• Pizza at Titus Landing

  • (8)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. (The correct name is pizza@). A bake as you wait pizza joint offers vegan crusts, including one that is gluten free. Both tomato & hummus sauces are vegan, they offer vegan cheese, plus they have vegetable toppings such as artichoke hearts, chickpeas and more. Please mention that you appreciate the vegan choices because, as of August 2017, this is the only option for vegans in the area. Has other locations. Check with them about possible online ordering. Open Mon-Sun 9:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Pizza at Titus Landing
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by mikeanthony

MattChester

Points +2085

Vegan
05 Sep 2022

Great to have a quick, customizable option

Vegan cheese is good enough and plenty of toppings for you to make it your own. Perfect for a quick vegan bite if you’re in the area

Advertisement

TaraHendry

Points +31

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

Best Vegan and GF pizza I have had!

I had a gluten free rice crust, which is also vegan. They have red hummus option for sauce. They use Daiya cheese and have lots of topping options. They even have chickpeas and black beans for toppings. It's the best vegan gf pizza I have ever had!

Pros: Vegan cheese and red hummus , Gluten Free and vegan rice crust, Lots of topping options

Cons: Close at 8pm

angelbabe

Points +39

Vegan
19 Sep 2021

Average vegan pizza, still worth it

Great option for someone trying to accommodate a vegan friend or family member. Pizza tasted good overall. A little pricey for the amount of food that you get, of course the dairy free cheese is a $1.50 up charge. Staff isn’t very knowledgeable about what vegan means so be sure you’re aware of ingredients. I was asked if I had an allergy or if it was just a preference and my pizza was cut with a cheese covered knife so if you care about cross contact/contamination I recommend being specific when ordering.

Pros: Vegan cheese , Quick and easy ordering

Cons: Pricey , Cross contamination

smiley-coyote

Points +41

Vegan
31 May 2019

Friendly and accommodating

I’ve been here three times already, and every time has been a good experience. You can ask for vegan cheese (they use Daiya), but for some reason it isn’t on the menu. They keep the vegan cheese in a fridge below the counter and have always been polite when I ask for it. I order a build your own style pizza, and there are plenty of veggies to choose from. The taste is pretty good for the fast food style restaurant that it is. I’m just glad Titusville has a restaurant with a vegan option (there are only a few places here that do)

Edit: They now include the vegan cheese option on the menu!

Pros: vegan cheese option, plenty of veggie toppings, friendly service

daoofphoenix

Points +36

Vegan
23 Sep 2018

Comfortable pizzeria

Very accommodating of vegans. Very positive experience overall! 🙂🙂🙂

Pros: Very nice options for Vegans! , Great service!, Caring staff!

Shamous731

Points +16

Vegan
20 Aug 2018

Great vegan options!

If your vegan, you already know that there aren't a bunch of options to go out and eat. Well enough satisfy a pizza craving. This place is awesome. That's all need be said.

Pros: Great prices

Cons: In Titusville

NicolaiImset

Points +22

Vegan
10 May 2018

fantastic vegan pizza

One of the best vegan pizzas I've had with properly stretchy cheese

(Did vegan farmers market)

mikeanthony

Points +47

Vegan
14 Dec 2017

Review.

This pizza place is new and hip. Great outside environment however the vegetarian option pizza lacked taste. Needed basil or Italian seasoning. Service was great and they were nice people. Worth a try. I will return again to give it a second chance.

Pros: new

Cons: lack of authentic taste.

mistafisha

30 Aug 2022

Why only 2 stars (out of 5) if you liked it?




This page has been viewed 2570 times.