Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizza restaurant offering a large selection of vegan pizzas, a vegna burger, a kebab, Caesar salad, and langos. Please note that many businesses in Sweden are cashless. Open Mon 16:00-21:00, Tue-Fri 11:00-21:00, Sat 12:00-21:00, Sun 13:00-21:00.


Venue map for New York Pizza
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by avokari

JensWeirich

Points +448

Vegan
20 Jan 2024

Lots of options

I was so surprised when I found this gem. They have many vegan options available, from kebabs to pizzas. Personally, I prefered other pizza places, but the kebab rulle was great. It'd been a long time since I last had a proper "Döner", and this certainly took me back. The staff were friendly as well.

Pros: Delicious

Advertisement

HappyEllen

Points +18

Vegan
06 Jun 2023

Great service

Very friendly staff. Great pizza, many vegan choices, and you can also pick all the toppings you want individually and make your own pizza. Very close to a beautiful park, but the birds there will try to steal your food. Ask for the chili sauce!

Pros: Great service, Good prices, Many options

MattiasE

Points +4058

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Lots of vegan options

You can choose from many different vegan dishes. The bread to the Cesar salad was perfect! ☀️

k8lynsmith

Points +323

Vegan
31 Aug 2021

it was good

the pizza was good, they have a separate vegan menu and the staff was nice, the vegan cheese was really creamy, i think i just might prefer no cheese but that’s just my preference

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-31

Pros: creamy vegan cheese, separate vegan menu

smg

Points +74

Vegan
27 Jun 2021

Vegan cheese pizza eat in or to-go

I was really happy to find a pizza place with vegan cheese, and here they have an entire vegan menu, as extensive as the non-vegan menu with vegan meats and several cheeses. The atmosphere was nothing special, just a fast food type of set up. I found the staff was very nice.

Pros: Full dedicated vegan menu, Plenty of options, Helpful and friendly staff

trollhamn

Points +190

Vegan
18 Jun 2021

Great vegan pizza

We had a greco and a capricciosa, the crust is really good, the whole pizza really! Not exoensive but not cheap either

Pros: Interesting pizza options, Several vegan options , Maybe the best vegan pizza I've had

JonasPersson

Points +110

Vegan
10 Apr 2021

Pizza

Good place to grab a vegan tasty pizza. Crunchy bottom and rich on flavors

NinniJohanna

Points +100

Vegan
06 Aug 2020

Amazing pizza!!

Great pizzas and very friendly staff! The pizza with cherry tomatoes, "parmaskinka" and ruccola is the best

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Friendly staff, Great taste

Thewisevegan

Points +1115

Vegan
21 Jun 2020

Good pizza with a nice crust and a generous amount of toppings

My partner said this was the best vegan pizza he have eaten.
I love the big vegan menu and the little fridge with vegan products

Pros: A Great big menu , Good price , Friendly staff

Cons: Not completely vegan

Winterdragon

Points +392

Herbivore
27 Dec 2019

The best hungarian/american/italian/swedish food in town

Hungarians running a restaurand serving american-style italian food, in Sweden. This makes for interesting food. Do try the spicy hungarian sausage! Also, langos! Yay!

Pros: Friendly staff, Interesting and tasty food, Lunch buffet

madelenesvensson

Points +120

Vegan
21 Jun 2019

Best vegan pizza ever

Ive never tasted vegan pizza like this -'its delicious. El greco and Buffalo bill are my favourites

JessRomano

Points +169

Vegan
06 May 2019

Best Vegan Pizza in Europe!

This is definitely my favorite pizza place in Europe! They make all the standard pizza flavors in vegan as well. The plant cheese is simply amazing and creamy! The owners are super friendly and always super helpful!

Pros: Many many vegans options , Good price! Great quality! , Amazing taste!

Cons: They should become a chain :-D

iamARMANI

Points +19

Vegan
22 Dec 2018

You can choose from a menu or make a pizza out of some ingredients, which I love

Love it! Very friendly staff and tasty food!

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Friendly staff

slagnesium

Points +27

Vegan
29 Jul 2018

One of the best

I don’t need to buy pizza anywhere else! And very friendly staff

Raketen

Points +74

Vegan
30 Jun 2018

Delicious

Such good pizzas! I've tried Grecos and Buffalo Bill and they were both delicious. The sizes of the pizzas are good. Friendly staff too.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Not fully vegan

avokari

Points +150

Vegan
27 Apr 2018

Amazing vegan pizza !!

This restaurant serves an amazing vegan pizza, and many other vegan options. In fact, almost half the menu is vegan, and they seem to have great vegan burgers which I have not tasted yet.

I chose the bbq "chicken" pizza and it was really good. The portion size was big, and the food was super fresh. Staff was nice !

Prices are fair, much better than Domino's, and you get a tasty pizza.

Pros: Tasty vegan food, Nice staff




This page has been viewed 2874 times.