Lacto
International
Take-out
European

Vegetarian restaurant with a daily changing lunch and dinner menus consisting of soup, main dish and a dessert that can all be made vegan. Students get a discount. Open Mon-Thu 12:00-15:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-21:30.


Venue map for Mana
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by EmmyVD

LeenL

Points +1542

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Top!

Heerlijk gegeten in dit toffe restaurant.

Advertisement

RobinJennifer

Points +1553

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Amazing 😍

The main and the soup where vegan today and so so good. A lot of different and pure tastes. Lovely staff and good atmosphere.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-19

grubby

Points +67

Vegan
18 May 2023

Beautiful restaurant with great food

We had the dish of the day and a cauliflower soup (both vegan) and everything was extremely tasty. The food is not cheap, but worth the price if you want to go out for a special meal.

kj33

Points +98

Vegan
30 Apr 2023

Amazing food!!

Amazing and healthy food for a reasonable price. Lovely staff, student discount and vegan options possible

missyy

Points +25

Vegetarian
23 Mar 2023

Nice place

With the good weather it is possible to have a sit outside, which is very intimate.

koekiesteph

Points +85

Vegan
07 Jan 2023

Lovely setting with yummy food!

If it's hot outside get in thé cosy garden! Lovely food, good portions, no choosingstress, very friendly personnel, honest organic food.

Pros: Good value, Good portions, Cosy in and out

Cons: Not so vibrant street, away from other busy corner

@bonoboscar

Points +175

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

Cozy place with great food and friendly people

We had the dish of the day which was absolutely amazing. It looked quite simple but every bite was a flavor bomb.

Pros: Good food, Friendly staff, Cozy interior and terrace

thiassart

27 Sep 2022

MasterChai

Points +49

Mostly Veg
14 Aug 2022

Verrukkelijk!

Absoluut heerlijk gegeten in een fraai pand. Gevarieerd eten waarbij de gewone portie meer dan voldoende is. Goed te combineren met een bezoekje aan S.M.A.K.

Pros: Gevarieerd eten, Vriendelijke bediening , Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Cons: Geen filiaal in Amsterdam ;-)

AlasdairR

Points +397

Vegan
15 Jul 2022

Great little restaurant with tasty daily menu

We really enjoyed our evening meal at Mana. We sat in the garden and enjoyed the daily menu plate which was fully vegan. I had the vegan nut dessert

Pros: Friendly staff, Tasty food, Nice decor

KimmyV

Points +691

Vegan
25 Aug 2021

So good we ordered an extra plate

Food is dish of the day in small or big (and 2 different sizes for kids) and was delicous. We ordered an extra plate to share because a small one each was not enough and it was so good. The patio out back in beautiful and an oasis of calm in the city. Service was kind and human

Pros: Dish of the day, no choice stress, Lovely patio

Cons: Slightly expensive, not a student budget

doradc

Points +17

Vegetarian
18 Jan 2021

Delicious food, cosy atmosphere !

The daily lunch is as always an explosion of different flavors that surprises me every time.

Pros: Bio/organic food and drinks, Vegetables from local farmers, Compostable packaging for take-away

Fleur_vdkh

Points +126

Vegan
21 Sep 2020

Delicious nutritious

Beautiful location with both indoor as outdoor sitting space. The food is delicious, seasoned to perfection. Will definitely visit again.

EmmyVD

Points +4288

Vegan
02 Aug 2020

Delicious daily menu

At Mana they created a very beautiful indoor and outdoor sitting space. We ordered take away but will come back to enjoy the terrace.
The dish was nice and varied.

Pros: Friendly staff




This page has been viewed 3610 times.