• Mr Singh's

  • (20)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Indian
Italian
Fast food
Take-out

Vegetarian pizza restaurants. Also serves items like wraps and vege chicken burger. Vegan cheese upon request. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-23:00.


Venue map for Mr Singh's
© OpenStreetMap contributors

20 Reviews

First Review by ManojKerai

CarolineLaukes

Points +378

Vegan
03 Jul 2022

Lots of vegan options

Vegetarian restaurant with lots of options of which you can ask for the vegan version of

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-03

Advertisement

SafiyahRaja

Points +11

Mostly Veg
18 Mar 2022

Large range, great value

All veg menu, lovely staff, large range of dishes to choose from

Pros: All veg menu

rahuljain96

Points +16

Vegetarian
11 Nov 2021

Great value to taste

Great value to taste and an all vegetarian restaurant with wide range of options that are vegan too.

Pros: Wide range of options from veg to vegan, Pure vegetarian restaurant that does no meat, All meat like products are actually soya products

JonathanHanns

Points +23

Vegetarian
20 Feb 2021

Always a good standard

We’ve have various items from this menu over time - pizzas, burgers, hot dogs, grill, wraps, sweets. All to a great standard with quick service. My go-to take away. Not on just eat though so I have to pick up.

Robbym

Points +84

Vegetarian
08 Feb 2021

Love this place

My favourite is the tandoori paneer pizza and the chicken style burger. Sizzler is great if you are really hungry.

VeganBecks87

Points +1189

Vegan
03 Sep 2020

Absolutely love this place! Best local pizza 🍕💚

I’m very lucky to have this great restaurant local to me as the pizzas are definitely the best vegan ones for a take out! They definitely beat both Papa Johns and Pizza Express as there vegan cheese is so much better! You can also get a delivery from this place.

The staff are really friendly and helpful and they also do a great range of vegan dips, burgers and meat alternatives.

Pros: Pizza, Nuggets , Burgers

EmsGrove

Points +199

Vegan
02 Feb 2020

Excellent place!!

Been meaning to try here for a while. Convinced the omnis to try it for lunch after walk in the park. Nice atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff. Loved the vegetarian supreme (with vegan cheese). Couldn’t fault it. Omnis said they’d be happy to visit again too!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Knowledgeable and friendly staff, Good value for money

darrenb

Points +1114

Vegan
17 Nov 2019

Love love love this place

The food here is brilliant. Been here quite a few times with my kids and literally something for everyone. Gluten free pizzas for my daughter, and amazing vegan choices for me. Friendly staff.

Pros: Lots of choice. Perhaps too much!!

Cons: Parking is a pain

JoelleLi

Points +100

Vegan
08 Nov 2019

Fave takeaway

Probs the best deep dish pizza I've ever had. The vegan cheese is great and food is good value. Staff on the phone are very helpful, especially when we asked about nuts due to an allergy. Recommend the pepperoni pizza, or the coriander (unusual but delicious)

Pros: helpful staff , good value

Cons: none

reenap79

Points +25

Vegetarian
29 Jul 2019

Excellent

Great pizza, burgers, sides like hot dogs, nuggets etc. The only vegetarian pizza restaurant in the area. My family and friends have been there so many times. Polite staff, offer onion and garlic free option too

Pros: Great food, Helpful staff, Good portion sizes

Cons: Parking can be tricky

FatCow

Points +504

Vegan
15 Jul 2019

Great vegan food

I was very surprised to find a vegan restaurant with so many options in Gants Hill. We has a pizza and a burger. Everything was delicious.

Pros: Lots of choices. All vegan ingredients.

Cons: None

preetik

Points +53

Vegetarian
08 Sep 2018

Amazing place

One of my dear favourites - been there more times I care to remember. They have excellent pizza, not too pricey and even their wraps and burgers are delicious.

Will sure keep taste buds buzzing! Wide variety of desserts.

tejal

Points +20

Vegetarian
13 Aug 2018

Great Veggie Options

Lots of choice for different pizzas and tasty too

mjveganfitness

Points +1669

Vegan
15 Jul 2018

Now offers gluten free base!

Super happy that they now offer a gluten free pizza base that is also vegan! Really good choice of toppings as well as a good vegan cheese - probably one of the best cheeses I’ve had in terms of texture and consistency. Lovely friendly staff too. A must visit - especially if you’re looking for a good vegan takeaway too!

Pros: Gluten free and vegan options, Good price, Friendly staff

Cons: Still offers dairy

kantsharma

Points +17

Vegetarian
27 May 2018

Amazing pizzas...

We absolutely love the pizzas there. It is now our preferred place for pizza.

JaniceM

Points +28

Vegan
06 Mar 2018

great pizza

First time here , I had a pepperoni pizza with pineapple, strange mix I know , but the cheese is really good , almost like the real thing . My friend had a burger , which he said was also very good . A great find for a vegan who craves some fast food . And the staff are great . Well worth a visit!

Pros: pizza cheese

Cons: none

caitlink

Points +24

Vegan
08 Feb 2018

great pizza

Love the pizza and the vegan cheese used is very nice!

con_mi_perrita

Points +459

Vegan
05 Feb 2018

Great value vegan junk food

I've been to Mr. Singhs MANY times - my partner and I love it. There are soo many vegan options and the staff are always on the ball with making substitutions to make the dish vegan. The prices are very good - you can get an XL pizza for about £13! The food comes fast and the portions are generous. The pizza is deep dish greasy style which isn't for everyone but I really like it

p4V_

Points +73

Vegetarian
20 Jul 2017

A slice and a half

Collected a pizza ordered over the phone, was ready in 15 mins. Efficient friendly and polite staff. The pizza was noticeably better than the big chains my opinion - also some really different toppings from the usual, tandoori paneer for me.

Also must add that the interior design was great (coming from an architect;), modern and trendy, definitely a stand out in Gants Hill.

Pros: unusual toppings , modern venue

ManojKerai

Points +22

Vegan
06 May 2017

Delicious

The food was very good. They were even able to cater to further dietary requirements.

The vegan desserts were not as great as the mains, but the reason I am giving it 5 stars is because everything other than desserts were exceptional. Staff were great, food was great and service and atmosphere was great. Well worth going!

Pros: Lots of vegan options and Onion and Garlic Free op

Cons: Desserts




This page has been viewed 4760 times.