Vegan-friendly
American
Organic
Raw
Fast food
Juice bar
Take-out
Honey
Breakfast

Juice bar and cafe opened 2016 by Christopher's Kitchen. Primarily takeaway style with prepared salads and raw food items plus a soup of the day. Also offers coconut frozen soft-serve, acai bowls, and breakfast foods like avocado toast, bagel and cream cheeze, yogurt, chia pudding, and oatmeal. Dessert case has cupcakes, cookies, and cinnamon rolls. Vegan except for honey. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-7:00pm, Sat-Sun 9:00am-5:00pm.


22 Reviews

First Review by kmilitello

Rave

Points +272

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

Omg

I got the bowl which was so good. Everything was chopped up really small so you got a taste of everything in each bite. Plus it was not overly seasoned. It was really perfect. The smoothies were good. They could be blended a speck more. Overall lots of options and fresh.

Cons: Expensive

Advertisement

annaerb

Points +41

Vegan
01 May 2022

Great Vegan Find

Love this vegan option in the area. Their cinnamon rolls are to die for. I’m more impressed with their pastries than other food offerings.

MCZaros

Points +2747

Vegan
03 Dec 2021

Get a Cinnamon Roll!

Update: The more I go, the more I love this place! The taco salad is delicious!

From the grab and go items, to the freshly prepared, I have dined at Meraki 3 times now, and enjoyed each time even more. I highly recommend the raw tacos. YOU MUST try some of their sweet treats, the cinnamon roll is my favorite!

Updated from previous review on 2020-06-16

DebbyKeiran

Points +47

Vegan
27 Oct 2021

Great options

Cute little cafe. We had breakfast.

Pros: All vegan

MartinDrayton

Points +152

Vegan
14 Sep 2021

A great find.

As a flight attendant it’s a struggle finding really good vegan places…this was great!

Pros: Plenty of options , Nice place to eat in , Friendly staff

PatrickMontanari

Points +11

Mostly Veg
06 Jul 2021

Friendly staff great food!

Good spread of vegan options, no other place like it in west palm!

Pros: All vegan!

mouser1

Points +64

Vegan
30 May 2021

Raw vegan food

I had the raw tacos and they were delicious! The raw Thai wrap was also very good. I would definitely recommend this place!

·X·

Points +17321

Vegan
11 May 2021

Meraki Juice Kitchen

I had a very disappointing açaí bowl from Meraki. It was rock solid and obviously not fresh. Usually at this cost ($14) I would expect them to blend the base fresh. Instead, I had to chip away at frozen açaí. What drove me to write this review is being charged $1 extra for hemp seeds (not being informed of the extra cost) when I asked to swap them out for coconut flakes. Not only did I unknowingly pay $1 for hemp seeds, but they barely put any on the bowl. I didn't make a fuss about this before I ate it because I thought this was a free swap out for the coconut flakes. Before I left I asked if I was charged for them (because I was disappointed by the overall quality of the bowl for how much I paid) and they confirmed they did. Why isn't this broken down in the total and/or why didn't she inform me? Moreover, why did she just say "oh, sorry" when I showed her the picture with few hemp seeds and not offer any other answer for this? If they are going to charge for things, they should give people what they paid for. Some basic customer service feedback...I might not have written this review if I was refunded my $1. Instead, I am leaving here irritated and won't plan to come back.

ghost_ley

Points +308

Vegan
07 May 2021

vegan chocolate

Most of this place was subpar but the amount of options they have was amazing! Smoothies were fine, tiramisu was pretty good & the salted caramel bar I had was AMAZING! Pretty pricey/long wait for orders but if you are missing chocolate this is a good option for that!

Alexandraarango

Points +20

Vegan
19 Oct 2020

Ice cream

You should not offer ice cream if you don’t know how to make it- it was very bland and watery - we tried the cookies and cream but it was lacking the cream - I should be called cookie gelato - but very bad gelato

Pros: Great place , Nice decor, Clean

Cons: The outside not organized , Not clean outside , Bad ice cream

OliviaBiss

Points +114

Vegan
26 Feb 2020

Great options!

Full variety of flavors and dishes! Bakery is delicious too!

Pros: Cute clean atmosphere , Friendly staff, Lots of options!

daninard

Points +94

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

Beautiful space, clean and some raw options

Great to have some raw food options right downtown WPB

Pros: Raw living food options, All vegan, Friendly

MariaGiorlando44

02 Nov 2019

I was very eager to visit the restaurant as previously I read many good reviews. And I wasn't disappointed

maysva

Points +43

Vegan
15 Mar 2019

Great food.

