• OVN

  • (7)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Pizza
Italian
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Wood fire pizza restaurant offering vegan toppings including ricotta, mozzarella, vegetables and faux meat. Gluten free crust available.


7 Reviews

First Review by MoniqueHeaston

Kaseyfrench

Points +309

Vegan
24 Jul 2022

Great pizza, great service

Very easy to start with a vegan option and sub as much as you want. The crust was fantastic and the service was very friendly.

Pros: Clear vegan options, Delicious

Cons: Expensive

Advertisement

Missvegan9

Points +683

Vegan
03 Mar 2022

Great Options!

Two vegan pizzas on the menu but any can be made vegan. Also have vegan sausage which they don't advertise on the menu (not sure why). Use Kite Hill ricotta. Went on Valentine's Day, had a special that included free dessert. We got the vegan lemon bar, it was divine! Rarely I have a dessert option. Our server was fabulous. Lots of twinkly lights, def a cute romantic date spot.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Vegan dessert! , Great staff

tonycowan

Points +38

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

Good vegan options

They can make any of their pizzas vegan and they have two specialty vegan pies.
Nice thin Neapolitan crust.
Prices are high. We had margarita during happy hour for the discount.

Pros: Any pie can be made vegan

Cons: Expensive

MelanieForrey

Points +681

Vegan
26 Jul 2021

A little droopy, a lot expensive

We were excited to try Ovn, but It was a little disappointing. We ordered both vegan pizzas from the menu, the Lanterna (with suggested additions of arugula, ricotta and balsamic) and Tomaaten, and requested a vegan side salad with a vegan vinaigrette. The salad that arrived left much to be desired (arugula, a lemon slice, and a container of olive oil), but the pizzas were tasty. The crust was a bit droopy, and the cost high, but the flavors were good and the ingredients fresh.

Pros: Fresh ingredients , Good flavor , Some vegan options

Cons: Expensive , Not accommodating

swedash

Points +1677

Vegan
07 May 2021

Excellent date place

This place is very close to the water and is connected to the trail that leads to Boulevard Park! The food is fresh and so good, the drinks are excellent as well.
They now vegan pizzas with vegan ricotta or vegan mozzarella! So goooood.

Updated from previous review on 2020-09-06

Pros: Tasty food, Great staff, Great location

Cons: Slightly pricey

sierramarlee

Points +144

Vegan
28 Sep 2020

Amazing vegan and GF pizza!

Great options! The pesto is incredible! Perfect place for date night or celebration .

Pros: Delicious pizza, Two vegan types on menu , Gf crust available

Cons: Expensive

MoniqueHeaston

Points +55

Vegan
12 Aug 2019

Great vegan options

House made vegan cheese

Pros: Great options on menu. Labeled vegan!, Can make almost any other pizza vegan




This page has been viewed 1600 times.