• Pathfinder Xnobu

  • (7)
    3
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

This coffee shop stocks both soy milk and almond milk. Open Mon 10:00am-6:00pm, Wed-Fri 10:00am-6:00pm, Sat-Sun 9:00am-6:00pm. Closed Tue.


Venue map for Pathfinder Xnobu
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by brrrandl3s

tofucourtney

Points +350

Vegan
06 Oct 2023

Great coffee

Great coffee, I had a soy latte and my partner had a long black. Delicious coffee, friendly staff

Advertisement

GScottsies

Points +54

Vegan
24 Jun 2023

Cute Third Wave Coffee Shop

Coffee is reasonably good, I also tried the vegan nutty chocolate cookie per the barista’s recommendation. Kind of like a more delicious Nature Valley bar with chocolate, it was quite crunchy. The place has a few seats and tables to sit and relax for a bit as well.

itsrinokt_

Points +3348

Vegan
05 Feb 2023

Delicious Mork chocolate with soy milk

My friend and I came here on Sunday morning. Ordered Soy chocolate milk from the Melbourne chocolate brand, Mork Chocolate. If you are a chocolate lover, highly recommended to visit.
Wonderful atmospheric coffee shop for spending some time reading books or working on something.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-05

Pros: Ovgo baker cookies available

Gazza

Points +182

Vegan
14 Jan 2023

Aussie flavor

Melbourne coffee vibes. Of course, there’s magic on the menu. I went for a Flat white with @originalbonsoy. The nutty profile of the coffee didn’t allow the soy to overpower it. Leaving no acidity aftertaste. Such a relaxing cup of coffee.
The classic blend consists of Brazil, Ethiopia, and Colombia. Also roasting was in progress during my short stay. #Veganuary

Pros: Soy, oat and almond milk available

TofuChicken

Points +1591

Vegan
16 Apr 2020

Great coffee in a cosy place

This place is a must if you are in the area. You will find good coffee served by a very friendly staff. The place is small and lovely. Big plus for almond milk as an option.

Pros: Good coffee, Lovely atmosphere

XinthiaKuipers

Points +18

Vegan
14 Nov 2019

Small and cute coffeeshop, with great coffee

The shop is alittle further down the main road than the map says, but the adres is correct. So just try to follow/find the numbers.

The shop itself is quite cute and small. The owners and employees are very kind! The coffe was great (latte with soy), Not too sweet. Definitely a must visit when you are in the neighberhood and a coffee lover.

brrrandl3s

Points +303

Vegan
05 Nov 2019

Perfect Lattes!

This coffee place has almond and soymilk(Bonsoy!!! The best soymilk!). They offer lattes and cappuccinos. Staff speak Japanese and English.

Pros: Soy milk , Almond milk, Good coffee

Cons: No food




This page has been viewed 1945 times.