• Nooch - Badenerstrasse

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Japanese
Thai
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian noodles and sushi restaurants. Menu labels the vegan choices which include starters, curries with "planted chicken," and several varieties of sushi. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-11:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for Nooch - Badenerstrasse
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by HC-Zurich

TobiTobias

Points +18

Vegan
03 Feb 2024

Welcome to Heaven and Tofu

Grosse Auswahl an veganem Sushi und asiatischen Gerichten. "Welcome to Heaven and Tofu" hat mir sehr gefallen!

Advertisement

Marsupial6000

Points +157

Herbivore
15 Jul 2023

Tasty asian food

Easy to spot vegan options on the menu which is also available online. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Has outdoor seating both next to the road and in the inner courtyard.

Pros: Easy to find vegan options, Atmosphere, Staff

Tilo8

Points +449

Vegan
02 Sep 2022

Coole Location und Dessert

Wir haben dieses Restaurant vor allem besucht weil wir von der Schaukel auf den Bildern angelockt wurden.ūüėĄwir haben dann sogar einen Platz auf einer Schaukel bekommen, was auch etwas besonderes war. Etwas weniger besonders war das Essen. Es war auf jeden Fall lecker, jedoch hat es uns nicht aus den Socken gehauen. Zumindest nicht bis zum Dessert. Es gibt n√§mlich vegane Glacelollis mit einer Glasur, welche echt super waren.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-02

Pros: Dessert, Plätze auf Schaukel, Gute Getränke

Cons: Keine besonderen Hauptspeisen, Aquarium am Eingang hätte es nicht gebraucht

lanu

Points +311

Vegan
23 Apr 2022

Good food but fish in small cage

The selection and food is all good and delicious, but there were really large fishes in too small cages in the entrance which in my oppinion is not suitable.

HC-Zurich

24 Apr 2022

I think the word you are looking for is "Aquarium" :)

LoloPalomo

Points +2636

Vegan
19 Feb 2022

Good

Solid mixed asian cusine with a nice selection of vegan choices.

babidi

Points +2330

Vegan
17 Dec 2021

Nice

They don't serve the best curry in town, but it's vegan and left me satisfied.

DeniseHM

Points +40

Vegan
25 Sep 2021

Tolle vegane Köstlichkeiten

Angenehm lockere Atmosphäre, sympathische, unkomplizierte Bedienung und sehr gute und frisch zubereitete vegane Köstlichkeiten - wir kommen wieder!

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-25

Pros: Tolles (leider nicht komplett) veganes Angebot

Cons: keine

HC-Zurich

Points +37256

Vegan
31 Jul 2020

Excellent. Sushi and curries with "meat"

Not sure if it's going to be permanent, but they currently have a wide range of curries with "Planted chicken", which is a great meat replacement. They always have vegetable based curries. Also their sushi range is quite extensive. Both the curries and the sushi are very tasty. So what's not to like?




This page has been viewed 1704 times.