Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers some vegan Arabian sweets; please inquire as to which contain ghee. Other vegan items are manakish (thyme, red pepper), falafel (no yogurt), fatoush, tabbouleh and hummus. Free Wi-Fi. Halal. Open Tue-Fri 9:30am-7:00pm, Sat-Sun 9:30am-8:00pm. Hours: June - July 6 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm.
Categories: Middle Eastern, Arabic, Non-veg