Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Fast food
Salad bar
Take-out
European
Gluten-free
Honey

Deli cafe making vegetarian and vegan food. Expect prepared salads, stews, and bowls as well as fresh baked sweet potato bread. This branch est. 2021. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-19:00, Sat 09:00-16:00. Closed Sat-Sun and public holidays.


Venue map for NOAMS Deli
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Pati8

lilScorpio

Points +9440

Vegan
24 Feb 2024

for lovers of wholefoods

A little eatery offering some healthy and nourishing vegan options.
Unfortunately vegan options very tiny labeled.
Breakfast can rather be prepared porridge in different versions, homemade sweet potato bread / bagels with tofu and spreads or different kids of banana bread.
Some fruity options or similar would have been amazing.
Bowls / stews are served for an early lunch from 11 am.
I had the sweet potato bagel with tofu, which was good, nourishing as I mentioned, but pretty dense in texture which made it difficult to eat as the filling came pushing out.
Price on the border imo.
Staff was friendly, wooden and expedient interior.

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-24

Pros: nourishing and healthy

Cons: more variety in breakfast would be nice, vegan not clearly recognizable, Americano thin and rather watery

Advertisement

Johanna123

Points +747

Vegan
16 Nov 2023

Lecker und gemütlich

Tolles frisches Essen und netter Service.

AnastasiiaButler

Points +84

Vegan
30 Aug 2023

Wasn’t a fan of their food

I had potato gulash that comes with sour cream as per the menu and I thought it was a vegan dish so assumed it will come with vegan sour cream but they were unable to replace it with a vegan one so they just gave me the dish without anything. Which is unfortunate because vegan sour cream is available in any shop and they make their cashew cream, but they would make a slightest effort. Food was mediocre, my friend had slice of bread with some kind of cream, she wasn’t impressed either. I wouldn’t bother coming again

Louise_G

Points +495

Vegan
30 Jun 2023

Tasty, filling, nutritious

Good food, almost all vegan. Had sold out of a few options but we had a nice sweet potato bowl .

misabella

Points +3156

Vegetarian
23 Apr 2022

Unique, Yummy Cafe

I love their coffee; I think it's from unroasted beans, but it's got a lovely, mild taste, not something you'll find much elsewhere. I also tried a banana bread with cherries, which I got with a berry spread. It was very delicious, moist, just perfect, and what else is great is that it's sugar free, so instead of being one of those breakfasts (which it looks like it would be) that leaves you with a crash not long afterwards, it really keeps you going nicely through the day. The space is lovely with lots of plants and very cozy, and the people are very friendly. Highly recommended!

Pros: Unique coffee, Great (and sugar free) breakfast breads, Nice people and place

ClaudiaJenz

Points +57

Vegetarian
16 Apr 2022

Nice for a lunch bowl

The cherry banana bread was a 4/5, maybe the dough could be made with more banana in it.

Pros: Quinoa, rice or salad based bowl , Different sorts of Banana bread

Cons: Could offer more different toppings

Pati8

Points +26

Vegan
04 May 2021

Liebe zum Detail

Super leckere Bowls und warmes Süßkartoffelbrot.
Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, auch bei Extrawünschen. 😊

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Transparente Angabe der Inhlatsstoffe, nettes Personal




This page has been viewed 2026 times.