• Pho Me Vietnamese Noodle Bar

  • (7)
    7
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese food. Vegan options marked include pho and noodle soups, spring rolls and summer rolls. The build your own soup bowl has three vegetable broths options, and vegan proteins like tofu, tempeh, and bean curd. Banh mi sandwiches can be made with tofu or tempeh. Est. 2014. Open Tue-Fri 11:00am-3:00pm, 5:00pm-9:00pm, Sat 11:00am-9:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-9:00pm. Closed Monday.


Venue map for Pho Me Vietnamese Noodle Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by carmencricket

Abmar96

Points +42

Vegan
28 Oct 2022

Delicious

I had the build your own and it was delicious. I had pho noodles, vegan pho broth, and two different types of tofu and cabbage. That was my second time trying pho noodles in my life and it was a delicious second time. 10/10. You get a large portion. I wasn’t able to eat it all. Worth the price and if I lived in FL, I would eat more often.

By the way, I went there twice. Once for dinner and the next day for brunch. I’m already waiting to go back to FL to go there. I wish there were more locations like that place. The pictures are from my second time going.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-21

Advertisement

Paulien

Points +100

Vegan
11 Nov 2019

Erg lekker!

Vriendelijk personeel. Duidelijk op de kaart wat vegan is. Wij hadden beiden noodles soup. Smaakte prima, beetje pittig. Grote portie!

Pros: Duidelijk aangegeven wat vegan is

bmlafferty

Points +52

Vegan
13 Mar 2019

Delicious!

I’m obsessed with the vegan mi quang chay. My family and I eat here at least once a week. The veg summer rolls really hit the spot as well.

Pros: Delicious vegan options

KWdaddio

Points +1441

Vegan
07 Dec 2018

First Pho Good!

This was my first experience with Pho and it was delicious. The serving sizes are huge.

Pros: Plenty of food, Priced well, Flavorful

Cons: Decor blah

beatnik

Points +73

Vegan
25 Sep 2017

Delicious Vietnamese Noodle Bowls

Several different vegan dishes on the menu with the option to create your own noodle bowl. Choose the noodles, add a vegan broth (Vegan Phở, Vegan House, or Vegan Mì Quảng). Each of the broths is delicious, but we prefer the vegan house. Then add the vegan protein (fresh tofu, spicy tofu, tempeh, or bean curd.) The portions are a good size and neither of us can finish the bowl in one sitting.
Updated 9/24/2017 Since my last post they have added a spicy vegan broth, which has become my favorite. They have also expanded the ingredients you can add to your soup, including bok choy and mushrooms. Also, their Gỏi Cuốn Chay (vegetable summer rolls) are a good way to start a meal. They are fresh and have a nice balance of vermicelli, lettuce, herbs, and tofu.

Updated from previous review on 2017-08-05

Pros: Delicious vegan options., Portions are ample., Helpful staff

sos

Points +68

Vegan
26 Dec 2016

Yummy Soup

Awesome to see the vegan pho options available at this restaurant. Very tasty!

carmencricket

Points +350

Vegan
13 Sep 2014

Delicious Soups

Pho Me had their grand opening last week. I was excited to try it out when I saw that their menu contained several items labeled vegan. My husband and I shared a vegan tofu noodle bowl, which was huge. I appreciate that they brought us an extra bowl and soup spoon, along with plenty of mung bean sprouts, basil leaves, limes, and hot peppers to add to the soup. The soup was delicious and a little spicy and was siracha and hoisin sauce on the table. The "make your own bowl" has three vegan broth options, and several vegan protein choices. I highly recommend trying it out.

Pros: Good service, Clean, Friendly staff

Cons: Sparsely decorated




This page has been viewed 3756 times.