American
Fast food

Vegan ice cream and coffee shop est. 2018. Makes ice cream using liquid nitrogen, offering create your own combinations of toppings and sauces. Serves also hot chocolate, vegan baked goods, acai bowl, waffles, coffee and tea. Added sandwiches to its menu (cheezy, pesto, etc.). Relocated from San Pio X 2387. NOTE: Maybe closed November 2023 - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Sat 12:00pm-8:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-7:00pm. Closed Mon.


34 Reviews

First Review by AustralianAlex

Javi🌱💚

Points +178

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

La mejor heladería vegana

Amo que toda su carta sea vegana. Destaco los waffles con helado y los experimentos. Muy ricos sabores de helado, mi favorito el salted caramel. Me da pena que se hayan ido de providencia ya que quedaba en un lugar más céntrico a mi parecer ;(

Pros: Rica variedad de sabores, Preparado en el momento

Advertisement

toffabns

Points +35

Vegan
14 Mar 2023

Me gustaba bastante

Me gustaba mucho ya que es muy rico. Las ultimas veces que fui la gente que atendía era un tanto antipática. (obvio que no todos los días se puede andar super feliz atendiendo, pero fue algo repetitivo). La última vez que iba a pasar el tipo que estaba en caja estornudó encima de todo el counter de atención (donde están los toppings y demases) y me fui sin comprar.
Como persona que ha trabajado en locales de comida me parece horrible que la gente sea así de sucia y que esto no se regule por los dueños o encargadxs (pasa en muuuchas partes lamentablemente)

Pros: Buenos sabores

Cons: Atención , Salubridad

Tihare

Points +16

Vegan
11 Mar 2023

😋

Muchas opciones, todas ricas y veganas 🌱
Además, está abierto todos los días

Pros: Todo vegano, Variedad, Buena atención

xhyeee

Points +159

Vegan
08 Feb 2023

los mejores helados veg🐞

exquisito, quedé encantada con el brownie con helado es muy rica, atención rápida y mucha variedad de toppings💓volvería a ir sin duda alguna! espero que hagan promociones ya que sus precios son algo elevados y algunos helados tienen más sabor que otros, eso faltaría mejorar!

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-08

Pros: de todo un poco para los mañosos jj

Cons: precios elevados, helados algo desabridos dependiendo del sabor

Nilia_20

Points +72

Vegan
11 Jan 2023

Heladitos sin crueldad

Hay helados, batidos, waffles y muchas cositas ricas veganas 😋 #Veganuary

Pros: ¡Todo es vegano!, Es mega acogedor , Pet Friendly ♥️

Cons: Son pocos los sabores disponibles

CamilaPazDíazHansen

Points +76

Vegan
09 Nov 2022

Excelente

Muchisisisiisismas opciones, buena atención

Pros: Todo delicioso

Cons: Muy escondido, me costó encontrarlo

piajesus

Points +339

Vegan
21 Oct 2022

Rico

Buenos sabores y agradable lugar pero podría mejorar

Pros: Muchas opciones , Lugar tranquilo

Cons: Los precios son caros , La atención podría ser mejor

PanshipanshiDeLasP

Points +10

Non Veg
06 Oct 2022

Me encanta

Un lugar donde se puede estar tranquilo disfrutando tu helado favorito.

Pros: Los helados son ricos y abundantes., Abren los domingo y algunos feriados., La pizza es rica. Me gusta la masa.

Cons: Puede que no encuentres tu helado favorito.

VanesaPalma

Points +612

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

Muy caro

Esta bien para vivir la experiencia pero manejan precios muy elevados para lo que en verdad es

Mina83

Points +432

Vegan
25 Apr 2022

Bien, pero hay mejor

El helado parece más frappé y a los waffles le faltaba sabor. Esta bien si quieres algo dulce y vegano pero definitivamente no es de lo mejor.

Pros: Buenas opciones veganas

Cons: Falta sabor, El helado es muy aguado (no es cremoso)

Ireneveg

Points +252

Vegan
15 Mar 2022

Heladería vegana

Absolutely a must to check out in Santiago! I've tried the ice coffee and brownie milkshakes. They also do experiments, meaning ice cream flavors, plus a sauce and toppings, which has pre-made combinations like mint ice cream, chocolate sauce and Oreo pieces, but which you can also chose/design yourself. I enjoyed the mint experiment too, though I would prefer the Oreo cookies to be more like pieces instead of crumbles, but that's a small detail. Some more unique flavors are dulce de leche, Ferrero Rocher (hazelnut), salted caramel, pisco sour, mint etc. The brownie with ice cream is delicious too, though the combination can be a bit too sweet depending on the chosen topping, so be aware.

