Vegan
Italian
Organic
Raw
Mediterranean
Fast food
Salad bar
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
European

Low cost take away all-vegan restaurant which uses organic & fresh ingredients. The menu consists of first courses, main dishes, burgers, salads, desserts and drinks. Steam cooking, low temperature drying for products. Has made-in-house tofu and seitan. Open Mon-Fri 11:00-16:00, Sat 11:30-16:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Officina Vegana
© OpenStreetMap contributors

65 Reviews

First Review by AlessandroPisano

daniele.marrale

Points +18

Vegan
21 Dec 2023

Meraviglia

Cibo ottimo
Il seitan spaziale

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-21

Advertisement

anna.ritchie

Points +444

Vegan
07 Oct 2023

Great quality and value

The menu isn't long but it's still hard to choose! The staff is happy to help and explain what's what in the dishes that are on display.

We had bean soup (very hearty) and seitan with roasted potatoes and babaganoush.

Everything was very tasty, very well prepared.

Pros: Good, hearty vegan food , Helpful staff, Good value

SerenaFerrazzi

Points +42

Vegan
27 Sep 2023

Ottimo!

Panini buonissimo, posto piccolo ma ci sta. Vasta scelta e preparato tutto da loro!

Pros: Buon cibo

LarissaPusch

Points +119

Vegan
22 Sep 2023

Food was ok

The staff was friendly and helpful, however the food really contained too much fat. I could not finish the whole plate because it was too much. I also tried the Tiramisu and while it did not taste too bad, it also didn't taste like tiramisu.
The prices were low, we payed 12€ per person for a meal with starter and side dish.
Maybe the sandwiches are better, we did not try those.

Pros: Nice and helpful staff, Inexpensive

Cons: Too much fat

AdamProtz

Points +51

Vegan
06 Sep 2023

Cute little vegan spot with great food and vegan messaging

This felt like such a lovely find - healthy homemade food made by clearly passionate vegans. I had the tofu burger served with homemade chips/potatoes and you choose one of the many salads with it. Near the seafront and monastery in Naples!

NicolasBuhler

Points +34

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Favorite place in Napoli.

Real homemade food, changing daily lunch options. Vegan tiramisu !!
Quite tiny inside though, so not great for a relaxing escape of the buzzing city.

Pros: Quality of the food, Changing lunch, Tiramisu

Cons: Not very cozy

CharlieMills

Points +3956

Vegan
26 Jul 2023

My fave tiramisu

I've had quite a few tiramisus here in Italy but this was honestly my favourite. Honestly the rest of the food didn't interest me that much but I'm so glad I got this dessert.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-26

Si.mo.na.

Points +236

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Il mio pranzo preferito a Napoli

Cibo di qualità e con un’ottima scelta.
Sapori genuini ed ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Assolutamente da non perdere se siete in giro per il centro storico di Napoli

ElkeVP

Points +544

Vegan
15 Jul 2023

Lots of choices, good taste

The food was fresh and you could choose wraps, burgers and more. The side dishes were included. There is not a lot of space to sit so maybe take away is best. But you can try to find seats. Friendly and correct

Pros: Lots of options, Great prices, not expensive at all, Delicious food

Cons: Not a lot of room to sit

luehrs.benjamin

Points +33

Vegan
11 Jul 2023

Cheap, fast, fantastic

I initially went to the other top rated vegan restaurant up the road, but that one was packed. Came down to Oficina Vegana and so happy I did. There's a buffet style, and I had creamy penne as one dish and cheesy potatoes as another. Both didn't look that impressive, but taste was incredible. Got a little coconut chocolate cup for dessert and equally as good. All together was only 8 euro. Highly recommend.

EddieChivu

Points +132

Vegan
11 Jun 2023

Great value for the money

Their prices are relatively low but the food tasted fresh and healthy. Very friendly staff as well.

mehrad-rafigh

Points +453

Vegan
07 Jun 2023

It’s ok to have a quick lunch

I ordered a completo with penne as primo and Seitan as secondi.
Liked the Seitan because it was tasty and had dried tomatoes in it.
The penne were very much al dente

Pros: Relatively cheap

haasi00000

Points +17

Vegetarian
13 May 2023

Great!

