49
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
European
Spanish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Throughout the menu vegan dishes are labeled, and has separated vegan specialities section with around 12 choices including tajine, Asian style noodles, roasted cauliflower, red lentils dahl, roasted lettuce hearts, vegetables gyozas, a salad, a sandwich, guacamole, a vegetable wok and sorbets. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-23:00. Closes Nov-Feb for winter.


Venue map for Noname Restaurant
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

34 Reviews

First Review by AnnaLinLundsgaard

Luc铆a.

Points +2967

Vegan
09 Aug 2023

Scrumptious

Vegan options at Noname are many and diverse. The spice mix of their Moroccan tajine was delightful and the bulgur soft. The ingredients of the green salad paired nicely with the lime aroma of the dressing. I also enjoyed their guacamole with crispy yucca chips and their vegan aioli. The mango sticky rice was not like one is used to in Thai cuisine, but still a nice interpretation of it.

Advertisement

Al_Brother

Points +190

Vegan
17 Apr 2023

Nice location on the port

Food is tasty, but you also pay for the view. VEGAN AIOLI 馃ぉ

Pros: Everything clearly labelled

kimschfr

Points +60

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

Everything fine

Friendly staff, fancy outside Restaurant, many vegan options and friendly staff

Pros: Placement, Friendly staff, Many vegan choices

Cons: Little much flavoring

sp0nja

Points +76

Vegan
06 Nov 2022

Super tasty food

Great selection of vegan dishes, clearly marked on the menu (4 options including roasted cauliflower, asian style stir-fried noodles, Moroccan tajine and dahl with rice) as well as good snacks that were marked to be 100% vegetarian. Ordered bread, olives and aioli to start with and the aioli was also vegan w/o having to order seperately. The roasted cauliflower, Moroccan tajine and green salad were all super delicious. Great drinks menu as well. Beautiful location and friendly staff.

Pros: Many, clearly marked vegan options, Beautiful location

Cons: Don't split bills

JosephaThieme

Points +167

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

go there

we had a great great dinner with lovely staff and delicious food. absolutely recommend this place

Pros: extra vegan menu

jo3rn

Points +1096

Vegan
17 Sep 2022

Little gem next to the beach

Even though it's an Omni restaurant, they at least try to offer attractive vegan options. There is a vegan section on the menu with four main dishes. Unfortunately, they have not explicitly marked the other vegan dishes, but there are also gyozas and a vegan sandwich, for example.

The location is nice, the service courteous, and the food delicious.

Cons: Not every vegan option is labeled

I鈾ood

Points +34

Vegan
02 Sep 2022

Very nice

They have a diverce vegan options. I had the Thai noodles and it was delicious. The restaurant has a clean modern look and you can eat inside or outside right at the harbour.
Price was resonable.

Pros: Location right by the water, Price, Quality

EarthlingBridget

Points +282

Vegan
10 Jul 2022

Tasty and interesting

I had the roasted cauliflower and it was super tasty; I've also never really had anything like it before which was great! There was no guess work either, it was listed as vegan.

Pros: Tasty, Listed as vegan, Good seating area with shade

Cons: Pricey

LeaKD

Points +268

Vegan
29 Apr 2022

Can recommend

Friendly staff, good food, nice atmosphere, several delicious vegan options. Maybe a bit pricey.

JasonNubeebuckus

Points +96

Vegan
21 Apr 2022

Tasty vegan options

Tasty vegan options, good service

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Vegan section on the menu, Tasty

Cons: Not all dishes clearly marked as vegan

julitamonde

Points +74

Vegan
15 Apr 2022

Varias opciones

Tiene varias opciones veganas muy bien explicadas e indicadas. Buena comida!

RachelleDarr

Points +36

Vegan
08 Apr 2022

Worth it!

We stopped in here for an evening meal and loved it! Friendly and helpful staff plus delicious food that came promptly.

Pros: Lovely service, Labeled vegan options with lots of choices

harrydotti

Points +270

Vegan
15 Mar 2022

Great service, tasty vegan options

The service was great, we had some very tasty vegan options to choose on the menu and the view was also nice. Recommended for a vegan dinner in Soller!

SarahBreuer

Points +22

Vegan
13 Mar 2022

Immer wieder

Sehr leckeres Essen, Karte hat gesonderte Vegane Gerichte.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Gute Kommunikation in Deutsch und Englisch

krisch

Points +206

Vegan
10 Nov 2021

tasty but a bit expensive

very nice view - terrace directly at the harbour of Port de S贸ller. Some clearly marked vegan options. Great and creative green salad but overall small portions and quite expensive.

