Bakery

One of a few branches in the Vegas area. This outlet offers vegan doughnut options in flavors like chocoholic, pink lemondade, chocolate vegan shell, cherry fritter; and veegee. Open Mon-Sun 12:00am-12:00am. ALWAYS OPEN 24HRS - EVEN HOLIDAYS!


Venue map for Pinkbox Doughnuts
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by keokani

Adventurechica

Points +1105

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Vegan doughnut 🍩

A small selection of yummy vegan doughnuts to fuel the road trip! Nom nom!

Advertisement

TraciRatliff

Points +1672

Vegan
26 Nov 2023

Vegan options!

A few vegan options that are scrumptious!

Tommy817

Points +1027

Vegan
06 Sep 2023

Amazing

The fritter was amazing. Definitely 5 stars, the app is limiting the rating.

FancyFoodie

Points +769

Vegan
27 Aug 2023

Five vegan choices

They have five vegan donuts to choose from and the most popular one is the blueberry fritter, so I’d advise you to place your order in advance for the next day or get there early the day of if you aren’t able to place an order in advance. The raspberry filled donut is good, but the blueberry fritter is my favorite, because who doesn’t love a good ole fritter. The service was great and I look forward to coming here whenever I’m in Vegas.

tbdawson

Points +521

Vegan
26 Jun 2023

Vegan donut options!

Very cute donut shop attached to Plaza Hotel off Fremont Street! Open 24 hours so you can get a sweet treat any time the craving hits! Appreciate the options, but I wish there were more classic flavors available such as an apple fritter, maple, or chocolate sprinkle! All in all, they were tasty!

GiannaRizzotti

Points +435

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

Little choice but really good

The shop I went to had 2 vegan options. I got the chocolate frosted which was so delicious. They also had a cherry fritter

poseidonneptune

Points +312

Vegan
17 Sep 2021

Fun selection of vegan doughnuts

Clean friendly and clearly marked, nothing gf though.

Cons: They had 6 to choose from but that’s enough :)

kweenvegan

Points +30

Vegan
25 Jul 2021

My Favorite Donut Place

I absolutely love the vegan options for donuts at this Pinkbox. To the average person, some may be overpowering and way too sweet, but I have a major sweet tooth. They also have some that aren’t too sweet. My favorites are the Pink Lemonade and Cherry Fritter. I go here any chance I get!

keokani

Points +2384

Vegan
10 Apr 2021

Location with vegan donut menu

This place specializes in gourmet cake donuts. Beware that a single one of these donuts is quite filling, so it only takes one to hit the spot. Their menu of vegan donuts is currently available only at this location. I like the Chocoholic, Pink Lemonade, and Da Vegan "Cherry" Fritter. For me, the brown sugar topping on Doctor's Orders overpowers the rest of the donut. Similarly, the frosting and cream overpower the carrot cake in the Veegee.

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-10

Pros: vegan donut menu, always open 24 hours including holidays

Cons: vegan donuts only at this location currently




This page has been viewed 2239 times.