• Nothing But Noodles

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
International
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Can order noodle dishes with veggies or baked tofu. Also serves soups, salads. Also a location in the Village on Whitesburg. Open Mon-Thu 10:30am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 10:30am-10:00pm, Sun 10:30am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Nothing But Noodles
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by MrsKey

jordanrc

Points +44

Vegan
02 May 2023

Decent option for vegans

Had a decent vegan menu with additional toppings marked vegan. Wasn't too expensive and didn't have to wait too long considering peak lunch hours. Cashier knew which menu items were vegan or not and was able to customize non vegan items to accommodate. I got the low mein with tofu, it was alright. Needed more flavor. The veggies were cooked down a lot.

Pros: Plenty of vegan options, Vegan options clearly marked on menu, Staff knows what is and isn't vegan

Cons: Needed more flavor

Advertisement

VeganMamaAL

Points +244

Vegan
19 Apr 2022

Great food and fast

This is one of our regular spots. We always order the sesame lo mein with tofu, Thai peanut with tofu and the edamame potstickers as appetizer which are amazing. They also have a few other vegan options on the menu. My only complaint is that most of the vegan options are asian, it would be nice to have the ability to order some different foods like Italian or something.

Updated from previous review on 2019-04-07

Pros: Vegan options, Fast , Good food

Cons: Little variety in vegan options

KaylaBeth

Points +596

Vegan
10 Sep 2021

Good options

Tasty food, reasonably priced, lots of potential vegan options

Pros: Good options

Cons: Serves animal flesh

JessikaAlden

Points +23

Vegetarian
20 Jan 2019

Really good place

I really enjoyed going. They had some items that could be veganize. Which is awesome!!!

skipperkt

Points +232

Vegan
29 Jun 2018

labeled vegan options

The menu now has several labeled vegan options. Everything I’ve had has been delicious. You can add tofu to any menu item.

KathyO

Points +32

Vegan
18 May 2016

Great service and staff listens to allergy request

I have always had great service at this restaurant.
It is a generic noodle place, serving Italian and Asian. So the food is not authentic for either.
But they listen to my allergy information and always give me as many veggies as I want.
Thanks!

Herbiv4

Points +1795

Vegan
07 Aug 2013

okay

I want to first put this review in perspective-my total meal cost $12.70. So, when I say pricey-I'm not talking Beso or The Ivy. However, I was a little shocked that my pad thai and bottled water came up to so much. Especially since I'm used to getting 2-3 times the amount of food for the same price at my usual place in the area. But aside from the price, the food was okay. The service was quick and the facility was clean. Nothing too bad at all. I paid extra for veggies and tofu, but by the amount of veggies I was given-they should've been free. I guess they don't understand that I REALLY like veggies and could have sacrificed some of the noodles for them.

Pros: variety

MrsKey

Points +11

Mostly Veg
08 Sep 2007

Good Food - Bad Nutrition

One look at the nutrition information on the Nothing But Noodles website shows you that their food is excessively high in fats (esp. saturated fats). They also use a lot of dairy - which makes it not vegan friendly.

Pros: Tasty food, Good Servive

Cons: High Calorie/Fat, Not easily vegan-friendly




This page has been viewed 6440 times.