• Parrino's Pizza

  • (8)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers a large vegan menu which includes a range of gourmet pizzas with vegan cheese, vegan garlic bread and appetizers, as well as vegan pasta choices. Open Wed-Thu 2:30pm-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 2:30pm-11:00pm, Sun 2:30pm-10:00pm. Closed Tue.


8 Reviews

First Review by Snailwhisperer

SamSoutar

Points +155

Vegan
28 Oct 2020

BEST VEGAN PIZZA EVER!

Oh my goodness their “veggie satay” which is a vegan pizza is delicious! They have all sorts of vegan options now, pizzas, pastas, bakes, deserts etc

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Vegan cheese, Mock meats

Cons: They are busy so order early or pick up, Limited seating (no seating during covid)

Advertisement

Snailwhisperer

Points +1046

Vegan
15 Aug 2020

Large menu, generous with toppings

Delicious! A full vegan menu, including delicious bread, pastas and pizzas. Pizza base was delicious and toppings were plentiful. Definitely will eat here again. Can eat in but more of a takeaway shop.

Also now known as "Vegan Empire" with their own ordering app.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Friendly staff, Reasonable price

CeciliaM

Points +373

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Very out there pizza flavours!

I love Parrino’s because they’re constantly coming up with new pizza options, my favourite is the Pickle pizza and the Vegemite pizza. You can never get bored here and super well priced

ChantelleSmith

Points +40

Vegan
26 Jun 2019

Enjoying some right now!

Really yummy!! I heard the owners are new vegans hence introducing vegan pizzas! How nice is that 😊
Duck Norris is delicious, Big Mac and the "pepperoni" one. Yum!!!

Pros: Extensive vegan range!!Including desserts & pasta , Delivers

dufoursmj

Points +28

Vegan
15 Jan 2019

INSANELY DELICIOUS

Full 3 course (starter, main and dessert, all vegan, and all delicious)

❤️allanimals

Points +141

Vegan
18 Nov 2018

Very impressed

First time at Parrinos but won’t be the last. The great vegan selection made it hard to choose. I went with the popeye and it was delicious.

Pros: Delicious , Lots of vegan options , Good value and really nice staff

Cons: I live too far away

KaitlinLake

Points +18

Vegan
19 Dec 2017

Best vegan pizza in the Shire!

Vegan menu is amazing, they use Nozzarella cheese

Pros: An extensive vegan menu

VeganPoleez

Points +35

Vegan
19 Sep 2017

Vegans Dont Miss Out

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!
Vegans dont dismiss this pizza joint just because it serves omnivores. That would be a horrible mistake. The vegan menu is superb and extensive. They will even add your favourite toppings. Your choice. No pizza nazis here. The staff are super friendly and eager to please. I cant rave enough about this place. They are even working on vegan desserts. Say what! Cant wait for that. All said this pizza joint is worth travelling for. Over hot coals even. See you there. You're Welcome!
Ps. Tried to give 5 star rating but only gave option of 4. I definitely say 5/5

Pros: excellent food, friendly staff, good value

Cons: circus poster in window




This page has been viewed 2504 times.