Serves meat, vegan options available. A winery offers wine that is naturally grown and free of allergy-inducing additives. Has some vegan approved wines, plus The Cellar Door offers a range of platters and pizzas, some of which can be made vegan upon request. Open Mon-Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm. Often closed on public holidays.