Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Mediterranean
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serveds meat, vegan options available. Italian/Mediterranean restaurant serving vegan pizza, salads and soups. Reported not fully vegan, June '23. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-22:00.


Venue map for Pizza Oscar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

18 Reviews

First Review by Babsied

carolvegan

Points +3143

Vegan
20 Jun 2023

One pizza burned, but dessert was wonderful

Ordered food to eat at my hotel. The Zatar Pizza was unfortunately totally burned. Just complained at foodora app and got my money back just few hours later😄the vegetaria pizza was very good, but the best thing in this order was the chocolate nut pancakes, they were simply perfect!!!

Advertisement

SaraKuv

Points +128

Vegan
05 Jun 2023

Delicious vegan pizza

I got to watch my pizza being made and it tasted amazing and for the price (less than ten euros) it was really big so I got the rest take-away. It was cool they used vegan tuna and I believe salami too in their pizzas, you don’t see that much.

Pros: So many vegan options, Friendly staff, Yummy

Cons: No customer toilets (officially) , Little amount of seats

lia89

Points +91

Vegan
22 May 2023

Many vegan options

Really nice pizza, also tried the vegan Döner which is also delicious. They also offer vegan dessert.

Sonja_pepp

Points +120

Vegan
01 May 2023

Many vegan Options and relatively cheap

Great Place for take away. I tried two wraps (vegan chicken/vegan döner) and there were both delicious. The veggies inside where really fresh and you get a lot for your money.

Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis , Nettes Personal, Große vegane Auswahl

Cons: Laden ein wenig heruntergekommen

AudeFlamand

Points +187

Vegan
19 Feb 2023

Wide variety of vegan options

I had the vegan doner, it was amazing
The mushroom pizza was good but nothing expectional. However the Schoko-Nusspalatschinken (vienese crepe) were outstanding !!!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great taste, Good price

EJ_eats

Points +112

Vegan
09 Oct 2022

Many options, my pizza was all right

I had a vegan pizza Diavolo. It was alright but it was more like dough with vegetable toppings. Somehow the part that makes a pizza feel like one incorporated dish was missing - idk, maybe it was just too little sauce for my liking.
The pizza was all right and I could see myself eating here again if I'm in the area, but it just missed the little extra somehow

Pros: Many vegan options (wraps, pizza etc) , Price for the pizza was all right

Cons: Pizza was OK but nothing extraordinary

meisejr

Points +26

Vegan
18 May 2022

Actually 5 Stars

Wundervoller Laden! Oscar bietet fast genau soviel vegane Speisen wie wie nicht-vegane an. Die Auswahl ist dazu auch sehr groß. Pizza Bolognese und Pizza Pesto Rucola waren vorzüglich. Leider ist der Laden sehr klein und die Mehrheit bestellt wohl online. Nimmt euch die Zeit und besucht Oscar vor Ort. Seine Pizzen sind so gut, dass man Sie auch auf der Toilette, bei der sehr unfreundlich Friseurin nebenan bis zur Gänze genießen könnte.

Pros: Selbstgemachtes Pesto, Freundlicher Service , Große Auswahl

RosaWeen

Points +259

Vegan
24 Apr 2022

Gute, günstige Pizza

Gute Pizza, super Preis/Leistung, ziemlich große Auswahl, schnelle & pünktliche Lieferung

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-23

damanu

Points +16

Vegan
18 Apr 2022

5 Sterne

Die Pizza war sehr gut, günstig und ich finde die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Ich würde 5 Sterne geben wenn das möglich wäre.

Pros: Günstig , Gut, Freundlich

Cons: Zu gut zum wiederstehen ;)

SELAest2002

Points +57

Vegan
27 Dec 2021

Vegane Optionen und pünktlicher Lieferservice

Bestellung über Lieferservice hat mit 50 Minuten auf die Minute genau geklappt. Ein Salat war ausverkauft und wir bekamen über Telefon eine Alternative angeboten. Portionen waren groß und die Pizza-Sticks sind ein Geheimtipp. Abzüge gibt es höchstens beim veganen Käse, da gibt es bereits bessere (schmelzende) Alternativen. #Veganuary

Pros: Lieferservice, Vegane Optionen, Wunschpizza mit 5 Zutaten

Cons: Liefergebühr €3,99

OliverHenrich

Points +40

Vegan
14 Jun 2021

Pizza Pilze

Vegane Pizza Funghi war sehr gut

FlorMayana

Points +1597

Vegan
04 May 2021

Good !

Many vegan options, it was quite good!

DW_17

Points +195

Vegan
05 Sep 2020

Gute Pizza

Sehr große und gute vegane Pizza mit Vollkornteig.

Pros: Große Portionen, Fairer Preis

AndiDu

Points +113

Vegan
06 Mar 2020

Okay Pizza, don't serve it to omnis though

The hummus wrap and pizza bread is where it's at. Very cheap too.
I don't really enjoy their vegan cheese, the optics aren't really appetizing but it serves the point, i guess.
Hummus wrap 4 life

flowbandit

Points +723

Vegan
23 Jan 2020

Best pizza!

Best pizza place in Vienna and very friendly owner!

Viennaxel

Points +60

Vegan
26 Oct 2019

Vegan 🌱 Pizza 🍕 👍🏻

We looked for a vegan pizza 🍕 and found it in this small place. Very delicious with whole grain flower and german vegan cheese 🧀. Big enough and my funghi had lot of fresh mushroom 🍄. They gave us their new creations of desserts 🧁 to test. We love it.

Pros: Few vegan 🌱 options including soups , Friendly staff

Cons: Very small to sit in, seats for about 6 people

Plantbased99

Points +42

Vegan
26 Oct 2019

Empfehlenswert

Imbiss der liefert - kein Restaurant in dem Sinn (mjam, Lieferservice.at), es gibt aber zwei Tische wo man auch vor Ort essen kann. Sehr freundlicher Chef der engagiert immer mehr vegane Rezepte ausprobiert. Toller Vollkornteig für die Pizzas!

Pros: Vegane Pizza, Gute Auswahl, Vegane Salate und Desserts

Babsied

Points +308

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Very good vegan pizza

We sometimes use their delivery service and are always satisfied. The dough is wholemeal and very delicious.

Pros: Big selection of vegan items, Good wholemeal dough , Vegan options indicated in the menu




This page has been viewed 3074 times.