71
Vegan
International
Macrobiotic
Raw
Salad bar
Delivery
Take-out
Breakfast

An all-vegan place offering breakfast, sandwiches, coffees and sweets. Open Mon-Thu 11:30-21:00, Fri 11:30-22:00, Sat 10:00-22:00. Closed Sun.


38 Reviews

First Review by MaikD├╝nnbier

Espero

Points +56

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

­čąĽ

Nettes veganes Restaurant in zentraler Lage beim K├Ânigsplatz, waren hier zweimal.

Das Essen hat uns gut geschmeckt. Beim zweiten Mal mussten wir lange warten bis unsere Bestellung aufgenommen wurde und das Essen kam, Kartoffeln waren leider kalt und haben etwas ungew├╝rzt geschmeckt, ansonsten fand ich es aber lecker.

Tische sind hier sehr klein/niedrig, was das ganze leicht ungem├╝tlich macht leider ­čą▓

Pros: Rein vegane Speisekarten, Leckeres Essen

Cons: Niedrige Tische

Advertisement

widdi111

Points +50

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Sehr gut um lecker essen zu gehen

Das Essen hat hervorragend geschmeckt allerdings sind die Tische sehr niedrig und die St├╝hle gew├Âhnungsbed├╝rftig.

Pros: Gro├če Portionen, Lecker

Cons: Tische zu niedrig, Einmal haben wir lange gewartet, Teller/Sch├╝sseln sind zu klein

PeterChristian

Points +193

Vegan
23 Sep 2023

Great vegan banana bread

Nice vegan place with indoor and outdoor seating, not far from Augsburg main station. I did not have the time to taste the savoury meals. The banana bread is great. Good coffee.

Pros: Great banana bread , Close to main station

phil1p

Points +314

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Good but expensive

We had the tapas bowls (three smaller bowls and extra topping) for 18ÔéČ and shared it between the two of us.

I can't recommended that, was too little for us. But even with their normal portions one bowl is too little if you need more than a snack.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-19

katrin.wdm97

Points +92

Vegan
17 Aug 2023

One of my favourite restaurants

I've been here multiple times now and everything has been delicious! I love their bowls and the place in general.

ayvieraz

Points +93

Vegan
17 Aug 2023

Everyone loved it (even the omnis)

This place was lovely! The service was perf and the food was scrumptious. Even in a bigger city, the prices were really fair for the amount of food served (IÔÇÖm a big eater and felt stuffed after only a main course). Everyone was happy after the meal, even the meat-lovers of the group. Had a taste of everyoneÔÇÖs meals and have got to say: not a single thing that didnÔÇÖt taste yummy. Perhaps the only thing to note is that the oven vegetables were served cold, but flavour-wise they were good.

They also have a lounging area - perfect for snuggling up with a chill cup of coffee or tea and a pastry!

Pros: So many options, Vegan versions of the classics, Service

Frehel

Points +59

Mostly Veg
14 Aug 2023

Lecker

Bowls jeweils in 2 Gr├Â├čen mit optionalen Toppings zB planted Chicken. Verschiedene Spritz Variationen. Iced Latte.

Pros: Netter Service.

Cons: Drau├čen Recht laut.

Yesyesyesyes

Points +4128

Vegan
09 Jul 2023

Ok

Outside seating area is a bit loud and uncomfortable due to the constant traffic, they have several bowls from different cuisines that are not groundbreaking or mind-blowing, but sound tasty nevertheless. Wasn't very hungry so I opted for a tapas sized mexican bowl (interesting that they have this concept, great for onmis to try new things I guess), which had just as much of everything in it so that I could tell that all the components were delicious. The golden milk was super yummy and the waitress was very sweet, attentive and fast.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-09

Sunny123

Points +339

Vegan
01 Jun 2023

:)

I once ordered food here. It came much too late without notice. Only when we called they told that other deliveries had to be brought forward. The portions were too small for the price and my bowl was cold then. But delicious. The delivery lady was very nice. However, I specifically asked for the food to be delivered in sustainable packaging (Vytal) and it was delivered in disposable dishes. Maybe I'll give the shop another chance, I think the concept is actually quite good. But that evening I was very disappointed.

