• Paquebot - St Laurent

  • (8)
    20
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Take-out
French
Fusion
Canadian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Coffee shop serving drinks and makes kombucha. Vegan choices include many non-dairy milk option, wraps, a vegan sandwich, and pastries. Open Mon-Sat 7:30am-4:00pm, Sun 10:00am-5:00pm.


Venue map for Paquebot - St Laurent
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by vodoux

FlorianTDK

Points +3523

Vegan
02 Nov 2022

Nice mood

Another location of Paquebot. Still very good mood and staff😋

Advertisement

SamEnsor

Points +92

Vegan
30 Jul 2022

Good coffee and multiple vegan options

Nice specialist coffee with filter and espresso options. Three different vegan food options including sandwiches and grilled cheese.

Pros: Good specialist coffee , Multiple vegan options on the menu, Relaxed atmosphere

ddubocq19

Points +84

Vegan
22 Jul 2022

Coffee, please

It is a 5-star coffee shop. Excellent coffee and cookie.

Pros: Plant-based milk, Vegan brownies and cookies, Friendly employees

LliguerPR96

29 Jul 2022

🤔 ¿Cómo estuvo ese brownie? ¡Yo amo el brownie y conozco el verdadero sabor de él! 🤩

noreo232

Points +88

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

amazing

i would give this place five stars if i could!! my friend and i were in montreal for three days and we ended up walking to paquebot for breakfast every morning. the coffee and food are incredible and the vibes are hard to beat. i highly recommend!

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-18

JacobLefko

Points +29

Vegan
27 Aug 2021

Lovely find with a great vibe

Great staff serve multiple vegan options and wonderful tasting coffee. Try the Titonic, cold brew mixed with lemon and tonic water- a nice treat on a warm day!

Pros: Good vegan options, Great artisanal coffee , Nice sitting areas

MelissaPanucci

Points +113

Vegan
25 Feb 2020

Cute place!

The place is so cute with several vegan options!
The staff is super friendly & everything I tried was delicious

JessicaP.Roseberry

Points +354

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Excellent!

Today I tried the vegan grilled-cheese and it was delicious 👌🏻Will definitely take it again

vodoux

Points +66

Vegan
Owner
31 Jul 2019

Many vegan option & best coffee in Montreal

There is 2 different vegan wrap, the cold one is really good. Many vegan cake and cookies also. They have cool drink options like the homemade kombucha and the coffee-lemonade. A must in the old port!

Pros: wraps, kombucha, coffee




This page has been viewed 2689 times.