• Omoka Afrikanisches Restaurant

  • (8)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
International
Beer/Wine
African
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Serves African food with many clearly labeled vegan choices (usually the basic dish is vegan), including rice dishes, soups, fried plantains, etc. Warm food served until 11:30 pm. Open Mon 14:00-00:00, Wed-Fri 14:00-00:00, Sun 14:00-00:00. Closed Tue, Sat.


Venue map for Omoka Afrikanisches Restaurant
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by happypea

LolaRachel

Points +327

Vegan
28 Dec 2022

Très bon restaurant avec beaucoup d'options vegans

On a dîné avec mon mari dans ce restaurant de Graz. Nous avons été agréablement surpris par le très grand choix d'options vegans et végétariennes ! Les plats sont vraiment très bons, même si un peu trop salés à notre goût. Mention spéciale pour les plantains ! Nous avons fait de très belles découvertes culinaires. Concernant les prix ils sont tout à fait corrects. Bref on a adoré !

Pros: Beaucoup de choix vegan et végétarien , Saveurs originales , Portions généreuses

Cons: Service un peu long (mais très agréable), Un peu trop salé

Advertisement

Lellisch

Points +221

Vegan
15 Sep 2022

Sehr sehr lecker

Wir mochten es dort sehr gerne und das Essen war wirklich was besonderes und super gut. Service war auch sehr freundlich

Pros: Authenisch , Lecker, Viele vegane Optionen

Cons: Einrichtung etwas lieblos

EmmaLang

Points +60

Vegan
17 Aug 2021

Amazing Food for a fair price

I don't quite understand why I can not give this establishment 5 stars because I definitely would. The food is exceptionally spiced and the portions sizes are perfect. I really recommend the Fufu with Tomato Stew or Vegetable Soup as well as the Yollof Rice. This place is heaven for every vegan!

Pros: Great vegan options. Incredibly spiced.

Cons: None :)

lettix

Points +1307

Vegan
24 Jul 2021

Mediocre food, high price

Small plates, the ratio between main dish and side dishes is not very good, nothing special in general. And it's also quite expensive.

cabbagehouser

Points +138

Vegetarian
17 Jan 2021

Echt gut

Vor Kurzem entdeckt und in die Currys verliebt, herzhafte und authentische Küche.

Pros: Delicious vegan menu

☼iris☼

Points +270

Vegan
23 Jun 2020

yummy vegan african food

Many vegan options, all very tasty! the sauces are sometimes a bit too salty, but this is balanced out by the side dishes 🌱 best dish tried: fried plantain with black-eyed-bean sauce 🌞

paulinebcm

Points +118

Vegan
16 Jul 2019

Lovely vegan food

All the vegan options are yummy!

happypea

Points +92

Vegan
01 Jul 2017

Yummy fried plantains

We have a lovely vegan meal there. Up to 10 dishes to choose from! Mostly rice-based with different sauces, as well as soups. Particularly liked the fried plantains that can be added to various dishes. Owners/managers chatted with us, nice relaxed atmosphere.

Pros: Tasty food, Inexpensive




This page has been viewed 1997 times.