Vegan
Raw
Fast food
Take-out

Market stall selling wraps made with rice papers and raw vegetables, plus salads served with pita bread. Open Mon-Sun 6:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for Night Market - Vegan Wrap Stall
© OpenStreetMap contributors

56 Reviews

First Review by LaurenceMontreuil

Benedikt26

Points +41

Vegan
27 Dec 2023

Tropical salad is awesome

When u pass it already stands out with all the fresh veggies and greens. The food is always the same salad (greens, tomato, avocado, tofu, beans, sprouts, onions, carrots with tamarind marinade) in pita, rice paper (summer rolls) or bust as regular salad. But really good

Pros: Fresh veggies

Advertisement

yasmin5

Points +299

Vegan
22 Nov 2023

Love this place

We tried this stall last night. My partner had the pita bread and I had the vegan wrap which is rice paper. Both delicious, so much so we went back and ordered 2 more salad pitas. Definitely recommend!!

SaraV.

Points +398

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Parada vegana en night market

Pedí un wrap vegano en tortita de arroz, muy rico y muy completo. La señora que tiene el puesto es simpática. Muy recomendable venir a este night market, hay muchas opciones veganas. Un gusto de sitio.

Pros: Comida, Cantidad, Precio

Catdogtor🐾

Points +400

Vegan
20 Aug 2023

Very good

Had the vegan wrap - fresh and tasty. It was nice to have something fresh and light along with all the fried night market food (which you should also eat, to be clear).

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-01

ShimritZikorel

Points +117

Vegan
19 Jul 2023

The best, very big salad

We had a salad on a leaf and it was great!

nishaaa

Points +3426

Vegan
04 Jul 2023

the best

definitely the best food stall on the night market the rice paper rolls are so tastefull and delicious and freshly made!! lovely owner!

Selina_nsw

Points +3489

Vegan
07 May 2023

Fresh& clean food

It's a vegan food stall more towards the end of the street which offers fresh vegetables in rice paper or in a pita bread.
The woman prepares everything from scratch in front of you so it can take some time if you're not the first one in the line.
For 60 Baht I got this big summer roll. It's nice to have this fresh and clean food alternative after all those fried dishes which you can normally find at a night market.

🔥🌪️Lisa🌿💦

Points +29

Vegetarian
22 Mar 2023

Pai veg

Il cibo è buonissimo. La verdura e la frutta sono fresche, nei piatti vengono inserite diverse fonti proteiche e le porzioni sono abbondanti. La signora presta particolare attenzione alla pulizia e mette tanto amore nella composizione dei piatti.
Noi abbiamo preso sia un wrap che un pita bread, entrambi squisiti, per il prezzo di 4€.
SUPER CONSIGLIATO!

resi46

Points +313

Vegetarian
15 Feb 2023

Simply amazing

Sooo good! A must stop at the night market

mat_r28

Points +1686

Vegan
05 Feb 2023

Too good!

Worth the little queue, this lady is in high demand and creates everything from scratch right in front of you. The vegan wrap is a better term than “summer roll” as the size of the thing is insane. Very generous with the toppings, especially the sauce and avocado. Highly recommend!

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5857

Vegan
07 Nov 2022

Delicious rolls!

Fresh, with lots of veggies and a great sauce. A bit difficult to eat because each piece is really big and too full. I got a lot of avocado in mine and I loved it so much.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-07

GennyM

Points +501

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

The vegan summer rolls are amazing

Try the vegan spring rolls!! Very cheap, healthy and super tasty

royky12

Points +204

Vegan
28 Sep 2022

Loved it!!!

Great summer rolls. Freshly made. The owner is the sweetest.

Pros: Cheap, Fresh

Cons: Nothing

lissyweggy

Points +18

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

Yum and yum again

Opposite time cafe bistro
Fresh food, made in front

RunEatWorld

Points +2898

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Great, fresh food

Had the vegan rice paper wrap, which was great, full of peanut, lime and avocado flavours. Very hard to eat with chopsticks (maybe needs to be cut smaller?) and I think it would have been better with tofu instead of kidney beans. But overall, a great starter.

LilacHippy

Points +12139

Vegan
06 Apr 2022

The Best of The Walking Street!

I am so happy someone told me about this stall. It seems to called Tropical Salad Cart or something. It is quite close to the end before you turn right, on the left side. Out of all the veg stalls this one is THE BEST in my opinion.
The lady confirmed everything is vegan and I could see that the items all were. I wondered how such a healthy salad wrap like this could taste so damn good. Only 80 baht for a huge portion and if you're taking to eat elsewhere she wraps it all up in a banana leaf and ties it with a piece of string for you, no plastic!
Everything about this humble stall is awesome, please do not skip it.

Pros: All vegan, Tasty AND healthy, Cheap

Cons: Doesn't have a restaurant to sit in

LimorWisnia

Points +17

Mostly Veg
18 Feb 2022

טבעוני, Raw, אוכל מהיר, טייק אוואי

These are without a doubt the most delicious vegan wrappers / pitas we have ever tasted, also the excellent salad, the flavors of nature in one bite, very savory

82amz82

Points +753

Vegan
18 Oct 2020

So tasty and healthy!

I had the salad in pita bread. It was so good. Fresh, healthy and delicious. It had so many great ingredients (lentils, beans, nuts, seeds, avocado, greens).

Pros: Healthy, Tasty, Eco friendly packaging (banana leaf)

RonaldinhoEdmondaõ

Points +702

Vegan
06 Aug 2020

The vegan wrap is fantastic

It was fresh, very crunch, soft, beautifully flavoured and healthy. We will definitely return.

Pros: Healthy, Excellent food

AbbieSwan

Points +64

Vegan
13 Mar 2020

Delicious & unique

These wraps are so delicious, fresh and something pretty special for a night market. Plus the owner is very lovely. Cheap & great meal!

anna1988

Points +1038

Vegan
11 Mar 2020

Yum

Difficult to eat but really tasty. A wrap is 60 baht.

TommyAllen

Points +31

Vegan
10 Mar 2020

Best food in Pai

These are by far the best tasting vegan wraps/pita I have ever tasted, I recommend the salad pitta ❤️

thechatonstravellers

Points +1274

Vegan
25 Feb 2020

Peanut sauce SO GOOD

Reaaaaaaally good with the peanut sauce
Totally recommend!

PolySurasit

Points +362

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Good Vegan Wrap

So delicious 👍🏻🤟🏼👍🏻

MiaCohen

Points +890

Vegan
21 Jan 2020

Incredible

I could not rate this little market stall more highly. This has to be the freshest and most delicious salad I have ever tried. The woman running the stall assembles the colourful delight in front of your eyes. The sauce was delish, the dish was full of protein and lots of avo! You could tell that the woman puts so much heart and soul and pride into this food.

JordannHorn

Points +327

Mostly Veg
09 Dec 2019

So yummy

Got the salad roll and it was awesome! So many veggies and amazing flavour for only 60 Baht!

darila

Points +540

Vegan
04 Dec 2019

Delicious and healthy salad with peanut sauce

Homemade peanut sauce and salad are the best combination. I haven't try vegan wrap but I am sure it is delicious too.




This page has been viewed 9165 times.