Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Organic
Beer/Wine
Bakery
Fusion
Latin
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has a daily vegetarian menu that always contains clearly labeled vegan choices. Most dishes are vegetarian with some exceptions that contain salmon or chicken. There are gluten free options and most vegetables are organic and sourced directly from producers near Medellin. All the artisanal bakery is made-in-house with zero chemical products added. Open Mon-Thu 9:00am-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 9:00am-11:00pm, Sun 10:00am-7:00pm.


Venue map for Naturalia Cafe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by maynard7

AnatKamrad

Points +39

Vegan
08 Feb 2024

Cute vegetarian restaurant cafe

Took the garden salad, they had the option to make it vegan with vegan cheese, and gluten-free with gluten free bread

Pros: Vegan , Atmosphere

Advertisement

AlizabethAshlee

Points +631

Vegan
13 Jan 2024

Wonderful spot

We got the menu of the day and the vegan waffle and both were fantastic. Nice for a nourishing meal with omni friends! They also have a small tienda inside selling all handmade natur products in columbia.

jordf

Points +220

Vegan
28 Nov 2023

Smells like heaven

One of my most yummy cheap menú del días. Very filling and nothing just boring filler- all with great flavour. Cookie was just ok. I sat in here and worked for hours and it’s very spacious and quite. Others are doing the safe. Free filter water

Pros: Very serene , Price, Friendliness

Cons: Cookie was just ok but nbd

maynard7

Points +4539

Mostly Veg
03 Nov 2023

Good food here

One of my favorites in Medellin. The meal of the day is vegetarian (20.900 pesos as of November 2023), and you have the option to add a portion of fish or chicken. The meal comes with a bowl of soup, a fruit drink, and the main plate which includes four different items, and a small dessert. The meal is always well balanced and very tasty. You can order off the ala carte menu but the lunch time meal of the day is a great value. The only negative about this place is that sometimes when you go to pay they charge you the 10% service fee without asking if you want to include it or not. This is optional and not required in Colombia.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-06

Pros: Great food, Location

eskelding

Points +289

Vegan
26 Jan 2023

Menú del Día Winner

Big plates and cheap! Good setting with places to work. Good vibe for just coffee but I would recommend the menu del dia as well!😄I believe it changes everyday

ReiPhillips

Points +85

Vegan
31 Dec 2022

Veggie place in the heart of Calle 70

Chill space with a nice decoration and lovely staff

Pros: Nice place and vibe, Lovely staff

Cons: Not a lot of vegan options

Breah

Points +451

Vegan
22 Dec 2022

Good vibes good food

Naturalia does offer meat options, so I can’t give it 5 stars; but they have a plethora of vegan and vegetarian brunch and lunch options. Excellent menu del día and great fresh juice. Love the atmosphere - lots of plants and natural tones with some open air patios.

Pros: Vegan and veggie options, Delicious

Cons: A touch expensive

MacheteCamiloCardon

Points +219

Vegan
19 Dec 2022

Cultura y buen sabor

La pizza vegana es rica. Y algunas opciones de panaderia dulce cierran una buena experiencia en un lugar donde ocurren acciones culturales interesantes

BluntAndChronic

Points +191

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Another Gross Colombian Vegan Restaurant

Why are all Colombian vegan restaurants the same gross, flavorless (only salt used), and unimaginative food? They simply serve typical Colombian and remove the meat typically included and call it a meal. I don't care about the price of the Menu Del Dia. Please serve tasty food.

Cons: Limited options , Poor flavor, It all tastes the same

LarissaK

Points +3145

Vegan
25 Jan 2022

Lovely place, great food!

Me encanta encontrar un hipster spot así en Laureles. Tienen bebidas calientes muy buenas con leche de almendras, recomiendo el té chai y el Macha Latte. También hay muchas opciones veganas para comer. Los muffins veganos son buenos. También desayuné acá con unos waffles deliciosos, solo que la linaza estaba entera (debería ser molida para poderla digestir). 100% volveré para un almuerzo! 😄 #Veganuary

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-15

Pros: muchas opciones veganas, ricas, lindo ambiente, leche de almendras

Cons: servicio poco atento, a mi amigo no le trajeron su empanada, me trajeron el muffin que no era

AnaMariaGutierrez

Points +67

Vegetarian
22 Oct 2021

Rico y cómodo

Espacio cómodo con opciones de almuerzo vegetarianos, veganos y carnívoros. También hay desayunos

Pros: El costo es cómodo 15.000, Incluye postre , Ambiente cómodo y buena música

Cons: No hay muchas opciones de almuerzo

emmanuels0n

Points +29

Mostly Veg
18 Nov 2020

Chill, good coffee and vegan options

Great and chill place for enjoying a cup of coffee or eating something, they have both vegetarian and vegan options

Sonny-JimTaylor

Points +66

Vegan
03 Mar 2020

Vegan lunch

Just had the vegan lunch here and it was absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

FranziBach

Points +42

Vegan
13 Nov 2019

Vegan options great service

We had the lunch menu which they offer in vegan version, comes with rice salad, veggies and lentils.yummi! Vegan bread with jam made of Lulo!!! 👩🏽‍🌾👩🏽‍🌾👩🏽‍🌾👩🏽‍🌾 vegan starters available!!

There are options for vikings such as salmón and chicken.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Artesanal beer , Outdoor seating

MathildeButler

Points +30

Vegan
04 Nov 2019

Good food

I went twice to this café and I truly enjoyed it. I got coffee and a meal boat times. Staff is friendly and the food was good, yet not the best. Cofdee was great.

tampopo

Points +466

Vegetarian
13 Mar 2019

Good

Nice, chilled restaurant

Pros: Good, interesting food

Cons: A little expensive




This page has been viewed 3329 times.