• Nauti Cow

  • (8)
    15
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Ice cream shop with some vegan flavors. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Nauti Cow
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by ThomasChapman

crwilli

Points +174

Vegan
31 Aug 2023

fair ice cream, excellent service

I visited here twice while at MV. The staff were very friendly and super down for the vegans and the allergy folks, with lots of options for all. Five stars in that regard.

I only give 3 stars for the cream, though. I got homemade blueberry hard serve the first time and then a tiramisu soft serve the second. Both were middle of the road vegan ice creams, I thought, and quite expensive: $10 for a small soft serve. The soft serve base was pretty good and better than the hard serve, but the tiramisu flavor was only a few pumps of artificial-tasting syrup. I would recommend a simple vegan soft serve to those who come here.

Pros: lotsa options!, friendly folks

Cons: expensive

Advertisement

Dreaming_of_tofu

Points +98

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

Best vegan ice cream I have ever had!!!

I love this place and can’t wait to go back every year. The owner is very friendly and makes the vegan soft serve herself. It is creamy and delicious! This place is worth going out of your way for

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-27

KathyMilani

Points +95

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Many vegan flavors

Choose between a dozen vegan soft serve flavors (adds syrup to base) or get the homemade vegan choc-chip-cookie sandwich. Milkshakes too. HOURS: open until 10PM, not 8pm as stated.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Open until 10pm, Super friendly

MollyHurley

Points +27

Vegan
27 Jun 2022

so many choices!!

not often you come across an ice cream place with just as many options for vegans as those who aren’t!! got black cherry which was great — the plain base flavor as is, is great too.

McMallory

Points +1636

Vegan
16 Sep 2021

Fun custom ice creams

There’s a coconut base that you can choose your flavors for, and you’re able to mix to create a range of soft-serve flavors. It’s fun to get creative with them and is a nice departure from standard ice cream places.

BriggitteJ

Points +2998

Vegan
11 Sep 2021

Best vegan soft serve!

Absolutely delicious vegan soft serve and milkshakes with tons of mix in options. The store owner was also super nice. A must visit when you are on MV!

kbsprouts

Points +99

Vegan
23 Jul 2021

Best vegan shakes!!

The vegan ice cream is so delicious and the owner is just the nicest person. I can’t wait to come back to the island just for this place. My husband and I visited 3 times during our 1 week vacation!!!

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-23

Pros: Delicious ice cream and shakes

ThomasChapman

Points +57

Vegan
02 Aug 2020

Amazing!

Very personable staff that are very nice and vegan aware. great experience!

Pros: Can make virtually any flavor vegan , Very kind and vegan conscious staff , Best vegan I’ve cream I’ve had

Cons: Slightly expensive




This page has been viewed 2634 times.