Also sells smoothies, sweet and savoury waffles and pizzas.

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-15

Pros: Well-priced, Many different flavors + vegan whipped cream!, Staff speaks some English

jean-nette

Points +50

Vegan
14 Jan 2022

Cerrado

Hicimos un viaje especialmente para ir y està cerrado.

Kelcy

Points +259

Vegan
30 Nov 2021

All vegan soft ice cream

I had the salted caramel and my wife had the chocolate/salted caramel swirl both were great. We didn’t try the pizza, but maybe tomorrow!

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-30

Pros: All vegan

NicolePino

Points +16

Vegan
25 Oct 2021

Delicioso

Helados 100% veganos con variedad de sabores.

beckyisvegan

Points +1033

Vegan
03 Apr 2021

Excelente

Cada vez que iba a pedir me arrepentía o compraba en otro sitio, hoy por fin decidí probarlo y vale cada centavo. Hice mi propia mezcla de helado y estaba exquisito, además pedí el brownie sencillo y también riquísimo. Definitivamente seguiré pidiendo para probar otras opciones.

Pros: Delicioso, Todo vegano, Carta amplia

Cons: Un poquito costoso

francoli23

Points +22

Vegan
09 Oct 2020

Muy rico!

Muy buena atención, es muy entretenido ver la preparación de los helados, los waffles son mis favoritos 💕🧇

Annehappy

Points +100

Vegan
12 Feb 2020

Yes please!!

Sooo good! I got a waffle and it was honestly one of the best waffles I have ever had! You could choose you own topping, I went for the Ferrero icecream which is so recomendable and then manjar cream and it was just delicious!

Pros: Fast , Delicious , Sooo many options

Cons: Expensive

noemicel

Points +240

Vegan
12 Jan 2020

Good option

The icecream is good but not the best I ever had. Staff was nice. The location unfortunately appears a bit cold/ not very cozy.

AndreaWertheim

Points +21

Mostly Veg
27 Oct 2019

Como comer helado de crema

Muy ricos helados y toda una experiencia ver como los preparan!

Jazzthebride

Points +400

Vegan
27 Sep 2019

Good ice-cream

I really liked this place, the taste and texture of ice creams are fantastic. Also the sandwiches are pretty good, I ate one with pesto and was good, small, but good.

Nevertheless last time I was there a piece of plastic was on my ice-cream, the owner just told me "that's weird", she didn't even care. Did not say more !!! not even a "we are gonna change it" or at least, "I'm sorry, never happens...." NOTHING !. I considered this really disrespectful and the attention is the half thing on a place.

Also they use everything discardable and plastic !!!! this is a huge bad point for me

There are more excellent places where buy vegan ice creams like OGGI, that is really near from here.






Updated from previous review on 2019-09-27

Pros: Nice texture and flavors of ice creams

Cons: Attention, cold atmosphere, Plastic

JavieraIsabelDeMiel

Points +32

Vegan
17 Aug 2019

Buena opcion

Buena opcion y atencion pero fui por açai y ya no venden

Pros: Heladeria vegana

Cons: Muy grasoso, No tenian açai disponible, Faltan sabores como vainilla, coco y de agua

franciscasotz

Points +90

Vegan
12 Aug 2019

AWESOME PLACE

This is totally the best place to have ice cream! You can also eat waffles and have coffee if you don't want ice cream.

Pros: Vegan options that are uncommon

4bril

Points +46

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Mejores waffles del mundo mundial

Los mejores waffles que he comido. Un helado ferrero riquisimo y la atención un 7. Los amo

Pros: 100% Vegano, Waffles muy ricos, Helados atómicos

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5810

Vegan
26 Jul 2019

Demasiado bueno

Los helados son maravillosos y la atención increíble.

CamillaBerge

Points +223

Vegan
26 May 2019

Heaven on earth

This place is amazing! A place you have to visit when in Santiago

Pros: All vegan, Many options of icecream, tipping and sauces

Yesse1744

Points +131

Vegan
21 May 2019

Good ice cream and cool concept

I love having so many flavor choices and toppings. The brownie is delicious.

Pros: Lots of flavors, Lots of toppings

vithor

Points +44

Vegan
12 Feb 2019

A must go

Just amazing! If you like waffles and ice cream is a must go for you.




This page has been viewed 3822 times.