Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Italian
Western
Juice bar
Take-out

Juice and food bar est. 2019. Menu offers soup, cereal, smoothies, burgers, buddha bowls, and acai bowls. Vegan mayo is available for burger. Open Mon-Sat 10:30-19:00, Sun 12:30-18:00.


Venue map for Nectare
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by Tabia

harmonicohm

Points +55

Vegan
29 Aug 2023

Delightful healthy lunch

I came across this little place by chance, while I was looking for a place to have a late breakfast, near by.

My lunch (1 burger and 1 fruit extract) was just what I needed, and the whole experience made my day.
Good variety of veggies to build your burgers. Also, there is a good variety of fruits for the fresh juices and the fruit extracts. They also provide fresh, ready-made lunch boxes and sweet treats.

Friendly staff is always a boost for the clients.

Once in Bologna, I will definitely come back for other lunch breaks.

Pros: Freshness of the food, Friendly staff, Food variety

Advertisement

JuliaManc

Points +87

Vegan
12 Jun 2023

Great fast healthy food and juices

This is a great little fast but healthy place to get lunch or smoothies. It has a couple of tables outside too. Super healthy and tasty options.

Pros: Lots of vegan food , Very tasty , Fast service

theexternvoid

Points +391

Herbivore
21 Apr 2023

Good Burgers

Burgers are good for three reasons: multiple options of bun and patties for mix-and-match variety, it appears to be largely unprocessed food with whole grain bun options, and of course they are delicious. Only caveat is that the space is very cramped, so it may be better for carry out ("da portare via") in many cases.

Pros: Good food, Quick grab-and-go bowls

Cons: Cramped space, Didn't notice a restroom

Hilsn

Points +257

Vegan
18 Oct 2022

Great salads

Options were a bit limited by 14.30 but had a great salad. Seats outside and a few inside. Smoothies looked good too

RenéFuentes

Points +17

Vegan
12 Aug 2022

Great hole in the wall

This was a great little restaurant off via Rizzoli. Barely visible from via Rizzoli, trust the map and head down the alley, it'll be on the right

Pros: Delicious vegan options, Simple menu, Great prices

Cons: Limited vegan burger patty options (only 1 vegan), Simple menu

tnow

Points +893

Vegan
26 Jul 2022

Lovely

Delicious, affordable and healthy lunch. We had a sweet potato hummus and quinoa bowl and a veggie quinoa bowl. Everything cost around 11€

Pflanzenpower

Points +260

Vegan
29 Apr 2022

Gutes und gesundes Frühstück

Der vegane Burger zum Mittagessen war sehr lecker, auch der Fitnesssmoothie und die Acaibowl zum Frühstück können wir sehr empfehlen.

Pros: Super veganes Frühstück, Guter veganer Burger, Zentral

Cons: Öffnet erst um 10.30Uhr

Jasmin1006

Points +13

Vegetarian
21 Apr 2022

Essen nur zur Mittagszeit

Essen gibt es nur um die Mittagszeit. Abends nur noch Säfte / Smoothies.
(Just lunch).

Plant316

Points +108

Vegan
17 Apr 2022

Reduced menu

I got here around 3pm and there were only about 3 or 4 items left.
With the great reviews I was expecting have my socks blown off. The food was satisfactory but nothing to write home about.
The staff were very nice though

RiceRiot

Points +285

Vegetarian
11 Jan 2022

A real hidden treasure

A small and super tasty place hidden in an alley in the centre of Bologna.

They offer very nice vegan and vegetarian burgers with colorful burger buns. The smoothies are also super fresh and super fruity. The staff speaks decent English. Definitely a place to stop by if you are in the area!!!

Pros: Full vegetarian/vegan, Very nice smoothies, Good price

Cons: No toilet I think, A little bit hidden/hard to find

MioMauser

Points +364

Vegetarian
05 Jan 2022

hidden gem

Only Veggie, the vegan burger is very good! The vegetarian one I had was also amazing! Staff was nice, atmosphere is nice! 10/10

Pros: colourful veggie and vegan burgers, friendly staff

gaudivdboom

Points +36

Vegetarian
13 Aug 2021

Delicious vegan burgers and smoothies

We went here for lunch and the vegan burgers and smoothies were outstanding and really affordable too!

Tabia

Points +350

Vegan
30 May 2021

Great vegan options

Italy is a difficult place to find vegan food. I struggle a lot when I’m here. While walking to my hotel, I walked past this place and the food is absolutely delicious!

Updated from previous review on 2019-05-12

Pros: Lots of vegan Options

incidit

24 May 2019

Hello, thank you for the nice review. I remember you and have found this lovely app thanks to your information ??. NECTARE is in bologna in two places: via Irnerio 19c and also via fossalta 3a, both have vegan burger and Buddha bowls, Acai bowls which are also vegan, vegan smoothies.

gaia0205

Points +683

Vegan
24 Sep 2020

Nice

Everything’s vegetarian there and the place is really nice and cozy!

jusbattaglia

Points +48

Vegan
18 Oct 2019

zero waste & organic

they serve vegan and vegetarian dishes; which are very delicious imo. they strive to avoid plastic waste and I was pleased to be served an ACE juice in a reusable glass as well as my burger wrapped in a tissue on a wooden plate. I ordered an ACE freshly pressed juice and a vegan burger in a charcoal and acerola bun. It was delicious and the only struggle what choosing what to order. I saw other customers buy açaí bowls and different salads; they all looked delicious. And even better; it was possible to charge your phone. Definitely worth a visit.

Pros: vegan options, zero waste if you eat in , lovely environment

Cons: not a lot of seating

Cessca

Points +28

Vegan
18 Sep 2019

Great food reasonably priced

We got an açai bowl and one of the vegetarian hamburgers. They were both very nice and reasonably priced. The place is easy to find and he staff are really lovely.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Friendly staff, Good food




This page has been viewed 5222 times.