Vegan
American
International
Organic
Fast food
Take-out
Catering
Brazilian

Vegan restaurant offering hamburgers, hot dogs, cakes, desserts and more. Open Wed-Sat 5:00pm-11:00pm. Closed Sun-Tues.


Venue map for Paprica Vegan
© OpenStreetMap contributors

22 Reviews

First Review by AnaAmélia

Norblet

Points +24

Vegan
06 Dec 2023

Tasty food, great service, cold beer.

Couldn't recommend this place enough. The staff also spoke excellent English, which I was grateful for as my Portuguese is shocking and I have allergies. They catered for me perfectly. The portion sizes were great for the price, the beer was cold, and I left very satisfied.

Advertisement

DéSpala

Points +41

Vegetarian
19 Jun 2023

super recomendo/I byhighly recommend

The place is cozy, pet friendly and the food is good. The sausage is made them.

Pros: ~ many hamburguer and hot dog options, The savage is very good

Cons: more sauce options

alchademyc

Points +215

Vegan
09 Jun 2023

Really enjoyed everything I ate there

The hot dog with garlic cream (mayo?), The chocolate pie, the pastel... Really recommended! Whenever I come back to Curitiba I'll be sure to stop by. Fair price too.

LuizGuilhermeLugui

Points +29

Vegan
01 Apr 2023

Ótimo lugar para descontrair

É muito reconfortante um espaço 100% veg com variedade de lanches disponíveis.
Me falaram muito bem do vegfish e do shawarma.
Eu comi a batata com cheddar e bacon e era muito boa também
Vale a pena a experiência
Só senti um pouco de dificuldade com a comunicação do lugar

Pros: Variedade de lanches , Ótimo ambiente , Lanches bem servidos

Cons: P

b__alcantara

Points +119

Vegan
22 Jan 2023

Vou voltar :)

Eu gostei bastante do ambiente, o lanche tava uma delícia, e ficou pronto super rápido . #Veganuary

Pros: Ambiente agradável , Serviço rápido

Cons: Não aceita ticket refeição

VegaNicolas

Points +202

Vegan
29 Dec 2022

Good but not perfect

We personally didn't enjoy the texture of the sausage.
The fries are very good.

Pros: Fast and friendly service

GabrielaBilk

Points +13

Mostly Veg
14 Dec 2022

Melhores lanches de Curitiba

Impossível não gostar desse lugar

Pros: Muitas opções , Muito saborosos, Satisfaz

Cons: Você vai querer comer todos os dias

jlakopp

Points +176

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

acessível e delicioso

valor super acessível, entrega rápida e o melhor, tudo delicioso, mas muito bom mesmo. vale super a pena, nota 10!

Pros: cardápio totalmente vegano

AndersonNichele

Points +40

Vegan
25 Sep 2022

Cachorro quente muito bom

Comida sempre boa, lugar parecido ser bom mas só peguei para comer em casa

Pros: Cachorro quente top

JulianaCasati

Points +2579

Vegan
15 May 2022

Great value for money

Really cool place with lots of options of hot dogs, burgers and desserts. It's quite cheap and portions are satisfying. Service is fast and staff is friendly. The food is good but unimpressive. Definitely recommended, but don't expect anything special.

Pros: Cheap, Lots of options, Fast service

Cons: Unimpressive food

BiancaReis

Points +30

Vegan
10 Apr 2022

Ótimo atendimento e variedade de lanches!

Cachorro quente bem caprichado.

VictorNabarro

Points +46

Vegan
30 Mar 2022

Maravilhoso lugar. Nota 1000000. Não deixem de conhecer.

Comida ótima, música boa, lugar incrível, atendimento excelente.

Pros: Excelentes opções

Cons: Nenhum

NataliadeSouza

Points +46

Vegan
28 Feb 2022

Sabor e preço incrível

Pedi um X-zão e coxa de jaca, os dois incrivelmente saborosos e preço justo

mariafeather

Points +313

Vegan
05 Sep 2021

Ok hot dog, great burgers

First time I went, I had a "Paulista dog" (hot dog with mashed potatoes) and it was ok. Since then, I've ordered many of their burgers and they are my favourites in town, specially the "fish" one!

Updated from previous review on 2020-01-23

Pros: Tasty food, Fair prices, Nice ambience

Cons: Portions a bit too small, Slow service

bfeitosa

Points +4974

Vegan
03 Jul 2020

The best burgers in town!

The “fish” burger comes with an exquisite tartar sauce and the corn burger, which I absolutely took for granted, tastes like a perfect bacon omelet with cream cheese in a bagel. Really! Just order anything and you probably won’t regret!

Pros: Fair price, Amazing taste, 100% vegan

Cons: Only exists in Curitiba!

JuriPeixoto

Points +18

Vegan
26 May 2020

"Besteirinhas" veganas de qualidade ;p

Pedi pelo iFood e me surpreendi! O lanche em aparência/apresentação, cheiro e gosto estava excelente! Embalado como os lanches de fast-foods conhecidas mas...Vegano. Professional! O hamburguer vegano tava suculento! Saboroso! Uma maravilha! Bem como todo o conjunto. Eu pediria apenas que tivessem mais opções de sucos naturais pra entrega aí ficaria top das galáxias hauauau! Mas com certeza voltarei a pedir 😀😋

Pros: Boas opções de "besteiras" veganas pra cumêe! ;pYm

Cons: Preço razoável

OtávioMarra

Points +57

Vegetarian
17 Mar 2020

Traditional fast food

The food is good but uninpressive, althoug quite cheap! (Around 15r for a hot dog or a hamburguer). Their coximha is very good but also very greasy. The service is quite slow, but at least they got a bigger space now, so at least you can wait seated while having a beer

Pros: Cheap. Good veriety of hot dogs

Cons: The service is quite slow

nonoveg

Points +54

Vegan
23 Feb 2020

Amei o lugar. Tudo feito com carinho e cardápio super variado. Recomendo 100%

I loved this place. Carefully made and a huge variety. Very good price. Recommend 100%

Pros: Cardápio Variado, Ótimo atendimento, Milkshakes perfeitos

Cons: Sugiro mais opções de burguers

rakakel

Points +149

Vegan
19 Nov 2019

ALL vegan!

A variety of vegan fast food. Burguer, hot dog, coxinha, kibe. Many desserts as well. I recommend the carrot cake. Their Banoffe has peanuts...

Pros: Cheap, Tasty

Tiggy

Points +15205

Vegan
19 Oct 2019

Cheap

I came for dinner on a Saturday night. I ordered the ‘X-Zão’ burger (R$15), which translates to something like ‘extra cheesy’ or ‘big cheese’ because ‘x’ in Portuguese sounds a bit like ‘cheese’. The burger was OK and a decent size, although it fell to pieces and was a bit messy, which I guess is par for the course. The patties weren’t that appetising once separated from the other ingredients. The tofovo was a clever idea, quite tasty and maybe the best part. The passionfruit juice was average but has been in most places. Decent, cheap food.

ThaMoreira

Points +125

Vegan
06 Jul 2019

Great fast food

The food is delicious and the price even better! My husband and I had a BBQ hot dog and the most complete burger which I can't remember the name. The hot dog was good, but the burger blew my mind! Definitely one of the best I've ever had. I will come back for sure and recommend it😄

Pros: Great food, cozy place and nice staff

Cons: Few tables, small place and time

AnaAmélia

Points +27

Vegetarian
15 Dec 2018

Awesome

Cozy restaurant, great hot dog and burguer options .

Pros: Only vegan options




This page has been viewed 3581 times.