• Pizza Bella

  • (9)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizza and pasta takeaway shop. Has vegan pizza menu. Open Mon-Thu 4:30pm-9:30pm, Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm, Sun 4:30pm-9:30pm.


Venue map for Pizza Bella
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by jessbaik

FredNirk

Points +319

Vegan
10 Apr 2023

Classic "takeaway" pizza

Easily my favourite pizza place when I'm craving the classic takeaway/junk style pizza. Heaps of toppings, several options and tasty as.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-04

Advertisement

IngridAdele

Points +18

Vegan
19 Apr 2022

Loaded pizzas

Perfect for fat, loaded pizzas. 👌🏾

jason.everett1

Points +16

Vegan
06 Oct 2019

Great vegan options

Love the range of vegan options, great flavours and taste and very generous with toppings. One of the better pizza places going around

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Generous with toppings , Fairly priced

Cons: Could cook dough for a bit longer

HilaArieli

Points +38

Vegan
04 Apr 2019

Yummy !

The vegan pizza are amazing ! The vegan chees look a bit weird BUT is super creamy very tasty and isn't oily ! The garlic bread is also amazing !!!

Pros: Vegan chees and vegan "meat" options, good price(2 pizza garlic bread and drink for 38), Very tasty

Cons: The chees look funny (but very tasty)

CassieJames

Points +74

Vegan
10 Jan 2019

Great Pizza, Good Value

Really good vegan cheese. Not oil based so its really light and creamy. Good value. Price is inbetween dominos and crust. Gluten free based just taste like regular thin base! Good amount of toppings. Will buy again!

Pros: Good range of vegan pizzas plus vegan garlic bread, Good price, Vegan cheese and mock meats

Cons: Garlic bread could have been cooked longer

Lanamoon1

Points +174

Vegan
10 Jan 2019

Delicious pizzas

Pizza Bella has been a favourite of mine for years, and their vegan range does not disappoint! Fantastic flavours for a reasonable price! Highly recommend

JamesKanjo

Points +25

Vegan
27 May 2018

Delicious and Affordable

Love Pizza Bella’s vegan pizzas! The cheese is thick and creamy—more like a cream cheese—but is deliciously welcoming for converts. The Casalinga offers that delicious Mediterranean roasted vegetable experience, and if you’re a cheeky satay lover, you can ask them to add vegan satay sauce. The chicken and lamb mock meats are tasty, but grated—not fleshy like you might expect. The Garlic Pizza is sliced into rectangles so you can easily share it around. They actually use a separate pizza cutter for vegan pizzas only, to avoid cross-contamination! The gluten-free bases are also vegan, but you have to be sure to order the vegan garlic bread, as they have both non-vegan and vegan garlic bread.

Pros: 7 Vegan pizzas to choose and mock meat options, The vegan cheese is very distinct in appearance, They have a Deal 6 for vegans: 2Ă—pizza, GB, Drink

Cons: Vegan pizzas cost $6 more than non-vegan ones, Must specify vegan garlic bread for mixed orders

maemaea

Points +95

Vegan
02 Apr 2018

Comforting & Local

I love Pizza Bella. My favourite is the Casalinga, the creaminess of the cheese is to die for. I also love that they have a vegan garlic bread available!
The only thing I would mention is that the quality is not consistent. There was once or twice where it just didn’t taste like normal.... it’s expected though and I wouldn’t leave them because of it!

Pros: Vegan garlic bread, So many options, Incredibly local to me

Cons: Quality can be inconsistent

jessbaik

Points +48

Vegan
03 Jan 2018

Love the vegan options, taste not so great though

First I’ll start off and say that I love that a local business does such a great range of vegan pizzas! They have various vegan lamb, chicken, and vegetable based pizzas with vegan cheese. I ordered the vegan lamb pizza which also had vegan cheese, onion, tomato, rocket, and sriracha mayo. The dough was very subpar (Dominos crust is better) and the vegan lamb was crumby and didn’t have a great taste. I also couldn’t really taste the vegan cheese - I was told it was the Vegusto brand. Veggies weren’t very fresh.

Pros: Good range of vegan pizzas, Pay with card, Local business and vegan options

Cons: Dough wasn’t good, Pizza wasn’t great




This page has been viewed 2611 times.