Bakery

Small bakery offering a few vegan items. Open Mon-Fri 07:00-15:00, 17:00-20:00, Sat 07:00-14:30. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Pasteleria Conchin
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by steffivanbokhoven

Dok

Points +328

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Sweet and savory

Very small and very friendly place. Speaks English (at least while I visited). Very tasty - but sweet - croissants and some savory items as well.

Pros: Chocolate croissants

Advertisement

Vegancoffeetraveler

Points +1183

Vegan
31 Jan 2023

Great and cheap 🥐

Ci arrived at 1625 and they had three vegan croissant-options: big (regular, slightly glazed), small (same as big but small) and some small version with chocolate. I had a big croissant and it was excellent as a snack to eat while walking. Also cheap for just €1,10.

Note that it is a bakery with no seating.

Pros: Good croissant , Cheap

Kasha

Points +810

Vegan
15 Dec 2022

Friendly patisserie to pick up your croissants!

Lovely small and friendly patisserie, great place to pick up your breakfast. Had plain and chocolate croissants, let them warm up in the Valencia sun slightly and they are delicious!

🌟Remember if you want the lovely big croissants you need to get there early before they are sold out!

Updated from previous review on 2019-05-23

Pros: Friendly , Chocolate croissants , Really good price

Kittybiscuit

Points +7479

Vegan
31 Oct 2022

The two pastries were delicious

We wanted to see what this place had for vegan options. There were only two options but both were delicious. There were mini sweet croissants and mini caracolas (pastries filled with chocolate). They are little so buy a few and you pay by weight. I also had an americano coffee and this was delicious. Staff member was nice too. Recommend but it’s not a full breakfast. More a morning tea

Bianka

Points +401

Vegan
07 Dec 2021

More a pastry

They have two options: one with chocolate filling and one plain croissant. Don’t expect a flacky French croissant, these are sugary pastries. They are small so get a few for breakfast because they are tasty and cheap! Liked their bread too.

Pros: Chocolate croissants, Friendly staff, Cheap

veganeastlondon

Points +56

Vegan
15 Sep 2021

PERFECT BREAKFAST VEGAN CROSSIANTS

Centrally based in old town Valencia . Only two options a vegan vegetable pastie are amazing with a coffee
Delicious
Went back 3 times in a row

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-15

Pros: CROSSIANTS CHOC AND NORMAL, 1 EURO

VojtechBadalec

Points +233

Vegan
01 Jun 2021

Amazing croissants

Stumbled upon this little bakery by accident. But what a happy accident it was! Had some lovely croissants and had to go back for more immediately. Definitely will be back in the morning to get more options

Pros: Amazing croissants , Great empanadas, Very cheap

Cons: Limited selection later in the afternoon

IYI

Points +97

Vegan
27 Mar 2020

Algunas opciones

Tienen algunas opciones deliciosas a un precio muy adecuado. Se necesitaría ampliar variedad vegana.

wurschd

Points +36

Vegan
20 Mar 2020

Delicious vegan Croissants

They have cheap and delicious vegan Croissants with or without chocolate. I also had some vegan empanadas once

KrisKrisArSo

Points +300

Vegan
25 Oct 2019

Curasanes de chocolate buenísimos.

Los curasanes rellenos de chocolate están buenísimos, ojalá tengan pronto más opciones veganas.

SimoneSif

Points +779

Vegan
07 Nov 2018

not that good

they only had two vegan items available, both of which were alright, but honestly not that tasty

steffivanbokhoven

Points +99

Vegan
26 Sep 2018

Good Vegan Options

I walked in on this cute little bakery when I saw a lot of big vegan signs. Was happy to see that they are so proud of it :)

They don't have a huge amount of options but what they have is amazing! I had a plain croissant and a chocolate croissant. They almost tasted to me like Churros.. Heaven! And vegan!

Pros: Delicious, Vegan options, Big vegan signs

Cons: Small portions, Not fully vegan, No English




This page has been viewed 4087 times.