty. Recommend it 100%!! The prices are European but it's worth it.

Updated from previous review on 2018-10-29

Pros: Excellent healthy food, Fresh juices , Nice atmosphere

Cons: Touristic prices

AnaBanana27

Points +93

Vegan
27 Oct 2018

Just lovely!

This new café is centrally located in Cusco, Peru. The owner is a friendly young man who didn't mind having a nice chat with me and my friend. They offer a variety of breakfast, lunch and mains, as well as a few desserts. I had acai bowl and fresh maracuya juice and it was delicious!

Pros: Great choices, Decent prices, Lovely atmosphere

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Cusco Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Qura closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1743 times.