Awesome bowls, shakes, salads, soups...it’s all good.

Pros: Variety of desserts, Variety of shakes and salads, Great power bowls

VeganNaturopath

Points +153

Vegan
05 Feb 2019

I love this place!

This place has such yummy vegan food & bonus-everything is GF too! Delicious & many options! It’s nice to walk in a place & know you can have everything! I’ve been plant-based for 43 years & I highly recommend this place!

Pros: All vegan & GF, Yummy desserts, Healthy & delicious!

kc_mosh

Points +20

Vegan
22 Aug 2018

subpar

Food isn't bad, but isn't great. One of the most overpriced veg places in West Palm

pauvdrea

Points +40

Vegan
24 Jan 2018

Tasty vegan food

I’m obsessed with this place healthy vegan food that tastes way too good :-) I’ve tried pretty much everything on the menu, great for also introducing people into vegan food!! Give it a try

Pros: So good, Healthy , Filling

Cons: Pricey , Add more options like Christopher’s kitchen

AnnaZack

Points +32

Vegan
30 Aug 2017

good but pricey

I came here for lunch and $25 later I had a great meal. Probably won't be back because I can get a much larger meal at Darbster for half the price.

Pros: good juices

Cons: pricey, small portion sizes

VeronicaRoman

Points +15

Vegetarian
22 May 2017

Makes healthy convenient and delicious!

Grab and go gluten free spot in the developing downtown West palm beach. They have so many options for vegan desserts and entrees, I would call it more of a breakfast or lunch spot as they sell some tasty made to order items like avocado toast and bagels with veggies. The acai bowls are to die for, as are the wraps and salads. Get there early to get the best selection!

Pros: Excellent food, Filling, Awesome service

Cons: Construction across the street, Parking

VeganDarling

Points +252

Vegan
15 Feb 2017

healthy snacks

The cocowhip is tasty and will satisfy any sweet tooth. I got the swirl and added cookies on top.

JenniferShea

Points +75

Vegan
08 Feb 2017

couldn't even eat here

We were going to have lunch here but decided against it when we were told that the only things available were the few items left in the refrigerator across from the counter and that nothing else would be made. They had $12 avocado rolls, macro kale salad and the Thai wrap I believe. I was super excited to try this place out but I can't bring myself to pay $12 for 6-8 pieces of avocado sushi that looked like my 7 year old rolled. Sorry! And I would prefer freshly made items. The lady there told us that their other sister location did made to order. I can't even remember the name of it now. It it was all the way back up where the hotel we had checked out of was. We ate somewhere else...

GaneshaLord

06 Sep 2018

AndreaLucía

Points +21

Vegan
05 Jan 2017

So good!!!

I've wanted soft serve for the longest time and I just found out about this place, didn't disappoint!! Definitely will come back and try everything on the menu.

Pros: Great options, Good flavor , Healthy

Cons: Pricey, Crowded inside, A lot of the items have honey

kmilitello

Points +725

Vegan
18 Sep 2016

Fast, convenient, healthy, take-out or sit-in

I'm just a few short weeks, I have visited far too many times. I love that I can just pop in and get a quick, healthy, vegan lunch. It's many of the same food items from Christopher's Kitchen, but they're pre-made in a cooler in a plastic container. You pick what you want and check out. Only a very small handful of items are made to order. Food had been consistently good. The sun burger wrap was dry, but the guacamole bbq wrap, Asian wrap, and pesto wrap have all been great. Juices are ok. The normal size juices come in a plastic bottle. Only the small tonics come in glass. The turmeric tonic is strong and delicious. If you eat in, you'll be offered plastic eating utensils. If you want a glass of water, it's plastic too. For the price of the food, I would like to see some glass...like at Christopher's Kitchen. This much plastic is not good for the body or the environment and the recycling container is not clear about what items may be recycled.

Lovely dessert case just like Christopher's Kitchen. Cinnamon rolls were tasty but too sweet. Other items are delicious. The coco whip is a real winner! I was told no added sugar. It's light, creamy and really quite wonderful with a flavored drizzle on top.

Pros: coco whip soft serve vegan ice cream, quick, nutritious, pre made food

Cons: All the plastic! silver wear! containers!, Construction across the street- dirty, smelly air




This page has been viewed 4986 times.