• Mia Cafe

  • (11)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
European
Spanish
Gluten-free
Honey
Non-veg

Serves fish, vegan options available. Restaurant est. 2020 in the historical center offering a pescatarian menu of vegetarian, vegan, and fish dishes. Vegans may have raw cakes, burgers, salads and tapas, in addition to organic fruit smoothies. Trendy decor in this bright space with large windows and terrace. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-00:00.


Venue map for Mia Cafe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by Walterwide

KristinHost

Points +132

Vegan
19 Sep 2023

Best bowl I had in a long time

The vegan bowl with avocado, hummus and quinoa is amazing! It was probably the best bowl I ever had. Indoor and outdoor seating in a beautiful street in the oldtown. Best place in Marbella! I would give 5 stars if it would be possible.

Advertisement

lisablmr

Points +82

Vegan
05 Jun 2023

Viel Geld für wenig Geschmack

Zu teuer und zu wenig und zudem wenig Geschmack

emmelineangel

Points +429

Vegan
20 May 2023

Nice options

Had some good options. I had wok vegetables and it was really nice to be fair. But average food and a bit pricey for what is offered

Pros: Vegan options

Tmoss682

Points +2354

Vegan
25 Mar 2023

Fantastic Beet Burger

The restaurant is situated on a gorgeous street. We sat outside so we were able to soak up the surroundings. The Beet Burger was amazing!

Pros: Locations

BeckyOllier

Points +40

Vegetarian
30 Dec 2022

Great for vegans and non vegans

We are a family with different dietary requirements, so this cafe was perfect for everyone’s preferences. All meals were throughly enjoyed and the service was friendly and efficient. ⭐️

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Healthy options, Good options for non vegan

Cons: 🙂, 🙂, 🙂

WieEsGeht

Points +114

Vegan
10 Aug 2022

Super zentral und trotzdem schön!

Hier gaben wir die Buddha bowl und den hausgemachten Ice Tee probiert. War sehr fein. Leider gab es kein einziges veganes Dessert.

Pros: Einige vegane Optionen, Sehr zentral in der Fußgängerzone

Cons: Keine veganen Desserts

lilawen

Points +18

Vegan
01 Jun 2022

Nettes, zentrales Café

Ein Besuch ist zu empfehlen, dass Cafe ist relativ klein, draußen und drinnen Sitzplätze und sehr, sehr freundliches Personal. Preise echt ok!

Pros: Ein paar vegane Gerichte, Super lecker, Total freundliches Personal

Cons: Typisch spanische vegane Sachen fehlen, Mittags sehr voll

Mashenka

Points +722

Vegan
18 Oct 2021

Average burger

Nice place in the historical center with very few vegan options. Had the burger and it was ok but nothing to remember

StormP

Points +88

Vegan
06 Jul 2021

Great

There are very few vegan options (basically a bowl, a burger and some smoothies). We had the kidney bean burger which was great. It cost 10€ and comes with fries and a green salad. Very cozy place in the old town

Pros: Pretty cheap, Great atmosphere

Cons: Not a wide variety of options

SarahVansteenbrugge

Points +85

Vegan
21 Sep 2020

Super!

The app is not letting me put 5 stars, but this was a great place for dinner. We had a red kidney bean burger with carrot hummus and fries, super tasty. Apart from this they have vegan smoothies and a raw cake, so not that many options but still worth it. Staff was super lovely, so friendly! Definitely recommend.

Pros: Big portions for a good price, Very friendly staff, Lovely setting

Walterwide

Points +1943

Vegan
05 Jul 2020

Awesome sunny corner in Marbella!

A lovely place in the charming historical centre of Marbella, this wonderful place offers delicious raw vegan cakes, vegan burgers, salads and vegan tapas. Many smoothies with sweet organic fruit. Yummy food in a sunny place surrounded by flowers.




This page has been viewed 2144 times.