• Paciugo Gelato & Caffe

  • (9)
    4
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Sells coffee and gelato. Has vegan options labeled such as sorbets and coconut milk based gelato. Open Mon-Thu 7:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 7:00am-11:00pm, Sun 7:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Paciugo Gelato & Caffe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by jillhiggins

KelseyLane

Points +55

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Delicious gelato and sorbetto!

We called before coming in to check on the dairy free flavors. They had 7 flavors! We got the cookies n coconut milk as a milkshake with oat milk. We also go a scoop of oatmeal cookie crunch. We took home a pint of the strawberry balsamic and mango passionfruit sorbetto. It was all 10/10. Everyone in the party was satisfied. And beach dr is always beautiful.

Pros: Good vegan options, Milkshakes and coffee, Descriptions of each item

Advertisement

grace.evyy

Points +93

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Great Gelato!

I tried the lemon sorbetto, which was so delicious! My sister had the wild berry sorbetto, and also loved it. They have a decent variety of water and non-dairy based flavors; overall, I would recommend!

Update: went back for the chocolate, which is coconut based, and it was also really yummy!

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-02

tayaesch

Points +337

Vegan
13 May 2022

Gelato Downtown

They have several dairy free/vegan gelato and sorbet options. I got 3 different coconut milk based flavors including a chocolate and cookies and cream which were all very good. They also have water based fruit sorbet flavors If that’s more your jam! It’s located right downtown St. Pete across from the Tampa Bay.

Pros: Many dairy free flavors to choose from!

rcf717

Points +196

Vegan
25 Aug 2020

Lots of vegan flavors

I got a couple flavors but the golden latte one really stuck out to me. Yum!

jillhiggins

Points +616

Vegan
02 Aug 2020

Great plant-based gelato

Well marked plant-based gelato, sorbets and vegan waffle cones! The plant-based chocolate and cantaloupe sorbet are my favorites.

hydr0jen

Points +389

Vegan
14 Jun 2020

Real vegan gelato? Yes please

There are always a few rotating gelato flavors and sorbet flavors that should please even a former dairy lover. If you are trying to limit your dairy or are vegan, definitely give them a try.

Pros: True vegan gelato, Rotating options

IzzyM

Points +127

Vegan
26 Jul 2019

All sorbet is vegan and some vegan gelato

This place is great! All the sorbet is vegan and there is vegan chocolate gelato and vegan vanilla gelato. They have almond milk so they can do a vegan milkshake.

Pros: Vegan gelato options, Vegan sorbet, Friendly staff

BrianHigdon

Points +555

Mostly Veg
22 Jul 2019

Yummy gelato

Legit gelato is plant based, and they've got it here!

akweaver79

Points +220

Vegan
22 Jul 2019

Vegan Gelato Choices

Had a small cup of almond joy and chocolate gelato! Very flavorful!

Pros: A few vegan/dairy free options




This page has been viewed 1729 times.