Vegan-friendly
Organic
Buffet
Salad bar
Juice bar
Spanish

Vegetarian restaurant in Elche serving mostly vegan food. Offers 3-course menu del dia, salad buffet. Relocated from Avenida de Alicante 9. Open Mon-Sat 13:00-16:00.


Venue map for Quinoa Vegetariano
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Ljmeep

alvaronrojo

Points +139

Vegan
06 Jan 2022

Muy buen sitio para comer

La chica muy amable y la comida muy buena.
Para mí, lo mejor es el pastel de verduras. #Veganuary

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas

Advertisement

DiPugh

Points +152

Vegan
16 Nov 2021

Great food and very friendly

Despite being a little difficult to find (the address on here was wrong) I’m so glad we persevered. It’s just by a large square, tucked away. It’s a really great find. The food is extremely good, fresh and tasty. As a vegan I was a little concerned that there wouldn’t be much for me, but most of it was either vegan friendly or could be veganised. Our lovely server turned out to be vegan and was really helpful. I opted for the pumpkin burger and chunky fries; so pleased I did as it was fab! There were many more adventurous options. Definitely worth a visit!

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-16

dilounous

Points +56

Vegan
23 Mar 2019

Comida casera y muy buena

Nos encanta ir a comer al Quinoa. Son muy simpáticos y su comida muy buena. Sabe a comida casera de verdad y los postres son deliciosos.

Pros: Buffet de ensalada muy completo de entrante, Muy amables, Precio muy asequible

EstherVerstraten

Points +31

Vegetarian
16 Feb 2018

very nice vegan restaurant in elche

For us a vegetarians really a great restaurant. No English speaking persons but that’s ok. It very cosy and nice service. We will certainly go again. Thank you!

RocíoMachuca

Points +14

Non Veg
07 Aug 2017

Muy bueno

Los camareros son muy amables, te atienden rápido y hay opción de convertir un plato vegetariano en vegano sin problemas. La comida está buena y es casera por lo que tengo entendido.
La única pega es el ruido que hacen los clientes,

Pros: Bien de precio, me parece pagar muy poco 12€ por t, La ensalada es a tu gusto a elegir entre los ingre

Cons: Aunque te pidas solo un plato te cobrarían los 12€, El ruido

Bohoandsalty

Points +400

Vegan
09 Jun 2017

Good place for lunch.

Its a good place for lunch and the menu is great. Love the salad buffet. But i think the menu is not ver clear, vegan and vegetarian options are listed together. I chose a pasta and i read vegan sauce (it was the next one) and it was a sauce with cheese, so i thinkit would be vegan cheese because it was next to vegan. After trying it a few times i realized it wasn't vegan.I know it was my fault but i dont think they should be listed together because it can confuse people. Due to it, i dont think i will be back, but the place is good.

Pros: Vegan options , Buffet salad, Good price

Cons: Menu is a bit confusing

Ljmeep

Points +494

Vegan
09 Jan 2017

excellent

Excellent food and very fast service for Spain!




This page has been viewed 4438 times.