Mano a Mano

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 14 reviews )

Find

Calle Gutiérrez Mellado, 9, Murcia, Spain, 30008

Serves meat, vegan options available. Small pizza & take away eatery offering truly vegan pizza & pasta options.
Note December 2021: Restaurants in Spain may offer indoor dining. Restrictions regarding opening hours and capacity may vary by region, call ahead. Open Tue-Sat 12:30-16:00, Tue-Sun 20:00-01:00.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, Lacto, Pizza, Italian, Fast food, Take-out, Non-veg

14 Reviews

First Review by martint

Anndre

Points +643

Vegan
20 Oct 2021

Very tasty

They have a full 100% vegan menu, with many many options. The food is exquisite!

JoaqLoJi

Points +55

Vegan
11 Jul 2020

Best vegan pizzas in Murcia

Best vegan pizza in Murcia. Many different options and you can modify the ingredients. My favourite are ferrara and caprichosa

Pros: Many options, Real italian pizza, Vegan chorizo is delicius

DennisvdLely

Points +166

Vegan
12 Mar 2020

Great place to have vegan pizza

Ask for the vegan menu, they have many vegan starters, pizzas and more. The atmosphere is great, always crowded here and I love the pizzas here!

Pros: Delicious vegan pizza, Also a place for your non-vegan friends, Very affordable

Cons: The sits aren't that comfortable

Advertisement

soniarlamas

Points +20

Vegan
24 Feb 2020

Excepcional

Mano a mano es un restaurante excepcional. Tiene un montón de opciones veganas y vegetarianos. Mi familia y yo siempre vamos ahí. El personal además es muy amable y atento.

Pros: Loads of veggie and vegan options , Fantastic staff, Great pizzas

Cons: No cons whatsoever

maytevilla

Points +36

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

No me gusta nada!

Comida rapida, barata, pero no tienen nada especial!

MariaTeresaSanchez

Points +40

Vegan
15 Sep 2019

Trato fatal! Y comida menos que normal

Fuimos el otro dia y comimos algunas pizza que no tienen sabor, y el trato fue fatal!

Violetaa

Points +32

Vegan
15 Sep 2019

Sobrevalorado!

Barato pero sobrevalorado!

rosauro

Points +53

Vegan
08 Sep 2019

Una carta vegana excelente

Tienen una carta vegana donde han “veganizado” gran parte de su otra carta. Para mí, las mejores pizzas veganas que he probado.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, Excelente relación calidad-precio , Buen servicio

Hrafn.Enginnson

Points +189

Vegan
06 May 2019

Argentinian, Italian, Spanish cuisine, with vegan options

They have a separate vegan menu, be sure to ask for it.

Also ... they have vegan garlic bread!! ^_^ Greasy, but delicious.
The vegan pastries are decent, but I wouldn't buy them again (more garlic bread instead, perhaps?).

The main course was good, albeit a bit too much.

The staff speaks fluent-enough English, which is a welcome, in Spain.

Pros: Fair prices

Cons: Some of the food is quite greasy

AdrianMC

Points +598

Vegan
01 Feb 2019

Las mejores pizzas veganas de Murcia / Best vegan Pizza in Murcia

Mano a Mano cuenta con una carta 100% vegana muy amplia, tienen pizzas, entrantes, posters... además está todo buenísimo y bien de precio. Recomendable el saltimboca mayorquín y el Don Vegano / They have a 100% vegan menu with pizza, first and deserts and everything is tasty. I'll recommend "Saltimboca Mayorquín" and "Don Vegano"

Pros: Carta vegana / Vegan Menu, Bien de precio / Good price, Comida muy rica / Tasty food

Cons: No es 100% vegano / Not 100% Vegan

Asturcian

Points +26

Vegan
26 Oct 2017

Trato agradable y buena comida

Tienen carta vegana, pregunta por ella. Tienen pizzas y empanadillas veganas, caseras y muy sabrosas. El personal es muy atento y amable.

cris-r

Points +49

Vegan
22 Oct 2017

Quality and quantity at a good price

Several vegetarian options and clearly marked in the menu. Good quality, quantity and price. Really popular so you might have to wait a bit to be seated but the service is really nice and efficient.

Pros: Several vegetarial options, Not expensive, Staff very efficient and helpful

kate.sugak

Points +212

Vegan
21 Oct 2016

Good vegan pizza place in Murcia

i enjoy having a vegan pizza in this place. They have a separate vegan menu, so ask for it when you come, because the standard menu has only non vegan & vegetarian options. Guys who work in this place are very friendly and are from Italy.

Pros: Friendly staff, Good vegan pizza

Cons: Maybe they should put a bit more topping on pizza

martint

Points +4949

Vegan
20 Sep 2016

Vegan pizza and empanadillas

It is a modern argentinian bar that serves normal pizza and empanadillas. But! They have an entire vegan menu (have to ask for it) so you will be pleased. The pizzas are homemade and good, as well as empanadillas. The only thing I miss are vegan desserts.

Edit: I change my rating from 4 to 3 stars, because I have been already to this place several times and still have some doubts. The food is quite greasy, and most vegan options are with vegan fake meat, rather than with vegetables...

Updated from previous review on 2016-08-31

Pros: pizza, empanadillas, cheap

Cons: non-vegan desserts, greasy, soy meat, soy cheese, too much soy

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Murcia Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Mano a Mano closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2134 times.