Serves fish, vegan options available. A (mostly vegetarian), kosher-dairy pizzeria, that serves only a very small amount of fish. On the menu you'll find pizza, burritos, falafel, veggie burgers and more. Has veggie chicken for pizza topping (vegans please check). Cheese is rennet-less, but appears not to be vegan. The only clearly labeled vegan item on the menu is a cheese-less pizza. Vegans please inquire as to other food that is suitable for you. Open Mon-Thu 12:00pm-7:00pm, Fri 11:00am-2:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-7:00pm. Closed Sat.