Not expensive and very tasteful

MicciM

Points +1477

Vegan
21 Apr 2023

Soooo good!

The food is tasty, the staff is friendly and the price is fair. That’s basically perfect!

Federica995

Points +24

Vegan
02 Jan 2023

Ottima esperienza

La parola chiave di questo posto è la semplicità!
Pro: Prezzi super economici e prodotti davvero di qualità, personale molto gentile .
Consigliatissimo! 💚
Contro: weekend chiuso 😔

kingcobra

Points +27

Vegan
26 Dec 2022

Eat good and simple.

Very well located in the heart of Naples, a small canteen that offers a menu mixing the traditional local cuisine with the vegan one.
There is not much room inside the place but there is the possibility to sit on benches in the surroundings.

jhaertter20

Points +513

Mostly Veg
10 Dec 2022

Great street food

The workers were very accommodating. The food was really good.

Pros: Many options, Affordable , Delicious

Cons: Menu was in Italian

Herbalwizzkid

Points +236

Vegan
07 Oct 2022

Very strange selection.

There was a very strange selection of food. We ordered pasta and soup for starters, both were served cold. Then seitan wraps. The seitan, which tasted like an omelette, was served with carrots, broccoli and roast potatoes. All far too salty.
Also, does not have a bathroom.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-07

Pros: All vegan

Cons: Not good. , No written English translation, Cold

FrancescaZazzera

Points +29

Vegan
24 Sep 2022

Tris di primi super gustosi dopo il #globalstrike

Mi è piaciuta la qualità e l’ampia scelta; le porzioni sono abbondanti ed il rapporto qualità prezzo è positivo

Pros: Qualità e varietà , Ottimi prezzi, Possibilità di scelta

Cons: Bicchieri posate piatti plastica biodegradabile , Bottiglia d’acqua in plastica

JonahKirsch

Points +42

Vegan
17 Aug 2022

Watch opening hours on google

It was closed on 17th august

LilacHippy

18 Aug 2022

Hi, I checked their social media and they wrote that they'll be closed until Aug 22nd.

Burghgirlabroad

Points +64

Mostly Veg
03 Aug 2022

Cheap and filling

The food was cheap and filling. Portions were large. Staff was nice and spoke English.

phoebeflute

Points +57

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Buonissimo!

I was very happy to find this eatery and it was so hard to choose what to eat! In the end I took the burger with tofu and it was great. The roasted potatoes were incredible. I regret not trying everything because there were some mean looking beans I would have loved to try! Next time!

Pros: All vegan, Cheap

SaffronSummer

Points +533

Vegan
24 May 2022

tasty and cheap

flavourful food for a good price, the gnocchi and wedges were my favourite 😍 highly recommend for a quick lunch

samsamlouise

Points +332

Vegan
19 Apr 2022

Vegan.

Good spot for vegan food. A little simple, but it’s nice. Simple food. I enjoyed the pasta dish I had.

Pros: Vegan, Nice food

Cons: Interior is underwhelming

Maren93

Points +31

Vegan
13 Apr 2022

Great food!

Unfortunately they don’t have an English menu there, but one person working there was nice enough to explain/translate for us. I had an omelette with a few sides and a dip and my partner had something similar but as a burger. Both dishes were really tasty and filling.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-13

ZoëReeve

Points +222

Vegan
03 Mar 2022

Cheap healthy food

I paid 6 euros for a fairly big playe of food with a rice dish, a beans dish and a spinach dish with a bit of bread and lots of sauces. Very impressed

Pros: Friendly staff, Cheap, Healthy

martiq

Points +36

Vegan
23 Feb 2022

tiramisú

muy buena atención y rico tiramisú




This page has been viewed 18072 times.