• Miau Cafe

  • (9)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Take-out
European
Breakfast
Polish
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cat cafe and shelter. Offers coffee, cake, and some food. For breakfast there is sandwich topped with hummus, dried tomatoes, and arugula or with vegan cottage cheese as well as hummus with baguette. In the fridge there is always plant-based mils supply and sometimes date cookies. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-21:00.


Venue map for Miau Cafe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by JuliaMarczuk

ASHDL1

Points +292

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Not sure about it

Not really sure about the place, the food was not super good and all the seats dont offer really the chance to see the cats

Advertisement

Patri.K.

Points +29

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Cat cafe with vegan brownie

Nice place to hang out and work, very quiet

Pros: Vegan brownie available , Smoothies , Catssss

Cons: Limited Vegan options

agnesjane

Points +1301

Vegan
30 May 2022

Nice cafe

This cafe is a cute spot for any cat lover. Unfortunately they don't offer a lot of vegan options. When I was there they only had one type of vegan cake.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-30

SigmaAlcis

Points +1124

Vegan
20 Apr 2022

Nice atmosphere, but too few vegan options

It is really nice to spend time in a cafe with cats, I really lile how thay have enough space to hide from the guests if they do not want to be petted at the moment and that the staff seems to care about them. There is calm music playing and it is rather quiet. I was dissapointed how few vegan options were there, but the brownie I had was quite tasty.

majabro

Points +158

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

pleasant atmosphere

while it's not the best place to eat something, it's really nice to just sit there with calm music playing in the background and cats laying around. it's also written in the rulebook of the place to respect the cats' boundaries.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-28

Futro

Points +1564

Vegan
20 Jun 2021

Lovely cats, less lovely humans

A place where you can spend some time with cats having a coffee, beer or a cake for example. When I visited it there were 4 lovely cats and not many vegan options, actually just a vegan brownie. Also people who work there could be a bit nicer.

Pros: Lovely cats

Cons: Not many vegan options

eter

Points +296

Vegetarian
12 Feb 2019

a nice place with great kittens

you have to pay additional 2 pln i believe for plant-based milk. the place itself its really nice and close to the subway, but not really for a meal, more for hanging out with someone and admiring the cats together

nicolathomas

Points +637

Vegan
21 Aug 2018

nice atmosphere- good so long as you aren't looking for a meal

The location is very convenient by metro. They had about 3 vegan cake choices and I think there was plant based milk options for drinks, although I didn't have a drink. The cat cafe part is really nicely done and seems respectful of the cats.
I was hoping for a small lunch. There did deem to be hummus, but when I asked for vegan options the staff member didn't clearly point anything in the menu as vegan, except the cakes.
Perhaps someone with better polish skills could clarify.

Pros: nice atmosphere

Cons: no meals for vegans\maybe just hummus on toast

JuliaMarczuk

Points +28

Vegan
23 Apr 2018

the cats are lovely

new location is cosy, coffee good too




This page has been viewed 4132 times.