Bakery
Gluten-free

Vegan bakery. Accepts custom orders for cakes. Open Tue-Fri 11:00am-7:30pm, Sat-Sun 10:30am-7:30pm.


Venue map for Pasteleria Sinfonia del Sabor
© OpenStreetMap contributors

33 Reviews

First Review by Mauricio9

Emiliou

Points +46

Vegan
04 Nov 2023

Torta muy deliciosa

Tienen los mejores pasteles veganos, son muy muy ricos. Siempre pido mi torta de cumpleaños aquí y nunca me han fallado. Además, la torta es exquisita.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-04

Pros: Delicioso

Advertisement

theNumberOfTheBeast

Points +4055

Vegan
06 Apr 2023

Symphony of Savory Pastries

Say you've already eaten two cupcakes at two vegan bakeries on your way to dinner, what could possibly divert your attention once again? Not another vegan bakery, clearly. But an entire Symphony of Sweets, of course! Music to my mouth indeed. T'was a wise and rewarding choice to stop in. I ate this little thing, and it was sweet.

Pros: vegan, lovely, sweet

xhyeee

Points +159

Vegan
08 Feb 2023

hay de todo un poco🥰

hay muchas cosas, me sorprendió porque pensé que sólo tenían pasteles, pero en realidad hay mucho más que eso! hasta puedes mandar a hacer pedido, es demasiado rico todo vale la pena, pero hay que ir con plata^^

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-08

Pros: hay muchas cosas deliciosas, no sabes qué llevar!

Cons: un poco caro, pero vale la pena

Chielis

Points +86

Vegan
03 Jan 2023

I'm thinking about cake all the time

We've been here several times and everything I've tasted is really good. They have plenty if options to suit your tastes from sweet to savoury.
One of my favourite is the Borrachito. A ball of chocolaty-stuff with a rum, covered in chocolate. Affordable and comforting. It's a shame I'm writing this while they are closed:(

Pros: Really good pastries, Lots of options, All vegan

Cons: There are times when they have less options, But still the options are great:)

VanesaPalma

Points +616

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

Mi pastelería favorita

La mejor pastelería vegana en Santiago, tortas y postres únicos, la pizza y empanadas también son muy buenos. Me gustaría que se agrandarán o tuvieran mesas disponibles.

piajesus

Points +339

Vegan
10 Sep 2022

Amo este lugar

Me encanta la variedad y la calidad.
Siempre que voy sus productos me dejan una sonrisa ❤️

Pros: Muchas opciones, libre de gluten y sin azúcar , Delicioso , Precios razonables para la calidad

Cons: Se acaba rápido a veces 🥺

sailor.vegana

Points +336

Vegan
27 Aug 2022

Los mejores pasteles y panes

Cómo panadería y pastelería no tiene comparación. son de los favoritos de mi familia no vegana, incluso convencieron a mi abuelo que es muy mañoso con estas cosas. Es una gran variedad, van creando nuevos pasteles cada cierto tiempo. Son muy amables en la tienda.

Pros: Gran variedad de sabores , Opciones dulces y saladas

CamilaPazDíazHansen

Points +76

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

ARTE

Bellos bellos los pasteles! Impactante, un poco caro pero lo vale 100% 10/10 recomiendo, las empanadas deliciosas

cheap__universe

Points +10

Non Veg
02 Aug 2022

Los mejores pasteles vegan

Me encantan sus pasteles y otros productos, son de gran calidad y siempre los recomiendo

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, sin gluten y/o sin azúcar, Productos deliciosos , Buena atención

Cons: A veces venden muy rápido el stock

stephan281094

Points +860

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Amazing pastry!

All vegan pastry, run by very friendly people! I ordered 4 different types of muffins to go, which were very tasty and not too expensive. Highly recommended!

Pros: All vegan pastry, Affordable, Friendly owners

Gabylonz

Points +984

Vegan
19 Jun 2022

Best vegan bakery

Amazing place! My favourite vegan empanadas are made here. There's really good pizza too. Cakes and desserts take vegan pastry to the next level. They mix creativity, tasty flavors and affordable prices to offer really fresh and unique products. Besides, staff is very very friendly. I strongly recommend visiting Sinfonia del sabor whenever you can; for lunch, a coffee, grabbing a snack, buying some fresh bread, anything would be a good excuse. Plus, the have a gluten free tiramisú to die for!

Updated from previous review on 2019-06-01

Pros: 100% vegan, Traditional and experimental breads and cakes, A lot of options with affordable prices

Cons: They run out of products, The place is a little small, There's no more than one!

VeganMiska

Points +412

Vegan
18 May 2022

Very very very good!!

Today I wanted to celebrate my birthday and find this bakery close to our flat. Omg sooo good!! Everyone liked it!!❤️❤️

VroniR

Points +464

Vegan
16 Jan 2022

Good food!

