• Point G Fresh

  • (7)
    2
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
International
Fast food
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Latin
Ecuadorian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Small restaurant located on step 254 of Santa Ana Hill. Has a variety of vegan smoothies and a vegan burger made out of soy and lentils. Open Tue-Thu 9:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 9:00am-2:30am, Sun 9:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Point G Fresh
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by AlessandraTaryn

jalapenohands

Points +368

Vegan
28 Nov 2023

Weird burrito

Weirdest burrito I’ve ever had, the fillings weren’t distributed evenly at all (literally on opposite ends) and it was served with bbq sauce. Not great. Could see the burger being okay though.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-25

Advertisement

sophie96

Points +75

Vegan
13 Dec 2022

Sehr leckerer veganer Burrito

Leckeres Essen, super lieber Inhaber, spricht auch etwas Englisch:)

AnnitaCaniglia

Points +16

Vegan
15 Feb 2020

NO TIENEN COMIDA VEGANA

Dicen que hay comida vegana pero cuando llegamos arriba nos dijeron que ni el pan de la hamburguesa ni los tacos sin veganos sino solo vegetarianos.

Cons: Mentirosos

LesleyAnndCarpio

Points +15

Vegetarian
28 Jun 2019

They best Veganburger of Guayaquil city

I was looking through the tourist areas of Guayaquil, including one of my destiny was the Cerro Santa Ana, where I found restaurant with vegetarian choices and do not hesitate to enter, for my surprise they had vegetarian burger in which the flesh was made of four ingredients: Quinoa, oats, lentil and soy. I asked for a and I was delighted by its exquisite flavor, and was accompanied by delicious homemade potatoes, was an unforgettable experience, super recommended.

Pros: Nothing

GuillermoFigueroa

Points +19

Vegetarian
14 Jun 2019

Vegan Meat, exclusive recipe.

Poin G Fresh, a restaurant where you can find vegetarian options, with its exclusive recipe, meat or dough is made of quinoa, oats, lentils and soy, are the 4 ingredients in a single dough, you can enjoy it in burger or burrito with a exquisite taste.

voyegan

Points +2089

Vegan
08 Aug 2018

delicious but not practical

I tried the vegan burger(4$), which is the only vegan option and it was tasty, but when I bit into it, everything between the bread fell out of it, which means it was not good constructed. Furthermore it is not a classical burger with lettuce and tomatoes, but with a mix of cooked vegetables.
The staff was a bit strange and I was the only guest, but otherwise it was nice.
I wanted to return on monday, but it was closed.

Pros: delicious

Cons: only one option, no separated pans, burger falls apart

AlessandraTaryn

Points +171

Vegan
24 May 2018

A sight for sore eyeballs!

On the way down from the top of Cerro Santa Ana my friend yelled out "vegan!" And there it was, Point G Fresh! A cute little smoothie bar/restaurant with a few tables inside. We didn't have time to get their vegan burger (unfortunately) but the four of us got delicious and fresh smoothies, perfect for a humid evening after going up all those stairs. I opted for a pineapple-passionfruit smoothie (with just water) and it delicious!

And they have chalk for you to write inspirational stuff on the wall! ( look for mine :D )

Pros: Smoothies, Cute place, vegan burger




This page has been viewed 1452 times.