Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pico Pizza serves 11 different small pizzas. The concept is to buy three small pizzas instead of one large pizza. There are four pizzas with a vegan option using cashew creme or butternut squash purée. Vegan options are clearly marked. Bar is open until 11:00pm on weekends. Open Mon-Thu 16:00-23:00, Fri 16:00-23:30, Sat 12:00-23:30, Sun 12:00-23:00.


Venue map for Pico Pizza - Nørrebro
© OpenStreetMap contributors

18 Reviews

First Review by Tenna

Kathain

Points +534

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Delicious pizza

Their pizza is delicious. They got a large varaity of Vegan pizzas. Got their trio and all the pizzas very full of flavour and very tasty. Highly reccomended place #Veganuary

picopizza_cph

09 Jan 2024

Thank you for this review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Pico Pizza.

Advertisement

simmiefairy

Points +1613

Vegan
02 Nov 2023

Good

I love the concept. Delicious pizzas. Could have used more topping instead of so much dough

picopizza_cph

09 Jan 2024

Thank you for this review. We truly appreciate it. Best wishes, Pico Pizza.

HenGommans

Points +498

Vegan
20 Jul 2023

Original concept

I love the concept of 3 smaller pizza's instead of 1 large. Now you can taste several flavours. Many vegan options are available. We had the vegan Hawaii, vegan spicy lamb and vegan truffle & thyme. All were very tastful. Nice cosy interior.

Pros: Many vegan options, Wonderful taste, Cosy interior

Cons: Not all vegan

picopizza_cph

15 Aug 2023

Thank you for this review. We truly appreciate it. Best wishes, Pico Pizza.

IronVegan

Points +479

Vegan
08 Jul 2023

Really good pizza

Delicious pizza with creative toppings, my fav is the vegan rosemary’s bacon with cashew cream, thinly sliced sweet potato, fried capers and rosemary. Pico Pizza is consistently good and hits the spot! Awesome lunch specials at the Nordvest location

Pros: Multiple locations , Good variety , Friendly service

picopizza_cph

15 Aug 2023

Thank you for this review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Pico Pizza.

resi46

Points +313

Vegetarian
25 May 2023

Really good pizza

The pizza dough is very good and the idea to get three small pizzas is very nice. There are five vegan options. I wasn't a big fan of the 'spicy lamb' but the mushroom and Hawaii pizza were really good!
Cocktails are also nice, just a bit pricey.

Pros: Many vegan options

Cons: Copenhagen prices

MelanieMaurer

Points +761

Vegan
08 Dec 2022

Quit good but not worth the money

It was t bad at all but 7€ for a pizza which is as big as my hand no thanks but very creative in variety

ClemensK

Points +150

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

Big little pizza

great taste! good vegan options and best size to try out things😄

anxiouslilina

Points +43

Vegan
13 Sep 2022

good pizza

very nice experience, nice to have three pizzas so you can try more, was a bit disappointed at the, what i think was, butter squash that was used as a based on the vegan pizzas wasn't my cup of tea

Pros: Good vegan options

sindlys

Points +130

Vegan
16 Aug 2022

Amazing

Amazing place, Nice staf, great to sit outside in the summer. Small places so maybe make a reservation if you don’t want takeout

Pros: So taseful

Cons: Nothing

ChloeChristine

Points +1417

Vegan
13 Jul 2022

Great mini pizza

We ordered a selection of pizzas from this place while in Copenhagen. Overall we were really impressed. The pizza was delicious but we also felt it was good value for money (given general prices of food in Copenhagen anyway).

plantfoodexplorer

Points +96

Vegan
12 Jun 2022

Vegan Pizzas

Nice selection of vegan pizzas. Got a salad and two pizzas.

Pros: Vegan pizzas and salads, Fast, Good service

BerylvanderVelde

Points +28

Vegan
21 Apr 2022

Nice concept

I liked have three small pizzas instead of one and they were really good :)

Smolinski

Points +184

Vegan
02 Apr 2022

Interesting concept, several vegan options

Tested all 5 vegan options currently on the menue. Some were a bit experimental, yet, the pizzas were well made. The dough, tomato sauce, and the vegan cashew or butternut ‘cheese’ were as they should be for vegan pizzas. I can recommend this place!

Pros: Appealing mini pizza concept, Several vegan options, Good vegan ‘cheese’ from cashews or butternut

Cons: Some options might be too experimental

KimPijselman

Points +50

Vegan
17 Jan 2022

Amazing concept & delicious vegan pizza’s

Love this concept of choosing three pizzas! Ton of vegetarian and vegan options

Pros: Possible to make the pizza’s vegan or vegetarian, Original flavors

NataliaKaźmierczak

Points +177

Vegan
16 Dec 2021

Great taste and concept

I've tried 3 different vegan pizzas, the concept of the place is to have 3 small pizzas instead of 1 big and be able to try more. All of them taste really good. Specially the one with shitake mushrooms. They don't use vegan cheese - cashew cream or pumpkin puré which works for me perfect - pizza seems to be less heavy.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great concept

Cons: No vegans cheese

syrupofipecac

Points +114

Vegetarian
16 Oct 2020

Love the concept

I really like that you get three small pizzas. Many vegan options as well. The pizzas tasted good and I really like the pizza crust.

KatjaValentinaKramp

Points +627

Vegan
26 Sep 2019

Cute pizzas, but not the best

I tried three different pizzas on the menu and I was a bit disappointed that they didn’t had any vegan cheese on them. They use some kind of purée for the substitute of cheese which is good, but a bit boring for 3 different pizzas. But it’s a good place to come with your non vegan friends :)

Pros: Vegan options , Vegan ice cream

Cons: Only purée substitute for cheese

Tenna

Points +62

Vegetarian
31 Jul 2019

Pizza tapas

The pizzas have great dough and delicious toppings. And they serve vegan ice cream! Tables both inside and outside. We ordered take away.

Pros: Great vegan cheese , Wine on tap, Interesting and tasteful toppings

Cons: The salad was a bit boring , Make sure the receipt says vegan after ordering




This page has been viewed 2935 times.