• NomBucket - Maybe closed

  • (8)
    50
    Loading...
  • White Vegan
Vegan
American
Pizza
Take-out
Catering
Gluten-free
Latin

Vegan restaurant providing multi-cuisine menu since 2019. Sample choices like buffalo cauliflower pizza, impossible burger with eggplant-bacon, empanadas stuffed with vegan cheddar and broccoli. NOTE: Maybe closed February 2024 - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Wed-Thu 11:00am-5:00pm, Fri 11:00am-6:00pm, Sat 11:00am-5:00pm. Closed Sun-Mon.


Venue map for NomBucket - Maybe closed
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by carlectric

ScubaTropics

Points +304

Vegan
03 Feb 2024

Consortium of businesses

Variety of selections to go.

Pros: Great, vegan cupcakes, Fresh fruit smoothie, Empanadas

Cons: Very little room to sit for lunch

Advertisement

TheKimchiDude

Points +353

Vegan
15 Oct 2022

Rotating Menu!!

Recently we visited NomBucket and Katy's Lovebites, entirely vegan meal companies, located at 1408 N. Killian Drive, Suite # 104, West Palm Beach, FL 33403. NomBucket and the other businesses here were kind enough to feed us due to being displaced by Hurricane Ian and we are very grateful for their compassion. This Brick and Mortar business is actually home to 5 independent Vegan Businesses that all share a roof! There is a rotating weekly menu, body care products, a bakery that even caters weddings, and what seems like an endless variety of creative food concoctions. We tried two kinds of empanadas, Banana Bread, Sausage Egg Cheese on a Bagel, and Gluten Free White Pizza with Carmelized Onions & Mushrooms. Everything was EXCELLENT! Be sure to check out our YouTube @EarthFarm9 to see our product review videos 💗🌱

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-15

thetravelingvegan

Points +1071

Vegan
19 Feb 2022

In love with the food.

Proudly can get five stars here. Small little take away place with seating for three. Regulars coming in and out like old friends. There’s four different companies here making pastries cupcakes, pizza, breakfast sandwiches, all kinds of things. Katie is a great host with wonderful food. these are the kinds of businesses that the vegan community should enthusiastically support. She can make custom cakes and deserts for parties. Love it here!

RebekahLynnWhitehead

Points +35

Vegan
03 Dec 2020

Noms!

Small but cute storefront, lots of beautiful energy here. Great customer service 💜

Pros: All vegan, All delicious

Noraly

Points +23

Vegan
15 Oct 2020

Great Sweets!

I bought some vegan sweets and they were great!!

erinesha81

Points +173

Vegan
01 Aug 2020

Great experience

Great place to grab grab and go food, fresh baked goods, and a friendly smile

Pros: Friendly service , Great selections, Flavorful

Cons: Not close to me

Raincow

Points +53

Vegan
23 Dec 2019

Tasty and interesting

The food is delicious and varied. Owner is very sweet. We’ll go back again for sure. Prices are high but it’s a small place so I’m sure volume is low.

Pros: All vegan, Some gluten free, Friendly staff

Cons: Expensive , No seating

carlectric

Points +114

Vegan
08 Oct 2019

A must try!!

I love NomBucket's ever changing menu! She has her staples like Pizza Fridays (GO! Trust me!), Burger Wednesdays, and Empanada Mondays, but she always has new flavor options for those days and exciting new specials in between! Just today she had a wonderful hearty mushroom stew while I was there, it was delicious! Everything I've had from here has been delicious. Can't wait to go back!

Pros: Fully vegan, Delicious , Great customer service




This page has been viewed 4433 times.