• Pimlico Fresh

  • (8)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Juice bar
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
British
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Local cafe serving breakfast and brunch options with a rotating menu that includes vegan options. Also offers vegan drinks and cakes. Open Mon-Fri 07:30-19:30, Sat-Sun 09:00-18:00.


Venue map for Pimlico Fresh
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by VeganP

seremarlene

Points +393

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

Good place for breakfast or brunch

I had the vegan avocado on toast. They serve it with mushroom and vegan pesto. Nice vegan option I would say.

Pros: Tasty vegan toast, Sometimes they have vegan cake

Cons: Small place, Expensive

Advertisement

thegons

Points +200

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

Tasty mushrooms on toast and a great cup of tea.

Planning a day trip to London involved a lot of Google maps and researching places that did vegan options that weren't too far from Victoria. We ended up picking Pimlico for breakfast and I'm glad we did. I really like the atmosphere of the cafe. The are only two options from what I could see, and I went with the mushroom on toast, which included spinach and avocado too, and it was delicious. The flavours worked really well together. The other option was coconut porridge. They also did a really lovely cup of tea with oat milk! Tea can be a bit hit and miss, but this place delivered.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-23

Pros: Mushrooms on toast, a great cup of tea, and nice atmosphere.

Cons: Not many options.

EugeneLovesTofu

Points +869

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

It’s pleasant

Nice place with decent food, the room feels like an after thought, but still, I’ve had a couple of good meals there.

NatureBubble

Points +127

Vegetarian
31 Aug 2022

Mushroom avo toast

Yum food, outdoor seating, big menu

Cons: Expensive

GGEscuela

Points +50

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Amazing vegan cakes

I used to come to this cafe before I became vegan and loved everything on their menu, specially their cakes. I’m happy to see that they also take care of their vegan friends, with great salads and still amazing cakes… their lemon and poppy seed was delicious

Pros: Very tasty , Friendly , Great location

Cons: Small, Loud

HatchYoga

Points +62

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Nice place with a good few vegan options

Lovely fresh juices. Good menu with vegan options including home made pesto.

Pros: Several vegan options , Fresh juices , Good portion sizes

Cons: No ‘alternatives’ e.g vegan sausages or tofu , No toilet

billijo

Points +57

Vegan
28 Oct 2020

Delicious

Really tasty vegan options!

Pros: Amazing soup of the day, Nice vegan treats, Inexpensive

Cons: Compact, Slightly limited menu due to size, Not much seating

VeganP

Points +719

Vegan
18 Oct 2020

Vegan Brunch

Was looking for a place where we could get a combination of vegan and non vegan Brunch. This place fits the bill perfectly. Local cafe that doesn't take reservations. I got a latte with oat milk and Sour dough toast served with smashed avocado, spinach, house made pesto, and mixed mushrooms.

Both were amazing.

Service was great too

Updated from previous review on 2020-10-18

Pros: Vegan options, Friendly staff, No booking need




This page has been viewed 1711 times.