Pros: view, clearly marked vegan options on the menu, friendly staff

Cons: small portions, quite expensive

ValentineD

Points +2718

Vegan
31 Oct 2021

Several vegan options!

Service not too friendly, but lovely decor and several nice vegan options. Terrace overlooking the harbour.

JJH1985

Points +54

Vegan
30 Sep 2021

Heerlijk

Tijdens onze roadtrip langs de kust hebben we heerlijk geluncht bij Noname op het terras. De green salad en zoete aardappel friet zijn een aanrader!

SimonGruber

Points +659

Vegan
01 Jul 2021

Food was amazing!

we visited NoName during our stay in port de soller. the food was amazing and the staff super friendly. i had the asian noodles and my girlfriend took the tajine. both were great. as a starter we took the fried sweet potatoes with this traditional spanish cream. all thumbs up!

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-01


Updated from previous review on 2021-07-01

Pros: very good food, super friendly staff, well located

Cons: little bit pricey but normal for mallorca

RonbertRonbertson

Points +22

Vegan
23 May 2021

Very delicious

Coffee with soy milk and asian noodles were very delicious. Also the tajine was superb. The menu has many vegan options to choose from and the flavors are absolutely amazing. We are sure you won鈥檛 be disappointed. Best vegan food of 10 days traveling through Mallorca. No complains about service.

Pros: Extra section for vegan food on the menu, Superb flavours, Amazing plate presentation and atmosphere

Lyds

Points +86

Vegan
07 Nov 2019

Closed during off-season

Just because Happy Cow says it's open, don't starve yourself before finding it shut for winter.馃槈

LilacHippy

12 Nov 2019

Hello, I've updated the listing to mention that they close for winter.

Sazza

Points +24

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

Really good cashew aioli

Really nice restaurant, lovely food, we had the Thai curry with udon noodles and it was so tasty. Perfect portion size, not too big. Good plates etc. Would return.

Pros: Clear vegan options , Stylish , Tasty food

Cons: None

Eobane

Points +66

Vegan
28 Sep 2019

In Ordnung, aber keine Fahrt wert

Das Restaurant liegt an der Hafenpromenade und hat einige vegane Gerichte auf der Karte. Das Essen war in Ordnung, jedoch etwas verkocht und nicht sehr liebevoll zusammengestellt. Die Bedienung hatte ein Headset im Ohr und hat uns sehr abwesend und eher unfreundlich bedient.

Pros: Vegane Optionen, Direkt an der Hafenpromenade gelegen

Cons: Unfreundliche Bedienung, Verkochtes Essen

BxeVgn

Points +46

Vegan
03 Sep 2019

good vegan options

really nice view at the port. only 50m next to the water. vegan options are marked at the menu. the portion size was okay and the taste was good. we will be back if we visit s贸ller again.

1 star less because it鈥檚 only veg. friendly.

slo0go

Points +1859

Vegan
24 Aug 2019

Great

Tasty vegan options, well marked on the menu. Beautiful location - right on the harbor, overlooking the boats. Very close to platja de S贸ller. Delicious. A bit pricey.

Pros: Vegan options well marked, Great location

Cons: Pricey

feral

Points +490

Vegan
02 Jun 2019

Very tasty vegan food

Found via Happy Cow I wasn鈥檛 sure to begin with if the restaurant name was a wrong listing due to being called Noname but I soon found it.

Several vegan menu choices - all very tempting.

In the end I had vegan Thai udon noodles and it was a really tasty dish.

Smiling service and a sea view - brilliant.

DulcieSpencerMurphy

Points +18

Vegan
05 Aug 2018

Amazing vegan food

Specific vegan options , really high standard food ! We had the vegan Tagine and it was delicious , as was the vegan Pina Colada ! Really stylish restaurant and gorgeous setting. Great service too . Expensive , but you get a special experience .

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Fantastic service - amazing food , Lovely setting

Cons: Expensive - but worth it

EmmaFahlstr枚m

Points +147

Vegan
24 Jul 2018

Nice with vegan options

Got clearly marked vegan options. We selected their udon, which tasted great. The dish could however have been better composed, apart from some sparsely sprinkled cashew the dish lacked proteins, some seitan or edamame would have been great.

Pros: Clearly marked vegan options, Clean and fresh place, with nice view

Cons: No vegan milk for their coffee, Sourly waitress




This page has been viewed 4926 times.