Ice cream parlor. Has vegan cone and vegan soft serve made from oat milk. Large selection of toppings. Open Mon 3:00pm-10:00pm, Wed-Thu 3:00pm-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 2:00pm-12:00am, Sun 3:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for PERVERTED
© OpenStreetMap contributors

20 Reviews

First Review by JBvego

lost_21

Points +170

Vegan
21 Jan 2024

Fun environment with lots of options

Almost anything on the menu can be made vegan. It was a little cold so I went for the Blonde Hot Chocolate which was very rich but had a ton of flavor. The environment was fun and in a great area! #Veganuary

Pros: Lots of options

Advertisement

veganwithfrancis

Points +5891

Vegan
12 Sep 2023

Yaaaash 🥰

Oh my god yes! I had the dirty limerick. It was so good and filling.
Because it's not completely vegan no 5 stars but oh my this was so worth my money

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-12

ricki42

Points +432

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Great soft serve, nice concept

Almost all cones can be made vegan. I had the Cinner, which was very good . The cones are also huge, make sure you come hungry!

Love the concept with the black cones, black napkins. Would be 5 stars if it were all-vegan.

Pros: many options, creative

Cons: not fully vegan

sazzyom

Points +140

Vegan
20 Aug 2023

Love love love

Best ice cream ever!! I’ve been twice in the last two weeks, can’t resist!

Aniseed

Points +4913

Vegan
18 Aug 2023

Excellent Soft Serve!

Tasty soft serve and beautifully displayed. I loved the Cocoa Dependency , Brand Spanking, Beg for S'more and Dirty Blonde. Love the concept and personally I think the product is great!

villain

29 Sep 2023

kjacobsohn

Points +154

Vegan
24 Jul 2023

Vegan soft serve!

Beautifully made vegan soft serve (some items are vegetarian but the menu is clear). Extra light and airy and really tasty. We will return

DannielleDickinson

Points +285

Vegan
18 Jun 2023

Nailed it

They really nailed the soft serve! We got Bad Review and Dirty Blonde. We were all craving some soft serve and I'm so glad we found this place! They had many options and the staff were quick to know which ones we could get. The decor made us all laugh, though my son wanted to bring home one of the gnomes.

LorraineGadsden

Points +6212

Vegan
02 Jan 2023

Fun Concept & Cones

I wanted a fun birthday dessert, and the ice cream shop, Perverted, was an indulgence. The person working explained the options, and it was predominantly vegan with some modifications. I ordered the menthol breakdown, and my boyfriend ordered the dirty limerick (veganized). Both were tasty but pretty sweet. The inside was very cute, and the person working was helpful. Worth a stop! #Veganuary

juliehornsby

Points +821

Vegan
11 Sep 2022

Friendly staff and flavorful ice cream.

The menu was a bit overwhelming for a first-timer, but the ice cream was quite delish.

cam1212cam

Points +119

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Very good ice cream

Remember that their lime softice has non vegan topping!!! The softice was very good tho

Pros: Two vegan option (remember to ask about the toppin, Fun place

Chelseachernobyl

Points +765

Vegan
04 Jul 2022

So Goth So Good

Good vegan soft serve and sick black cones. What a time to be alive

Sarilein

Points +17569

Vegan
03 Jul 2022

Worst ice cream

I am sorry for the lovely staff to leave such a bad review, but I had to throw the ice cream away. It just tasted like nothing but a bit sweet. the only good thing was the presentation and the Oreo on top.

Pros: location, vegan options, staff

Cons: taste, pricey

saga82

Points +565

Vegan
26 Jun 2022

Brand Spankin‘

Had the Brand Spankin‘ - was a satisfying ice cream on a hot day. Shop is small and I managed to avoid a crowd that came in just behind me. The crunch and cone 👍

Unibrows97

Points +417

Vegan
02 May 2022

The mint chocolate is amazing

I would definitely go back! It was such a cool place and the ice cream not only looked great but also tasted great

ToddrikM

Points +28

Vegan
31 Mar 2022

UNDERGROUND

Had the new UNDERGROUND flavour. It was infused with coffee and it was so satisfying. Hard to believe it was completely dairy free, even the whipped cream!

Pros: service, atmosphere, branding

GreenestGreen

Points +11

Mostly Veg
31 Mar 2022

Excellent!

So many plant based options. Everything I have tasted is outstanding. Great service and unique atmosphere.

marieroberts

Points +1427

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

Fun flavours

Choc/van twist was good but unfortunately not amazing as much as I wanted it to be. After waiting 30 min in outside lineup we finally got served, very small parlour but fun flavours to choose from. Not every option is vegan, as of today server told me there were 3 fully vegan options. Chocolate (black) cone was better than the ice cream as it was crunchy but not hard. Ice cream was just ok, next time I’ll add some of the fun toppings for sure.

Pros: Fun options to choose from

Cons: Not all menu items are vegan, Tiny shop so long wait

veganchickwhotravels

Points +348

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

This is a great spot with great ice cream

Elevate the ice cream experience : served in black cones with a completely black theme decor. It’s worth the price. Elegant. Tasty. Good portion and it will make you want to come back.

Pros: Delicious flavours , Original one of a kind place , Location (5 min from our house )

philblais

Points +349

Vegan
16 Dec 2020

Amazing vegan ice cream

That ice cream cone will blow your mind

Pros: Decadent, One of the best vegan soft serve

Cons: Sometimes runs out of vegan ice cream

JBvego

Points +202

Vegan
09 Mar 2020

BEST VEGAN SOFT SERVE!

This place has absolutely killed it on the vegan soft serve. I’ve never ever had such amazingly creamy and flavourful soft serve. I love that they use oat milk instead of soy, almond, etc. This is the place to go for vegan icecream in Van! Plus, with the speciality ice creams you get a free perverted condom!

Pros: Cool energy, Delicious icecream, Tons of options




This page has been viewed 6059 times.