Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. UK chain of Vietnamese restaurants. Vegan options are marked on the menu and include: vegetable summer rolls, spring rolls, Vietnamese salad, pho soup with tofu & mushroom, hot and spicy soup with tofu & mushroom or pak choi, vermicelli rice noodles with tofu & mushroom or veggie spring rolls, curry with vegetables & tofu served with rice, wok-fried noodles with tofu & mushroom. For dips, get the peanut sauce or soy-ginger sauce instead of traditional nuoc cham (contains fish sauce). Feb 2020, reported to have a separate vegan menu with mock chicken and prawnless crackers. Drinks include veggie and fruit juices made to-order. Open Mon-Wed 12:00-21:30, Thu-Sat 12:00-22:00, Sun 12:00-21:30.


11 Reviews

First Review by bakeydoesntbake

alistar

Points +1433

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Loads of delicious vegan options

Super deliciously healthy vegan food with lots of fresh herbs and flavours. We eat here about once a week and still can’t get enough. The noodle soups are great and summer rolls and curry.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-28

Pros: Soups, Summer rolls, Curry

Advertisement

bigbattybabeyeah

Points +38

Vegan
20 Nov 2021

vegans love this place but not worth the hype

i have ordered from here a few times as my mum loves it but tbh don’t think it’s worth the hype- average food for insane prices

judester

Points +159

Vegan
26 Jun 2021

Good vegan options

Good lunch. Lots of options. Broth for the Pho could have been hotter. As in heat. Not spice.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Very good service , Good spring rolls

Cons: Vegan broth could be hotter , Summer rolls where a little tough

Vegan-kid

Points +46

Vegan
01 Aug 2020

Great food and equally as good service. Very happy and great evening. Nice vibe

Brilliant experience.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Very tasty , Excellent hygiene

Cons: No faults

MollyBushnell

Points +293

Vegan
05 Feb 2020

Wow!

This veganuary Pho have really upped their game. We tried the prawnless crackers (would 100% order again) and the faux-chicken summer rolls (might not order again but was delicious and very convincing). Plus the old favourites with an extensive vegan menu including tofu and mushroom options for almost every dish.

Lenene

Points +872

Vegan
08 Sep 2019

Great vegan pho

Had the vegan pho with tofu, mushroom and plenty of other delicious ingredients. Had to add quite a lot of chilli to make it spicy enough but otherwise very tasty and filling!

Pros: Vegan phos, Delicious, big portions

Cons: Chain, Needs to season it a lot to give it a "kick"

JonClements11

Points +82

Vegan
22 Feb 2019

Amazing vegan options

The Vietnamese curry and tofu pancakes were particular faves

nimrodevron

Points +50

Vegan
28 Dec 2018

Great place

The vegan options are not only tasty, but also really filling, and relatively good price.
My favorites are the two huge sups - "super green" and the mushroom soup (bun nam rom hue).

Pros: Excellent food, good value, filling

kimstuart

Points +92

Vegan
10 Apr 2018

tasty vegan options

The vegan options are clearly labeled and there are plenty of them. Spring rolls with peanut sauce are a favourite, as well as the spicy green pho.

jollypig

Points +3060

Vegan
06 Mar 2018

Vegan Vietnamese

The food is good and there's a nice atmosphere inside. There are a fair few vegan dishes on the menu and the ones I've had are all good.

Good service and conveniently located by Wimbledon station.

Pros: Tasty food, Good to have Vietnamese vegan options, Good service

bakeydoesntbake

Points +758

Vegan
18 Dec 2017

Great vegan options!

Great selection of vegan options! Pho, fried noodles, spring rolls and pudding! Full vegan menu available online. I've put a full review on my website if anyones needing more info

Pros: Delicious food, Good atmosphere




This page has been viewed 2498 times.