Vegan-friendly
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
Spanish

Vegetarian restaurant opened Sep 2017 serving many vegan dishes which are marked on the menu. Has vegan dessert as well. Open Tue-Fri 13:30-16:00, Fri 20:30-23:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Pistatxo
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by Fruty

jasminsweater

Points +193

Vegan
20 Feb 2024

Top

Das Essen war Spitze. Jedes der Gerichte war sehr lecker und mir hat es an nichts gefehlt. Es musste auf einen Gang zu lang oder zu kurz gewartet werden. Das wechselnde Menü ist sehr abwechslungsreich.

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-09

Advertisement

Sibilk

Points +338

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Tagesmenü

Wir konnten aus 3 Vorspeisen, Hauptspeise und Dessert das Menü zusammenstellen.
Viele vegane Optionen. Es hat total lecker geschmeckt und war ohne Schnickschnack angerichtet.
Reservation ein Muss, ausser man ist ganz früh da. #Veganuary

SandraOrta

Points +236

Vegetarian
24 Sep 2023

Menús muy recomendables

La relación calidad/precio está muy bien. Tienen menú incluso en fin de semana. El menú incluye aperitivo, primero, segundo, postre, agua y café por 15,5€ (sábado)y la comida estaba muy rica. Sobretodo nos encantó la crema de melón con hierbabuena y los postres.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-24

Pros: Buen precio y buena comida, Servicio amable y rápido

HaimBresheeth-Zabner

Points +50

Vegan
11 Feb 2023

The best place in Murcia (and beyond) for Vegan meals

We detest faux meat and such nonsense so this is really the best place for simple vegan food. Maybe simple is the wrong term - everything here tastes most delicious, because it cooked and prepared with loving care and a delicious attention detail. In ant world city this would become a place of Vegan pilgrimage - in Murcia it is limited to the few local young vegans and few tourists - all seemingly addicted to the place. We eat here very day but Saturday and Sunday, when they are closed for lunch... Already tried many of the menu dishes and found none to be less that incredibly excellent! Look no further - if you are vegan, this is the place in Murcia! And on the days it is closed, go to Pipoca, which is no less incredible.

Pros: Everything on the menu is excellent, prices are very reasonable, Great wines and the owner is a lovely young man

Cons: Closed Sunday and Monday

rifrif

Points +494

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

La route des tapas

La route des tapas

Pros: Très bon

Cons: Néant

LydiaMartínez-Fortún

Points +19

Vegetarian
04 Aug 2022

Las mejores salsas de la región

Me encantan las bravas(picantes de verdad, súper ricas) y crean adicción todas las salsas gleseadas que hace

Walterwide

Points +1943

Vegan
23 Nov 2021

Delicious!

A very nice place with tasty food.

Ines.fernandez

Points +50

Vegan
05 Nov 2020

Espectacular

Todo buenísimo y a un precios bueno

moonandme

Points +90

Vegan
11 Feb 2020

Best vegetarian restaurant I have ever visited

We went on a Saturday and it was incredibly busy so I would definitely recommend booking beforehand. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere, friendly staff and delicious food. There is a menu which includes 3 courses, bread, water and a coffee or tea which costs €13.50 on weekends and €12.50 on weekdays. It is incredible value for money and we also got a small aperitivo as well of homemade hummus, carrot sticks and crisps. There are plenty of vegan options and everything we tried was delicious. I would strongly recommend the chocolate brownie which is served warm!

DennisvdLely

Points +224

Vegan
05 Feb 2020

Amazing place to have lunch

The food was really really good! Many vegan options and really friendly staff and great service. The atmosphere in the restaurant was also great.

Pros: Many vegan options, Delicious food, Great service + great atmosphere

MariaTeresaSanchez

Points +40

Vegan
15 Sep 2019

Comida normal

La comida es muy normalita!

Violetaa

Points +32

Vegan
15 Sep 2019

Bueno pero falta sabor

Tienen muchisimo opciones pero faltan sabor.

AdrianMC

Points +773

Vegan
01 Feb 2019

Buen vegetariano con opciones veganas / Vegetarian with good vegan options

Tienen menú diario en el que la mayoría de platos son veganos, están buenísimos / Daily menu, most options are vegan and the food is very tasty.

Pros: Comida muy rica / Tasty food

Cons: No es 100% vegano / Not 100% Vegan

Fruty

Points +71

Vegan
07 Dec 2018

Excellent!

I eat here very often and I’m delighted with the variety of the menu, the athmosphere and kindness.

Pros: Vegan chocolate brownie, Great location, Quite affordable




This page has been viewed 3204 times.