UPDATE: When eating on site, the food was really great every time and the staff very nice :)

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-01

Pros: Little shop inside , Unforced armosphere , Young and friendly staff

SonjaV

Points +165

Vegan
19 May 2023

Super Lecker

It was really delicious. We chose to mix three bowls tapas style and added a few Extras. Everything was delicious! The home made lemonades and the cake too. It is a bit pricey... but worth it.
Came back later in the evening for dinner because it was really good!

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-19

Pros: Everything is vegan, Sugarfree, Delicious

Cons: A bit pricey

maggsd

Points +1687

Vegan
30 Apr 2023

Great bowls & cocktails

The bowls we had were really nice.
Cocktails are offered on the weekends and are also very tasty (including four alcohol free options).
Interior is chilled, although I would have wished for more normal tables chairs, since most seating options are either high chair or "lounge style". Later one is often not ideal for eating.
Nevertheless I always enjoyed my stays here.

SusiJa

Points +1507

Vegan
14 Apr 2023

Absolutely stunning

This Restaurant is wow!
They staff is friendly, the atmosphere is cozy, the service is quick, the food is delicious, fresh and yum!
I definitely love this restaurant
Will come back whenever I'm in Augsburg again.
So worth to eat or drink there.

AnnArai

Points +1311

Vegan
26 Feb 2023

Lecker und gesund

So einen Veganer w├╝nsche ich mir in Kempten! Frische und wirklich gute Bowls. Glutenfreie Kuchen und ein freundlicher Service.

marky_mark

Points +18482

Vegan
19 Jan 2023

Friendly

Friendly staff. Good food quality. Staff knows if garlic is in food or not. One tram stop from central train station. Around 20 or more inside. The bowls are not fake like in many chains but freshly made and tasty. Prices are okay.

Kittybiscuit

Points +6898

Vegan
04 Dec 2022

Tasty bowls

We came here for dinner on a Saturday night. We didnÔÇÖt book but we did manage to find seats. I ordered the farmers market bowl and my partner had the pasta bowlognese. My bowl was tasty with only the lentils tasting a bit less cooked than I would like. I also added the mushroom ball things on top which I really liked. The overall bowl was nice though. My partner liked the pasta and although it was simple, I enjoyed it too. Both bowls had good flavours. The staff were nice and service was fast

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-04

Caner_VsXe

Points +66

Vegan
03 Sep 2022

First time Ich war heute zum ersten Mal beim Nude Food essen.

Es war von der Hauptspeise (Bowl) bis zum Dessert (Milchreis) sehr lecker. Das Restaurant wird sicherlich noch einmal besucht. ­čśü Definitiv empfehlenswert.

Pros: Alles vegan, Sehr schmackhaft, Bowl s├Ąttigt

Sushinina

Points +2473

Vegan
20 Aug 2022

Expensive

Very healthy for sure, but nothing special. This is food you can easily make at home in my opinion. You pay 10ÔéČ for a small bowl of vegetables. I donÔÇÖt get the hype, but I was there in 2020 so maybe things have changed.

Well I came back again and I still think the food is pretty bland and not worth the price.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-04

Cons: Munich style prices , small portions

MindOverMustard

Points +16

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Nude Food ­čĹŹ­čĆ╝

Sehr nette & freundliche Bedienung
Leckeres Essen

HarryRayLee

Points +16

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

vegan, lecker, freundlich, gut

Leider habe ich Nude erst sp├Ąt entdeckt, obwohl ich in der Stra├če arbeite und t├Ąglich vorbeikomme.
Ich war gleich begeistert und kehre seitdem regelm├Ą├čig dort ein. Eine gute Auswahl an Bowls, alles sehr lecker, reichhaltig, vielseitig, bek├Âmmlich und wohltuend s├Ąttigend. Die Portionen sind so, dass man keine ├╝berfl├╝ssigen Kalorien aufnimmt, was mir sehr entgegen kommt. An den Preisen will ich nicht meckern, denn Qualit├Ąt kostet, und ich muss es nicht selber machen. Mir ist es wichtig, dass eine Gastst├Ątte und die K├╝che ganz vegan ist und am Nachbartisch keine Tiere gegessen werden. Die Desserts sind verf├╝hrerisch schmackhaft, die Preise unterst├╝tzen die Selbstbeherrschung. Die Bedienung ist tats├Ąchlich sehr aufmerksam, zuvorkommend und freundlich, so dass ich mich gut aufgehoben f├╝hle. Dort zu verweilen und auf den K├Ânigsplatz zu schauen ist eine angenehm entspannte Zeit. Ich bin froh, gute vegane Kost in der N├Ąhe zu haben. Ich empfehle das Nude gerne weiter.

