• Piec Na Szewskiej

  • (14)
    21
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A pizza and pasta restaurant with vegan items marked on menu. Has vegan pizza choice. Open Tue-Thu 12:00-21:00, Fri 12:00-22:00, Sat 13:00-22:00, Sun 13:00-21:00.


Venue map for Piec Na Szewskiej
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by KarolGajda

DerrickVadar

Points +357

Vegan
02 Mar 2022

Too salty

Read the reviews that vegan cheese was not an extra cost but the waitress said it was! The crust was good and chewy. Would been an awesome pizza if not for the overly salted marina sauce 😖

Advertisement

wa.is

Points +947

Vegan
28 Feb 2020

Delicious pizza

Perfect proof that pizza doesn't need cheese to be delicious! Prices are low, but place is very crowded, you have to wait for place... it is better to take away

Pros: cheap , delicious pizza, vegan options

Cons: crowded place, long time waiting

Zeberka12

Points +1405

Vegan
05 Feb 2020

Best pizza

My favorite pizza place in Wroclaw. Big plus for no extra pay for vegan cheese ❤️
If in in Wroclaw u should come and visit!

Fringilla

Points +343

Vegan
08 Sep 2019

Good pizza!

Pizza here is big, thin, topped with a tasty tomato sauce. No weak points, just like in Tuscany. The salad, however, was not that good. If you like the extra olive oil on your pizza, you can pick one of your choice: lemon, garlic, orgegano, basil or chilli. There are vegan pizzas in the menu, but also in the other ones the mozzarella can be changed to vegan cheese. Vegan dishes are properly marked in the menu.

Pros: Very tasty pizza, Nice staff

DonnaC

Points +1578

Vegan
13 Apr 2019

They have vegan cheese

Nice restaurant and absolutely delicious pizzas with vegan cheese. Eat in or take away,the choice is yours.

Pros: Vegan cheese, Lovely interior

Cons: Serves meat

hack_man

Points +23080

Vegan
11 Apr 2019

Tot El Camp

This is a most vegan friendly pizza place. Pretty much any of their vegetarian pizzas can be made with vegan cheese. We had a margherita with mushrooms and a Rukola both with vegan cheese to go - “Na Wynos”. They were both quite outstanding. Absolutely top quality authentic pizza. Genuinely impressed

Pros: Vegan cheese , Nice interior , Staff know vegan

kriskris

Points +249

Vegan
11 Apr 2018

pizza crust heaven

Their pizza dough is crazy good. You can add a bunch of vegan toppings and vegan cheese. Their focaccia is really good and filling aswell.

sowa-je

Points +238

Vegan
29 Oct 2017

Delicious pizza

Not many vegan options, but you can order one of the basic pizzas and add ingredients you like + vegan cheese.

The crust was really delicious.

Pros: Delicious crust, Vegan cheese, Nice prices

tofu-n-beer

Points +308

Vegan
02 Oct 2017

ordered vegan, got cheese

I ordered a takeaway pizza and had to wait half an hour just to notice they used real cheese when back home. Big bummer when you're super hungry and even emphasize two times that vegan cheese and not regular one should be used.

Pros: They use traditional recipes, Very popular pizza place, Reasonable prices

Cons: Not many vegan options, chance of receiving nonveg, Far too much sauce on pizzas, Cooks prepare meat and vegan meals without washing

farely

Points +48

Vegan
25 Aug 2017

Delicious pizza

The best pizza I've ever had

rabarbar

Points +323

Vegan
25 Jul 2017

Probably the best italian style pizza in Poland

I loved absolutely everything about the pizza, inredients were real, italian ones, the crust was thin and well baked, and most importantly vegan cheese tasted very well!

Pros: vegan cheese, real italian igredients

Cons: very crowded

GrzegorzTkaczyk

Points +141

Vegan
23 Dec 2015

Vegan pizza

The best Italian-style vegan pizza in Wrocław!

Pros: Vegan options

a2na

Points +224

Vegan
22 Apr 2015

Best pizza and salats in town

vegan friendly, great pizza, delicious salats

Cons: reservation is needed due to popularity

KarolGajda

Points +105

Vegetarian
04 Mar 2015

Great vegan pizza in traditional Italian style

For vegans the menu is limited, but that doesn't matter. Get the Marinara (the original - some would say - Italian pizza, simply made with sauce and garlic) for 12zł and you will love it. I promise. I've ordered it at least 5 times and it has been consistently great. Their dough is thin and chewy and the sauce is tangy and perfect.

They do have vegan cheese as an option if you so desire. Sometimes I get it and sometimes I don't. Their cheese-less pizza is so good I often don't want to ruin it with cheese.

Piec Na Szewskiej is often busy so sometimes you might have to wait a while for your pizza. I'm not a fan of waiting, but in this case it's worth it.

Menu guide (since most items are not veg*n):

2 green stars means the item is vegan.
1 green star means the item is vegetarian.

And again, vegan cheese is an option, but you have to ask for it. (No extra charge.)

Updated from previous review on Wednesday September 18, 2013

Pros: vegan pizza, amazing sauce, located in city centre

Cons: sometimes it's a long wait




This page has been viewed 4512 times.