The cakes look amazing! I only bought a trufa that was good but very sweet for my taste.

Pros: Fancy cakes

Cons: A little expensive

AnnieCusi

Points +15

Vegetarian
09 Aug 2020

Un 7 en todo sentido

Excelente atención muy acogedor y todo de ahí es exquisito , vivo cerca así que cada vez que puedo voy a comprar unos pasteles

MonitodelMonte

Points +62

Vegan
06 Jan 2020

Ricas tortas

Siempre tienen variedad y cantidad de tortas ricas, me han salvado hartos cumpleaños y ya son tradición en las fiestas de familia

Pros: Variedad de tortas veganas, Precios accesibles

Bucket

Points +183

Vegan
05 Jan 2020

Vegan Empanadas

After our feed feast in 2 other locations we weren’t able to eat anymore. So we decided to just order to empanadas for takeaway. And it was a really good delicious! Best vegan empanadas so far!!

Pros: Big choice of pastries of all kind

Cons: Not much place to sit

vinimmonte

Points +332

Vegan
24 Dec 2019

Everything is super!

The pizza, the pastry, the bread, the icecream! Everything is delicious!

Pros: Lots of options!!!, All sorts of prices, Friendly mama and son

Cons: Nothing!

Jazzthebride

Points +400

Vegan
26 Sep 2019

H E A V E N

ALL IS VEGAN !
and is heaven

The desserts are tasty and with beautiful presentations.
Also they have: pan de masa madre, empanadas, galletones, brownies and hot chocolate (very very good btw)

I think it is a lil expensive but totally worth the quality.

Also they have so Gluten free options !

Pros: Excellent taste and presentation, Gluten free options , 100% vegan

Cons: small, a lil bit expensive

Liara

Points +28

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

Tortas, pizzas, empanadas, panes veganos maravillosos!!!

Sugiero:
Empanadas varios sabores
Pizzas varios sabores
Pan crocata de aceituna
Quiche
Tortas hay que probar muchas!!! Mi regalona es la de cascanueces.
El muffin de chocolate es esquisito y además diet.

Hay tambien helados esos aůn no probe.

emipaix

Points +179

Vegan
16 Jul 2019

Los pasteles más ricos

Me gusta mucho, siento que son de los pasteles veganos más ricos, porque no redundan en lo súper dulce, sino que, sin dejar serlo, puedes sentir los diferentes sabores en sus preparaciones. Me encanta!

Pros: Calidad precio muy bien , Cerca del metro

sarahep

Points +332

Vegan
14 Jun 2019

Great bakery

So many choices, great place ! 100% vegan

raqz

Points +115

Vegetarian
05 Apr 2019

Delicious vegan pizza!

Small place selling levain bread, beautiful desserts, cookies, empanadas and pizza. The zucchini pesto pizza is WOW!

Cons: It has only 1 table...

makiiss

Points +144

Vegan
01 Apr 2019

Recomendadisimo

Sin duda unas de las mejores tiendas de pasteles veganos! Amplia variedad y todos muy muy ricos!! También tienen panes, empanadas y pizzas exquisitas! Además de que su atención es muy buena. Uno de mis lugares favoritos

Berlynn17

Points +18

Vegan
26 Feb 2019

Fantastic!

This place makes the most luxurious, delicious and beautiful vegan desserts I've ever tried. They're not cheap, but they're very high quality...this is the place to visit when you want to treat yourself! They also have amazing, hearty brown breads, tasty veggie empanadas, and vegan pizza. Every time I've been there, it takes all my self control not to get one of everything! The ladies working there have always been very nice as well. It's a small place, so service can be a bit slow and there is only space for a handful of people to sit, but it's well worth a visit to try their tasty treats and you can always get something to go and enjoy it in the park area across the street.

Updated from previous review on 2019-02-26

Pros: Extravagant, delicious desserts, High quality , Nice employees

Cons: Tiny, Not cheap (but worth it for quality)

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5857

Vegan
24 Feb 2019

Empanadas, pizzas and cakes

The empanadas are delicious and the pizzas look amazing (I’ll try them next time). They also sell an amazing bread.

tendaystogo

Points +269

Vegan
09 Dec 2018

DELICIOUS

It is 100% vegan. I had a vegan cheesy artichoke quiche, a vegan chocolate-hazelnut french mousse cake and a cinnamon bun. Was absolutely delicious, moreish, rich and soooo nice. Good options for people wanting to be healthy or unhealthy. Sweet and savour options - cakes etc or pizzas, empanadas and quiches. You have to visit! Also the loveliest service.

nicosoto

Points +640

Vegan
30 Sep 2018

Ahora 100% vegan

Desde pan, empanadas y pizza, hasta dulces, tortas y alfajores. Excelente opción para probar carbohidratos veganos. Llegar y llevar. @drnicosoto

Pros: Vegan, Gluten free options

Cons: Little expensive




This page has been viewed 8592 times.