Pros: vegan und lecker, freundliche, aufgeschlossene junge Leute, angenehme Atmosp├Ąre

Cons: Daf├╝r kann Nude nichts:, zuviele Verbrennungsmotoren vor der T├╝r

FrancisCeline

Points +43

Vegan
23 Mar 2022

Sehr lecker

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sch├Âne Location (auch f├╝r sch├Âne Fotos!), entspannte Atmosph├Ąre. Ich hab mich wohl gef├╝hlt!

Pros: Komplett vegan , N├Ąhrstoffreich, Viel Auswahl

Mikason

Points +45

Vegetarian
18 Mar 2022

Super Essen, tolle Atmosph├Ąre!

Alles vegan, sehr kreativ, sehr lecker!
Man f├╝hlt sich nach dem Essen super­čśä

Pros: Rein veganes Restaurant , Super Preis-Leistungsverh├Ąltnis, Sehr nettes Team

happydog:D

Points +179

Vegetarian
27 Feb 2022

Tasty vegan food an dog friendly!

Got our food quickly and it tasted great.
Also our dog was well taken care of.

SandySchmidt

Points +56

Vegan
28 Jan 2022

Delicious!

Excellent stuff, very tasty and nutritious food and cozy ambience ­čî× #Veganuary

Pros: Healthy, Yummy, Great atmosphere

chrdold

Points +1375

Vegan
06 Dec 2021

Lecker und zuvorkommend

Ich hab nun zweimal dort gegessen.
Beide Bowls fand ich sehr lecker.
Die Leute dort waren sehr zuvor kommend und haben mir so eine Leihsch├╝ssel einfach auf Vertrauen rausgegeben.
Werde ich sicher wieder hingehen.

Leonie98

Points +117

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Sehr lecker und freundlich

Das Essen war sehr lecker und frisch. Der Kaffee war ebenfalls super und es gibt viele verschieden Sorten Pflanzendrinks. Die Bedienung war klasse, schnell und sehr hilfsbereit. Ein Besuch ist absolut empfehlenswert.

MarcBauer

Points +210

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

So was braucht die Welt!

Auf unserer Durchreise im Nude einen Zwischenstopp eingelegt und es war mega! Das Konzept ist stimmig, die Location ist zentral, Ambiente ist spitze und die Freundlichkeit ist sensationell! ... ach ja, das Essen ist auch super. Der Service wahr hervorragend. Selten so freundlich, offen und ehrlich bedient worden mit wirklichem Interesse wie es schmeckt. Hat sich herausgestellt es war der Inhaber selbst. Hier merkt man echte Leidenschaft. Wir haben sogar ├╝ber Zusammensetzung von den Bowls gequatscht, was harmonisch war und was vielleicht stimmiger w├Ąre etc... es war der Beste Service den ich seit Jahren erlebt habe.
Das Essen ist super und man hat eine echt tolle Auswahl. Unbedingt den Milchreis probieren!!!Preislich ist es angesichts der Covid/Gastrosituation ok, k├Ânnte aber auch etwas mehr in den Bowls sein f├╝r den Preis.

Pros: Freundlichkeit, Service, Offenheit , Geschmack und Auswahl , Ambiente

Cons: Preislich

Fab_T

Points +25

Vegan
29 Jul 2021

Tasty & Healthy

Sehr freundliche Bedienung, im Zentrum, lecker und gesund! Wirklich empfehlenswert!

Pros: Auswahl, Qualit├Ąt, Frische

Cons: Nichts




This page has been viewed 6034 times.