• Marco Polo Noodles

  • (16)
    13
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Simple noodle bar with a few noodle, rice, and soup dishes. Open Mon-Fri 11:30-15:30, 17:30-21:30, Sat-Sun 11:30-21:30.


Venue map for Marco Polo Noodles
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by emzie1983

AnneliesDc

Points +259

Vegan
04 May 2023

Heerlijke ramen

Ik heb gekozen voor ramen. Heerlijke bouillon met veel noedels en groenten erin. Mijn buur had de stir fry genomen en ook hier hele grote porties; maar super lekker!

Pros: Grote porties , Heerlijk eten

Cons: Klein lokaal, niet veel plaats

Advertisement

ESalmon92

Points +81

Vegan
18 Oct 2022

Good vegan options

We had the vegan wok noodles (which comes with veggies and tofu). Big portions and very tasty.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-18

Pros: A good few vegan options

Cons: Fairly expensive- but a is most of Bruges πŸ˜…

wasens

Points +523

Vegan
07 Sep 2022

muss nicht sein

Das Essen ist geschmacklich okay, steht aber leider in keinem VerhΓ€ltnis zum Preis.

CedricDegruyter

Points +38

Vegan
22 May 2022

Nice but too expensive

Food is nice, atmosphere as well. But prices are way too high for what you get.

Cons: Very expensive

ehm34

Points +229

Vegan
11 Apr 2022

Delicious and great value

Had a huge bowl of delicious ramen with kimchi and vegan meatballs, it was really filling and good value for money. Staff were friendly and polite too

Pros: Huge portions, Very reasonable prices, Great ramen

Alraffa

Points +71

Vegan
27 Dec 2021

For Kimchi Lovers

We had a kimchi stew with rice and it was freaking awesome. Together with the Japanese Beer with green tea in it this was just a fantastic blast of flavours. As a starter vegan gyoza...perfect.
In some comments below it says there is nothing really vegan. Now the vegan options are clearly mention behind the title of the menu.

Cons: Small space, Not many vegan options

tgenevoi

Points +11

Mostly Veg
29 Aug 2020

Awesome miso ramen

Lots of vegetarian options
A lot to eat for a rather cheap price
Good πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
But no vegan options

Pros: Lots of vegetarian options, A lot to eat for a rather cheap price, Good πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Cons: No vegan

daviszu

Points +163

Vegan
04 Mar 2020

Saboroso e quente

NΓ£o consegui entender se o misso usado nos pratos vegetarianos Γ© de soja ou de peixe. Os pratos vegetarianos sΓ£o bem gostosos pad thai e lamen.

Pros: Bom preco, Quente e saboroso

Cons: Origem do misso duvidosa (peixe?)

Mpie

Points +2653

Vegan
06 Feb 2020

NOTHING vegan

Unfortunately, this place has NO vegan options. Even the meals they sell as vegan, are made with broth from some animal. We ordered once a "vegan" ramen and except for the broth, it also contained egg.

RoxyBru

02 Jan 2022

Evadelag

Points +438

Vegan
27 Feb 2019

NOT VEGAN

Sorry but this place has no 100% vegan food. They use animal bouillon

Sofievindevog

Points +16

Vegan
27 Feb 2019

Geen vegan!

Ik heb hier gewerkt in de zomer van 2018, en ze bakken en koken ook de vegan gerechten in Dieren bouillon. Hierbij ontkennen ze het nog ook. Vanwege die reden ben ik gestopt met daar te werken. En hunzelf dan nog zo verkopen als een vegan restaurant. Misschien is het ondertussen verandert sinds ze een nieuwe eigenaar hebben. Ik ben er niet op de hoogte van.

Pros: Één optie.

DelphineR

Points +32

Vegan
26 Jul 2018

Good taste

We ate the vegan wok which was nice and tasty but really too much garlic... There were no more veggie spring rolls, and no desert on the menu.

Pros: Tasty, Several veggie and vegan choices

Cons: Too much garlic , No desert

EmmaGanciu

Points +142

Vegan
15 Mar 2018

Great ramen soup

Dropped in after reading the word vegan on the blackboard outside. There were two vegan options: ramen and wok. The soup is very large, no need to order the wok as well, and very tasty. The wok has a strong ginger taste, very good. The service was nice and fast. Ramen is around 12 euro and wok around 15 euro.

Pros: Very good food, warm atmosphere

Cons: Only two vegan options, a tad pricy but typical fo

Skye

Points +1209

Vegan
18 Jul 2017

Best food we had in Bruges

After having to ask daily about fries ( Flemish style is in beef fat) and salads that aren't salads as we know them, we discovered a "vegan" written on the blackboard outside. They have 2 vegan options and both were great!
Highly recommend it!

Pros: chef knew her stuff!

Cons: only 2 options

Kangzosa

Points +145

Vegan
25 Mar 2017

Good if you dont care about value

for me this was decent food but at a very high cost. 5 euro for 2 spring rolls. 13 euro for a modest bowl of soup with granted a variety of vegetables and some tofu but in rather small quantities relative to paying 13 euro for it.

Id probably steer clear of this place if you are travelling on a budget.

There arent many good options in brugge but id highly recommend de plaats over here. or the royal frituur if your staying nearby on langestraat.

Pros: Fairly healthy

Cons: expensive

emzie1983

Points +678

Vegan
06 Mar 2017

Quick and easy option!

Vegan noodle option marked on the menu. I asked to adapt the noodle soup to be vegan, which they were more than happy to do.
Nothing fancy, but reasonable price and very tasty
Good option in Bruges as there are limited vegan options

Pros: Quick and cheap, Tasty noodles

Cons: Limited vegan options




This page has been viewed 4447 times.